Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 105 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    61
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

服务一般

By

July 20, 2015

club

提前三四天电话预约的,入住时,却等了半个多小时,说是因为排房原因,我们的房间还没打扫好。服务态度虽然蛮好,但是服务设计有问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,我们会不断听取客人的意见和建议,不断提高我们的服务质量,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

环境一流,清净

By

June 15, 2015

platinumelite

环境非常好,后面的球场也修好了,感觉不错。人不多,清净。日料餐厅也不错,口味还行,白金会员升了一级,送了张饮料券。喜欢这样清净的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,欢迎您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

酒店整体感觉很好

By

May 13, 2015

club

入住体验:房间整洁干净,酒店整体给人一种安心舒适感。酒店周围环境也很不错,十分适合休闲度假时入住。此行没有体验酒店的泳池和健身设备以及餐饮设施,期待下次再次入住体验。总体评价良好。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住和反馈,我们会一如既往的给您提供最优质的服务,欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

第一次碰到如此差的泳池服务

By

May 13, 2015

晚上8点到泳池,说没有拖鞋 没有浴巾。告知9点关门要早点出来。结果8点45分竟然开始关灯赶客。
第一次碰到这种服务的泳池,而且2年前来也不是这么差的服务啊!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,非常抱歉没能给您一个满意的入住体验,我们已经根据您的反馈采取的相应的行动措施,并且对相应的员工做了处理和教导,并增强了他们对客服务意识。 欢迎您的入住,感受我们的进步!
Posted byCustomerCare
May 20, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住我们酒店,并且给我们写下您在酒店的点评。从您的评论中我们也看到酒店服务中存在的不足,我们之后会更加从细节中关注客人的入住体验,如果您在入住过程中遇到任何方面的问题,也是建议您能够第一时间告知我们以便于为您提供更好的入住体验。对此给您造成的困扰我们深表歉意。我们衷心期待您有机会能够再次莅临我们酒店,让我们为您服务。 Sherry C
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

May 12, 2015

platinumelite

酒店性价比比较高,对会员给了相应的升级。欢迎水果不错,欢迎信上还有你的积分情况,蛮用心的。因为没有酒廊,送了下午茶,体验下来不错。客房整洁,但保养不是很好,给人感觉有点年头了。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住和评价,我们会再接再厉,更上一层楼。 欢迎您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant staff is no good.

By

May 07, 2015

At breakfast buffet, the restaurant staff are not kind.
I asked to one cooking staff for small help, but she said "No" with strong voice. They need training to keep smiling.
From the sanitary point of view, potted plants with soil are not suitable for putting on the tables.
Over all, foods of the buffet taste are lower than other Crown Plaza Hotels'.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying in our hotel. We apologize that we did not give you a satisfactory guest experience. We will do all the follow up to the problems that you mentioned. Hope you will come and stay with us again and see our improvements.
Read More
Read Less

怀疑这家酒店是不是洲际系列的

By

May 07, 2015

platinumelite

电话官网6折定的豪华,刚升级PA,一天前致电酒店询问升级可否,回答看订单是G,只认订单。后要求转客户关系后,升级。
1,门口迎宾完全不作为,进入酒店直接被无视。自己找到前台。
2,可能习惯了洲际的服务,感觉缺少了微笑,脸板板的。
3,当天最低温14度,泳池水冰冷,告知已经不加热了,孩子完全无法下水。
4,晚餐去酒店日料餐厅看看,进门等了3分钟,完全没人照顾。果断开车去湖边餐厅解决。大堂吧同样情况,不叫没人理你。
5,早餐种类可以,但法式面包又冷又硬,OMLET的水平还不如国内的三星品牌酒店。

如果业主还想挂CP的牌子,真得好好改进了。
感觉充满了老国企的氛围。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住和评价,非常抱歉没能给您满意的入住体验,根据您所提到的问题,我们会相应跟进,做出改进。 欢迎您的再次入住,看到我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

美兰湖周末度假酒店

By

April 30, 2015

platinumelite

酒店占地面积很大,环境优美,空气清新,但是房间层高不高,浴室浴缸非常矮。设备装饰感觉不够现代和摩登。原先安排的豪华景观房间比较小,后来值班经理给安排的升级后的商务套房不错,电视机和空间都大了许多,但是不似别的皇冠的套房是两个洗手间的,它只有一个哦!酒店无行政酒廊,游泳池也没有桑拿,温泉按摩等设备。这是度假酒店都欠缺的部分。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住和评价,我们会再接再厉,更上一层楼。 欢迎您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

愉快的周末

By

April 29, 2015

club

这家酒店整体不错 ,环境优美,服务也还可以,尤其前台工作人员,很有专业精神,餐厅服务也很热情主动,大堂吧休闲区域,无线网络很快,儿子玩游戏都不想停下来了 ,

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住和评价,我们会再接再厉,更上一层楼。 欢迎您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,环境优美

By

April 29, 2015

club

前台接待热情主动,很专业,日餐厅用的晚餐,服务人员和专业热情,菜肴也很可口,尤其是天妇罗,女儿很喜欢,晚上上网传资料,速度好快,也很稳定。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住和评价,我们会再接再厉,更上一层楼。 欢迎您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

商务出行的不错选择,度假的话整体环境没有滴水湖好

By

April 29, 2015

club

如果价格再便宜些,就更好了。酒店官网说提供免费班车(地铁站到酒店),可是班车根本就没有按照时刻表运行,我们在地铁站的班车处等了至少半小时才有车来接我们。而且车况很不好,很脏,一看就没有很好的维护。和我们春节期间入住香港皇冠假日酒店是乘过的酒店班车大不一样。希望可以改进。酒店班车从某种意义上说是给住店可以的第一印象。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住和评价,我们会再接再厉,更上一层楼。 班车的问题已经反应部门经理,我们会做相应处理,希望得到您百分百的满意。 欢迎您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

客房服务一流

By

April 28, 2015

虽然没有见到客房人员,但是可以肯定的说,至少一天两次检查房间,打扫卫生。烟灰缸、垃圾桶和浴室毛巾等更换很及时,到位。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住和评价,我们会再接再厉,更上一层楼。 欢迎您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less