Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai

Hotel Front Desk: 86-21-51908888

Hotel Fax: 86-21-51909200

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.centurypark@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Shanghai Hong Qiao Airport (SHA)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- From Hongqiao INTL Airport drive along West Yan’an Rd. then take Yan’an elevated Rd. exit on middle Fujian Rd. then take the East Yan’an Rd tunnel. Drive along Century Ave. turn left on Jinxiu Rd. and turn left on Minsheng Rd. Hotel is on the right.

Pudong International Airport (PVG)

- Distance from hotel: 11.18 MI/ 18 KM North l

- From Pudong International Airport drive along Middle Ring, then take Luo Shan Road. Drive along Century Ave. turn left on Jinxiu Rd. and turn left on Minsheng Road. Hotel is on the right.

Train
Shanghai Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 8.7 MI/ 14 KM North West

Subway

Middle Yang Gao Road (Line 9)

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM

- Turn left on Ming Sheng Road

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Free parking for in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 98 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

98reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

硬件设施尚可,服务不敢恭维

By

July 22, 2014

可能上海的酒店的管理人员大部分是上海本地人的关系,他们常常用外人听不懂的上海话进行沟通,而且有种自身优越感,让人特别的不舒服

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

July 20, 2014

club

Excellent staff throughout hotel, very attentive and courteous.
Good location but careful of cab drivers overcharging which is very common in Shanghai. Hotel could use facelift, gym facility good. Club floor worth the extra money.

Read More
Read Less

適合參加上海新國際展覽館的好地方

By

July 14, 2014

適合參加上海新國際展覽館的好地方,
This location is really good for visit SH SNIEC.

中上的水平, 各方面表現都非常平均,
The performance is good for all side.

我個人認為非常適合參加上海新國際展覽館商務旅行的旅客
I think it is good for short-tern business trip if you will visit SH SNIEC.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 07, 2014

The Crown Plaza in shanghai remains a great choice.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

July 07, 2014

总体不错,因为品牌,所以每次到上海
均选择贵店,地理位置方便,只是客房服务的对应不及时,电话3次才送到预约的物品,希望改进

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly service

By

July 06, 2014

For the business traveller this hotel offered everything needed to make the stay a pleasure. The front of house staff and management especially did everything to help.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service and the most comfortable room!

By

July 06, 2014

My favorite place to stay in Shanghai. The most comfortable rooms and welcoming staff. Excellent food and a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

First Class Serivce!

By

July 02, 2014

Staff went out of their way to help.
Never had to ask for anything.

Really enjoyable stay, happy to recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable pillow and facility

By

June 25, 2014

club

Facilities such as gym, breakfast... are quite good.
In case of gym. it runs 24 hrs, so it is really convenient.

And staffs are always kind. It feels really nice~

Read More
Read Less

没有对会员进行的升级服务

By

June 24, 2014

没有对金卡会员的升级服务,房间比较老旧,空调声音比较大, 地毯有不干净的地方,打出租车很部方便,没有安排到地铁站的班车

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great Room

By

June 20, 2014

I had been staying at this hotel for my frequent trips to Shanghai. Every time I would have some issues be it internet, water plumbing, etc. This time I was pleasantly surprised that it was a perfect stay! I had a good room, slept well every night and the shower was great. They had certainly take all my past feedback and made lots of improvements! I also see the staff commitment to service! Well Done~

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务很好,设施略老

By

June 17, 2014

入住快捷,位置较好,但标识不明显,很容易走丢。屋里的设施比较老,马桶的位置很别扭。但干净卫生没话说。早餐希望增加馄炖。门口有黑出租。

Read More
Read Less