Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 290 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

服务员服务一流

By

August 02, 2015

club

从办理入住开始,服务员的服务就非常让我满意。不但高效地办理了入住手续,也及时地回答了我的关于会员卡号码查询的问题。
当我向服务员提问附近的银行地点的时候,服务员不但回答了我,而且还善意地试图了解我想去银行的目的。当他明白我只是想去提取一些现金时,便提醒我在酒店大门旁边就有方便的24小时银行服务。
当我离开酒店要出租车服务时,服务员不但帮我叫到了出租车,而且还根据我的目的地大致估算了需要支付的车费金额。
所以,我认为贵酒店的服务员素质堪称一流。

Read More
Read Less

整体环境好,床铺舒适,服务温馨

By

July 30, 2015

地理位置还不错,交通比较方便,前台帮助主动升级了房间等级,整体环境好,床铺舒适,服务温馨,早餐不错。电梯有点老旧。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验。很高兴酒店整体环境良好、床铺舒适以及服务温馨获得了您的肯定。我酒店位于浦东新区民生路迎春路口,紧邻世纪公园,举步即达轨道交通9号线(杨高中路站),步行至2号线(科技馆站)仅需10分钟,步行至大拇指广场仅需6分钟,周围有24小时营业的全家和Seven Eleven便利店。酒店自开业以来一直致力于为每位莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店的尊贵宾客奉上舒适周到的住宿体验,确保您在旅途中时刻保持充沛的精力,收获您期待的成功果实。 真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

空调需要改善

By

July 30, 2015

房间空调运行的时候声音太大。温度的波动较大,运行的时候太冷,不运行的时候又太热。晚上睡觉会有影响。

还有是问卷太长了,填到后面没有耐性再填,请设置得简短些。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验。关于您提及的空调事宜,我们已转达至相关部门进行改进;关于您提及的问卷太长事宜,我们会转达至IHG支持中心。请相信,酒店自开业以来一直致力于为每位莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店的尊贵宾客奉上舒适周到的住宿体验,确保您在旅途中时刻保持充沛的精力,收获您期待的成功果实。 真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 29, 2015

Rooms are clean and spacious, employees are nice and pleasant, food is good, convenient location and ok workout room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear 62fred, Thank you very much for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, we have passed your comments on regarding our staff who are always pleased to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

洗手间排水不好,大半夜的水漫金山

By

July 29, 2015

晚上11点左右入住,第二天早上退房,本来就是一晚上想好好休息一下。结果洗完澡发现外面都淹水了,不知道是渗水还是淋浴间隔水做得不好。怕夜里上厕所的话忘记,直接淌水了,就找客房服务来处理。夜里一点多还有抽水机进房间也是醉了。欢迎水果并不新鲜,与其这样还不如不给。别的不说了,看图吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验。很遗憾此次入住体验由于意外事件导致未能达到您的期望,我们深表歉意。影响到您的休息,给您带来的不便我们再次向您致以诚恳的歉意。我们的客户服务经理会一直与您保持沟通,确保给到您一个妥善的处理结果。请相信,酒店自开业以来一直致力于为每位莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店的尊贵宾客奉上舒适周到的住宿体验,确保您在旅途中时刻保持充沛的精力,收获您期待的成功果实。 真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,硬件一般

By

July 28, 2015

club

整体舒适,睡眠不错,服务一流,但未超出预期;
浴室花洒有缺陷,无法上下切换,但对使用影响不大。
未带早餐,略遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验。很高兴酒店床铺舒适、服务一流获得了您的好评。关于您提及的花洒事宜,我们已转达至相关部门进行改进;关于您提及的未带早餐事宜,我们在官网上提供含早和不含早两种价格供宾客选择。请相信,酒店自开业以来一直致力于为每位莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店的尊贵宾客奉上舒适周到的住宿体验,确保您在旅途中时刻保持充沛的精力,收获您期待的成功果实。 真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

hotel staff extremely friend and room was very comfortable after a 14 hour plane ride.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear mike2294, Thank you very much for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, we have passed your comments on regarding our staff who are always pleased to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 25, 2015

