Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai

Hotel Front Desk: 86-21-51908888

Hotel Fax: 86-21-51909200

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.centurypark@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Shanghai Hong Qiao Airport (SHA)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- From Hongqiao INTL Airport drive along West Yan’an Rd. then take Yan’an elevated Rd. exit on middle Fujian Rd. then take the East Yan’an Rd tunnel. Drive along Century Ave. turn left on Jinxiu Rd. and turn left on Minsheng Rd. Hotel is on the right.

Pudong International Airport (PVG)

- Distance from hotel: 11.18 MI/ 18 KM North l

- From Pudong International Airport drive along Middle Ring, then take Luo Shan Road. Drive along Century Ave. turn left on Jinxiu Rd. and turn left on Minsheng Road. Hotel is on the right.

Subway

Middle Yang Gao Road (Line 9)

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM

- Turn left on Ming Sheng Road

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Free parking for in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 237 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hotel da evitare

By

April 24, 2015

club

Non adeguato alla cattegoria e alla catena alberghiera

Posted by HotelStaff
April 27, 2015
Dear Sirob65, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. The issues you highlighted are really sorry to hear and we completely understand the disappointments you mentioned. Our apologies for the obvious shortfall in service and restaurant table cleanliness you experienced. It is always our goal to serve guests well however on this occasion we did not achieve this. We appreciate the feedback and will use it constructively. We are looking forward to welcoming you back and to giving us the opportunity of serving you again! Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unreliable for business travel

By

April 23, 2015

Internet was unreliable for the duration of the stay which made working for business at the hotel impossible; concierge service was undependable; was late for multiple meetings that week
Will not rebook at this hotel for future travel

Posted by HotelStaff
April 27, 2015
Dear ADZOHIO, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. The issues you highlighted are really sorry to hear and we completely understand the disappointments you mentioned. It is with great concern to learn about the short comings in internet & concierge service that you received during your stay. Please rest assured that we have taken your comments very seriously and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai and deliver the high level of service that we strive for. Once again, thank you very much for your time and review. Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なエグゼクティブラウンジ

By

April 22, 2015

club

ビジネスで利用。クラブルームにアップグレードしてくれた。エグゼグティブラウンジはオープンエアのエリアもあり、ラウンジ担当も献身的で、快適に過ごせた。深夜のチェックインでもったいなかった。次回はゆっくりできるようにしたい、と思わせるホテルだった。

Posted by HotelStaff
April 23, 2015
"当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Ada Wu
Read More
Read Less

customer care always important

By

April 20, 2015

club

customer care always important, if the hotel is not able to provide the service, don't over promise

Posted by HotelStaff
April 22, 2015
Dear Tortoise, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Also you may send us email at gsm@cpcpsh.com to give us more detail information. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less