Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 348 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

寒冷冬天中的暖意

By

February 05, 2016

platinumelite

到店时间已经很晚了 但是依然被工作人员的热情感染 就在复旦边上 房间装修中规中矩 但是细节都没有忽略 不错的体验

Read More
Read Less

旅行团太多

By

February 03, 2016

club

旅行团太多,大厅很吵闹,房间宽阔,但是显的非常空。早餐食物不算太丰富,咖啡很一般。这个调查太傻了。抱怨了这么多,却总是和我说字数太少.....

Read More
Read Less

服务非常棒的酒店

By

February 03, 2016

platinumelite

酒店在复旦旁边,去复旦非常方便。员工服务非常让人满意,细节也一丝不苟,是我去上海的首选酒店之一。值得推荐~~~

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

January 28, 2016

The staffs are very nice and polite. The breakfast has a great variety. Room is clean and tidy. The central heating saved my life in the freezing weather in Shanghai.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear guest ,thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel and our facilities made your stay more enjoyable. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 28, 2016

club

非常好。床铺柔软,房间空调温度适中。餐厅食物干净美味。酒店服务一流。工作人员态度非常好。酒店设施非常好。网络很好

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店,我们非常高兴得知您在这里拥有一段美好的住宿体验,我们会不断努力,为您创造更多惊喜,期待在不久的将来能够再次为您提供优质服务!
Read More
Read Less

装修风格舒适

By

January 27, 2016

club

酒店装修风格温暖舒适,办理入住和退房效率高,服务热情;房间空间大,床铺舒适,网络快,打扫及时;早餐种类丰富,餐厅干净卫生,入住体验很好

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对我们的服务及设施环境做出肯定,您的满意是我们前进的最大动力,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 26, 2016

club

很好,环境好,服务好,早餐好,退房很快,一切都好,下次还会住,也会推荐给朋友,交通便利周围餐饮服务也多!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出肯定,我们会不断努力,为每位宾客创造更完美的入住体验,期待在不久的将来能够再次为你提供优质服务!
Read More
Read Less

温馨舒适,畅快体验

By

January 26, 2016

club

设施、服务都是一流,美中不足的是不是每一次入住前台都会识别会员身份。
整体上的感觉非常好,入住和退房的效率比其他同级别的酒店要高很多!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。作为我们尊贵的优悦会会员,您的反馈对我们非常重要。我们将不断提升优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验,衷心期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 25, 2016

club

交通比较方便, 紧靠复旦大学, 离地铁站不远, 晚上附近也有多种就餐的选择. 房屋设施不算特别新, 但收拾的挺干净, 服务比较体贴, 员工有礼貌. 入住赠送有饮料券1张. 这些还是挺赞的!如果说有什么改善的:1)有室内游泳池,水温适宜, 略有不足是泳池略小,适于放松或未成年人嬉戏,不太适于锻炼. 2)早餐花样还可以更多些. 3)订房时应确保所订房型给以满足,特别是信用卡担保的订单.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们一起分享您的入住体验,很高兴看到您对酒店的餐饮及服务感到满意,与此同时,关于您对酒店的意见,我们非常重视并已反馈至管理层,衷心感谢您对酒店的支持与厚爱,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 24, 2016

酒店服务非常好,虽然碰到过一点噪音问题,但是酒店解决非常及时,解决方案也非常好。早餐也还是不错,送餐选择稍有限。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中对我们做出评价,您的满意就是我们用心的方向,期待在的不久的将来能够继续为您提供优质服务!
Read More
Read Less

环境和服务总体满意

By

January 18, 2016

床铺很舒服,毛巾比北京的假日酒店要好,柔软吸水。
但是前台的接待员没有识别出会员等级,不过之后补上了水果并表示的了歉意。
总的来说还是比较满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店,关于前台未能第一时间识别出您的会员等级,我们深感抱歉。我们将加强员工培训,不断提升优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。再次感谢您中肯的评论和意见,诚挚期盼您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

*

By

January 17, 2016

酒店前台和行政酒廊工作人员服务态度好,非常高效和专业,酒店前台和行政酒廊工作人员服务态度好,非常高效和专业,酒店前台和行政酒廊工作人员服务态度好,非常高效和专业,酒店前台和行政酒廊工作人员服务态度好,非常高效和专业

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴得知您再在此拥有一次愉快的住宿体验,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less