The hotel is a bit old but the bed is comfy. However,
the buffet quality was so so, especially for breakfast.
Especially for western food. The room is OK, but the air condition does not work properly, the air was so strong even turning to the lowest level.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Jen, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are happy to know that you satisfied with our comfortable bed. And we offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by air condition. Be assured that your comments regarding the breakfast quality and room air condition have been taken seriously. The entire management team has been made aware of the issues you encountered and have on going meetings to reinforce our commitment to focus on these. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serving you again. Thank you Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service and helpful staff

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

The staff is excellent and provide a good service. When I needed some medication they were so kind of going out to get it for me. This helped me a lot to enjoy my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Stephan73, Thank you very much for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, we have passed your comments on regarding our staff who are always pleased to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務良好

By

July 20, 2015

club

從大門接待人員到大廳到櫃台,服務態度非常親切,有回到家的感覺。早餐的接待和帶位人員總是掛著微笑,令人一早就有好心情。第一次來住就很喜歡這裡,25樓的行政走廊更是出差時辦公的好去處,座椅舒服風景漂亮,整個人都高效率了起來!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
尊敬的Kenton123: 非常感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验。很高兴酒店服务周到、态度亲切等获得了您的好评。我酒店位于浦东新区民生路迎春路口,紧邻世纪公园,举步即达轨道交通9号线(杨高中路站),步行至2号线(科技馆站)仅需10分钟,步行至大拇指广场仅需6分钟,交通极为便捷。酒店自开业以来一直致力于为每位莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店的尊贵宾客奉上舒适周到的住宿体验,确保您在旅途中时刻保持充沛的精力,收获您期待的成功果实。 真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

位置较偏,不便日常生活。最可取為员工良好态度。

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

位置较偏,不便日常生活。价格偏高,比往常高出百分之30。没有参予膳悦会。
惟一可取和值得称赞点為员工的良好态度。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验。很高兴酒店服务态度良好获得了您的肯定。我酒店位于浦东新区民生路迎春路口,紧邻世纪公园,举步即达轨道交通9号线(杨高中路站),步行至2号线(科技馆站)仅需10分钟,步行至大拇指广场仅需6分钟,周围有全家和Seven Eleven便利店。请相信,酒店自开业以来一直致力于为每位莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店的尊贵宾客奉上舒适周到的住宿体验,确保您在旅途中时刻保持充沛的精力,收获您期待的成功果实。 真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

总体来说不错,也有些许不足

By

July 19, 2015

platinumelite

白金卡会员, 定豪华房升级到了行政楼层并且有行政待遇, 这点非常好, 总体可以打90分, 简单说下感受不好的地方及有待提高的地方, 首先是酒店外门脸及指示标识太不显眼, 住了几天, 每次回酒店司机都不好找, 甚至有一次眼睁睁的从酒店前路过了,希望能增加更多明显的指示牌。房间内的床垫不是金可儿的,而且有问题,在没入睡之前感觉非常晃,轻轻的一个动作都会影响到另一人,甚至会晃得有些头晕,但入睡后还好。房间内的拖鞋和浴袍还是不够大,希望能再采购入更大尺码的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
尊敬的优悦会会员: 非常感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验。很高兴酒店总体获得了您的肯定。关于您提及的酒店标识不显眼事宜,的确,酒店标识被门口那些调皮茂密的绿植给遮挡住了不少。不过,我们马上会对酒店标识标牌进行改造,届时会在符合洲际标准的前提下,适当调整招牌位置,非常感谢您给到的建议。关于您提及的床垫、拖鞋及浴袍事宜,我们已转达至相关部门进行改进。请相信,我们一直致力于为每位莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店的尊贵宾客奉上舒适周到的住宿体验,确保您在旅途中时刻保持充沛的精力,收获您期待的成功果实。 真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less