Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 142 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

服务太差

By

August 21, 2016

服务太差,所有服务员都不懂得什么是微笑,而且酒店餐厅中午1:30就没人,说厨师下班了 不营业了,无论中餐 西餐没东西吃了!游泳池拖鞋都没有,而且环境脏乱差,和公共游泳池差不多!房间空调制冷效果非常差,这次总体体验度,差差差! 建议把这家皇冠假日降级为假日酒店。

Read More
Read Less

最糟糕的酒店体验

By

August 16, 2016

酒店除了倚靠高尔夫球场建立之外,没有任何值得称道的地方。真不知道为什么可以冠以皇冠假日的五星级酒店。作为白金会员,我完全感受不到任何度假的氛围,设施陈旧姑且不说,在前台没有任何问候或者笑容,在酒吧点的饮料都是自己去吧台拿,服务生说他在看电视,在泳池更是糟糕的,非常不耐烦的工作人员,并且泳池里的救生员经常不在,还对外开放培训游泳。可以说是仅剩酒店的招牌,里面没有任何可以定义为服务的东西

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,并给予我们您中肯的点评。 您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已经将您的意见转交各相关部门,他们会着手进行调查,并给予相应的处理意见,我们会一直不断的提高我们的服务与产品质量,忠心希望您再次入住,感受我们的进步,再次表示感谢。
Read More
Read Less

床头灯设计不行

By

August 12, 2016

打开房间任意其他灯时,床头灯就会亮,亮度让人非常不适。建议能把床头灯设计在两边,或者把亮度尽量调低一点

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,非常抱歉没能给您一个满意的入住体验,关于您对房间床头灯的意见已经报给我们工程部,他们会尽快维修解决,以避免类似的问题再次发生,再次感谢您的入住。
Read More
Read Less

Not a place to recommend

By

July 30, 2016

Hotel is located on a very remote spot.
Alternative places for eating and drinking are all far away. Aircon in lobby didn't work during my stay with 39ºC outside temperature. Staff has low attentiveness. Hotel decoration is dated and furniture not clean everywhere. This hotel doesn't offer a frequent traveller a relaxing atmosphere and creates a feeling of being lost. Breakfast is very poor in quality and quantity for non-asians.
Be aware of the elevators as you might get stuck like me. I do not recommend this place if you're not a local.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay and your comment. Every guest comment is very important for us. We apologize that you did not have a perfect guest experience during your stay in our hotel. We will follow up with the problems you mentioned in your comment. We hope that you will come back to our hotel again and see our improvement.
Read More
Read Less

不要期望太高

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

整体感觉并不好,虽然周边环境尚可,但比较冷清。酒店内设施都已显老化和陈旧,细节很差,几乎没有亮点。早餐虽然用餐客人不多,但明显因此降低了品质和档次。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,您的入住对于我们非常重要,我们会不断改进我们的服务质量和产品质量,再次感谢您,并期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

June 27, 2016

I have stayed at many IHG hotels in the past and this has to be the worst! If you speak Chinese to them they look down on you, so I had to speak English to them in order to get the proper services I deserve.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We apologize that we did not deliver a good guest experience to you. Every guest is important to us. We will strengthen our guest service training and hope you can come back and stay with us again and see our improvements.
Read More
Read Less

不要被草坪迷惑,不被允许进入!

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

基于酒店宣传照的大草坪,作为上海本地人,三个带孩子的家庭选择了美兰湖皇冠假日作为端午节亲子度假的目的地,结果令人失望透顶,甚至对皇冠假日起了非常负面的印象!
酒店背面是宽阔的高尔夫球场,基于安全考虑,住客不被允许进入是可以理解的,而且酒店也在右侧入口放置了保安亭;但是紧靠酒店的草坪,与高尔夫场地隔河相望的地方,居然也不让住客进入,简直匪夷所思!更令人气愤的,在征得大堂经理同意的情况下,三家人高高兴兴的带孩子在草坪玩耍野餐,居然被高尔夫场地四五名保安围住驱逐,还未经同意的情况下拍摄小孩玩耍的照片所谓的留证据!保安还理直气壮的说酒店门前的草坪是属于高尔夫场的,酒店客人不被允许进入!!
如果这样,为什么酒店不把相关通道封闭?宣传照为什么把草坪放入?这是纯粹的欺骗!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,非常抱歉没能给您一个满意的入住体验,处于安全考量,靠近球场的草坪我们是不允许进入的,对此我们感到非常抱歉,希望得到您的理解和支持,非常感谢。
Read More
Read Less

房间设施陈旧,外部环境一流

By

May 24, 2016

房间设施陈旧,液晶电视,浴缸及洗浴设施很旧,而且还有坏的,浴室下水不好,水漫浴室一夜。
服务还行。
周遭环境比较清静,空气清新。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View

By

May 12, 2016

club

Great view of the golf course.
Excellent bathroom. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay with us. Welcome back again.
Read More
Read Less

One of the poorest hotel ever stayed

By

May 05, 2016

platinumelite

Old and not well maintained, disgusting swimming pool change room with many flies. service are poor, if any.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear Guest. We apologize that you did not have a good guest experience at our hotel. We appreciate that you told us the problem you had at our hotel. We will always take care of it and make sure that these problems will not happen again. Welcome back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务蛮好,浴室装修需要改善

By

May 05, 2016

酒店位置很好,休闲度假好去处,工作人员也很热情,但是酒店房间的设施有些陈旧,特别是浴室,淋浴调节温度把手脱落,隔壁房间的淋浴头直接有问题,电视频道也有问题,HBO 那些国外频道全部没有,游泳池的更衣室装修简陋,

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住的点评,对于您所提到的问题,我们会马上采取措施,及时跟进,杜绝此类问题的再次发生,欢迎您随时再次入住我们酒店。
Read More
Read Less

戶外環境很好 但是是我這過最差的crown plaza

By

May 04, 2016

服務品質不好 大廳和廁所飄著煙味 設備陳舊 房間一直都很熱 調了空調也沒用 兒童遊戲室設備不好 感覺也不乾淨 小朋友根本不想進去玩 唯一安慰的是酒店位置就在高爾夫球場旁邊 景觀很棒

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,您的点评对我们非常重要,我们不不断提升我们的服务质量,欢迎您的再次入住,感受我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less