Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 283 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed

By

July 25, 2015

The hotel is a bit old but the bed is comfy. However,
the buffet quality was so so, especially for breakfast.
Especially for western food. The room is OK, but the air condition does not work properly, the air was so strong even turning to the lowest level.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Jen, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are happy to know that you satisfied with our comfortable bed. And we offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by air condition. Be assured that your comments regarding the breakfast quality and room air condition have been taken seriously. The entire management team has been made aware of the issues you encountered and have on going meetings to reinforce our commitment to focus on these. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serving you again. Thank you Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service and helpful staff

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

The staff is excellent and provide a good service. When I needed some medication they were so kind of going out to get it for me. This helped me a lot to enjoy my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Stephan73, Thank you very much for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, we have passed your comments on regarding our staff who are always pleased to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務良好

By

July 20, 2015

club

從大門接待人員到大廳到櫃台,服務態度非常親切,有回到家的感覺。早餐的接待和帶位人員總是掛著微笑,令人一早就有好心情。第一次來住就很喜歡這裡,25樓的行政走廊更是出差時辦公的好去處,座椅舒服風景漂亮,整個人都高效率了起來!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
尊敬的Kenton123: 非常感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验。很高兴酒店服务周到、态度亲切等获得了您的好评。我酒店位于浦东新区民生路迎春路口,紧邻世纪公园,举步即达轨道交通9号线(杨高中路站),步行至2号线(科技馆站)仅需10分钟,步行至大拇指广场仅需6分钟,交通极为便捷。酒店自开业以来一直致力于为每位莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店的尊贵宾客奉上舒适周到的住宿体验,确保您在旅途中时刻保持充沛的精力,收获您期待的成功果实。 真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

位置较偏,不便日常生活。最可取為员工良好态度。

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

位置较偏,不便日常生活。价格偏高,比往常高出百分之30。没有参予膳悦会。
惟一可取和值得称赞点為员工的良好态度。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验。很高兴酒店服务态度良好获得了您的肯定。我酒店位于浦东新区民生路迎春路口,紧邻世纪公园,举步即达轨道交通9号线(杨高中路站),步行至2号线(科技馆站)仅需10分钟,步行至大拇指广场仅需6分钟,周围有全家和Seven Eleven便利店。请相信,酒店自开业以来一直致力于为每位莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店的尊贵宾客奉上舒适周到的住宿体验,确保您在旅途中时刻保持充沛的精力,收获您期待的成功果实。 真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

总体来说不错,也有些许不足

By

July 19, 2015

platinumelite

白金卡会员, 定豪华房升级到了行政楼层并且有行政待遇, 这点非常好, 总体可以打90分, 简单说下感受不好的地方及有待提高的地方, 首先是酒店外门脸及指示标识太不显眼, 住了几天, 每次回酒店司机都不好找, 甚至有一次眼睁睁的从酒店前路过了,希望能增加更多明显的指示牌。房间内的床垫不是金可儿的,而且有问题,在没入睡之前感觉非常晃,轻轻的一个动作都会影响到另一人,甚至会晃得有些头晕,但入睡后还好。房间内的拖鞋和浴袍还是不够大,希望能再采购入更大尺码的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
尊敬的优悦会会员: 非常感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验。很高兴酒店总体获得了您的肯定。关于您提及的酒店标识不显眼事宜,的确,酒店标识被门口那些调皮茂密的绿植给遮挡住了不少。不过,我们马上会对酒店标识标牌进行改造,届时会在符合洲际标准的前提下,适当调整招牌位置,非常感谢您给到的建议。关于您提及的床垫、拖鞋及浴袍事宜,我们已转达至相关部门进行改进。请相信,我们一直致力于为每位莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店的尊贵宾客奉上舒适周到的住宿体验,确保您在旅途中时刻保持充沛的精力,收获您期待的成功果实。 真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

July 17, 2015

platinumelite

This Crowne Plaza has pretty spacious room and nice bath room. Most of staff are attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, we have passed your comments on regarding our staff who are always pleased to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleep very well

By

July 16, 2015

I arrived around 2 am and very tired. The front desk manager treat me very well and arrange a room with king size bed. It's an excellent sleeping experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear BBCX, Thank you very much for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, we have passed your comments on regarding our staff who are always pleased to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff make a stay at this hotel a pleasure

By

July 15, 2015

Front desk staff efficiently and politely resolved my mistake.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to post your views on the experience you encountered during your stay on our brand website. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, we have passed your comments on regarding our staff who are always pleased to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pudong Shanghai

By

July 08, 2015

La estadia fue exclusivamente por negocios y solo llegaba a dormir, el hotel bueno y cómodo, un poco costoso para china, el desayuno puede mejorar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
"Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

Avoid this property

By

July 07, 2015

club

Bad experience started when arriving:
Hotel lobby was not air conditioned, and smelled of cigarette smoke!
Corridor smelled really bad, and my room smelled as bad (or worse)!!
Carpet in room was filthy!
And it was not only this 1 room - my friend was staying at a different room, in a different floor, and was describing a similar disgusting room experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear Zachif, Thank you very much for taking your time to share with us the experience of your recent stay here in Shanghai. We offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused which is uncompromising with our aim to provide a great experience and value to our guests. Be assured that your comments regarding the room smell and carpet have been taken seriously. The entire management team has been made aware of the issues you encountered and have on going meetings to reinforce our commitment to focus on these. Once again we regret to learn of your disappointment and hope you would allow us another opportunity to serve you better. Thank you Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

不错,都挺好

By

July 06, 2015

club

还会继续选择贵酒店出行。
希望可以给我的邮箱多发送一些酒店的惠及会员的活动;
很好的商旅体验,以后有机会会推荐给同事或者朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
敬的优悦会会员: 非常感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验。很高兴酒店整体获得了您的肯定,并且您下次还会选择入住我们酒店。关于您提及的酒店优惠活动事宜,我们建议您关注酒店官方微信CPCPSHANGHAI,也希望您可以分享酒店优惠活动至您的朋友圈,让大家都能享受到优惠和实惠。请相信,我们一直致力于为每位莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店的尊贵宾客奉上舒适周到的住宿体验,确保您在旅途中时刻保持充沛的精力,收获您期待的成功果实。 真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好

By

July 06, 2015

club

前台服务速度很快,各部门服务人员服务态度好,基本有求必应反映迅速,卫生间卫生打扫的一般,特别是浴缸擦的根本不干净,孩子要玩水我又重新擦的好脏,一层别人用过的沫子在里面,马桶侧面也是有明显的黄色斑点污渍。家具陈旧。早餐在同级别酒店里显得差一个档次。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
敬的优悦会会员: 非常感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验。很高兴酒店各项服务获得了您的肯定。关于您提及的客房卫生事宜,我们已转达至相关部门进行调查和整改。请相信,我们一直致力于为每位莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店的尊贵宾客奉上舒适周到的住宿体验,确保您在旅途中时刻保持充沛的精力,收获您期待的成功果实。 真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less