Crowne Plaza Pudong Shanghai

Hotel Front Desk: 86-21-58621000

Hotel Fax: 86-21-58621222

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.pudong@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Shanghai Pudong International Airport (PVG)

- Distance from hotel: 27.96 MI/ 45 KM South East l

- From Pudong International Airport Drive straight and turn right on the S1 (A1)Highway and along Far East Avenue to elevated road. Then drive along G1501(A30) and Wuzhou Avenue.Turn right to Yanggao Road(N) . Drive to the Xiabi Road, and turn left to the hotel.

Train
Hang Jin Road Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM South

- turn right to the Yanggao RD(N) and go along with Yanggao Rd

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- free parking for in house guests

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Crowne Plaza Shanghai Pudong is located in the CBD of China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone in the New Area of Pudong, easy access by Metro Line 6. Hotel features tang dynasty design with facilities and amenities. We offer not only 15 meeting rooms and 388 comfortable rooms, but also attractive leisure and entertainment facilities to refresh.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 180 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务热情

By

January 26, 2015

club

总体还行,浴室看上去有些地方没清理干净。@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@以下省略

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 24, 2015

club

Concierge staff was especially friendly and helpful. Hotel is reliable as I managed to even retrieved lost item from previous stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear Fionne, Thank you for sharing this wonderful stay experience on the Hotel Website. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service special for concierge staff. We have shared your positive comments with our team to encourage them. Thanks again and we sincerely hope you will be coming back soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business visit

By

January 21, 2015

platinumelite

located in a more industrial part of the city, although convenient for the Shanghai 'Subway'. Which is quicker and easier to use than local taxis who seldom seem to be able to get you to a destination even if it is written in Chinese! Breakfast was good but evening meals in the restaurant are not as good as the restaurants available across the road. Still do not understand why the persist with their bathing cap policy for the swimming pools, I use other hotels in China who seem to manage without this ludicrous policy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on your stay. About bathing cap policy it is regarding better cleanness and health for all guests and you will be appreciated for your nice understanding. Thanks again for your commentary about our FB products and hope to meet your expectation soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

January 18, 2015

club

My overall stay was good. The only issue which was challenging was the speed of the internet which was significantly slow. All other areas were good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2015
Dear Knightflt, Thank you for sharing comments about your overall stay in our hotel. We are appreciated for your nice commentary and suggestion which will definitely help us to improve our service. Thanks again and we look forward to exceeding your expectation again in your next stay. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less