Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 520 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

这是我住过的最差的皇冠假日酒店,没有之一!

By

July 05, 2016

这是我住过的最差的皇冠假日酒店,没有之一!这是我住过的最差的皇冠假日酒店,没有之一!这是我住过的最差的皇冠假日酒店,没有之一!重要的事情说三遍!

Read More
Read Less

One Night in SHANGHAI

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

作为IHG白金洲际大师会员一般会选择洲际,此次由于出行突然洲际已经满房,因此来住皇冠假日给了非常意外的惊喜.以后会留意并再次选择,谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

非常不错的入住体验

By

July 04, 2016

皇冠硬件设施非常好,服务更是一流。由于我身体不适,6月7日在游泳馆当班的救生员一直帮忙看护独自游泳的9岁的孩子。在此鸣谢一下。

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

July 03, 2016

Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Ruhige Lage.
Sehr gutes Frühstück.
Schwimmbad ab 6:00 Uhr morgens geöffnet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务周到

By

July 01, 2016

club

1. 床铺舒适,服务周到
2. 网络设置不方便,导致上不了网。
3. 房间 隔音效果不好
4. 电视节目选取不方便,不知道怎么调电影
5.空调设置不方便.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
非常感谢您入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵意见。 酒店自开业以来,一贯致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的住宿体验。此次入住期间给您带来不便,我们深表歉意。有关您提出的系列问题,管理层高度重视,我们将积极开展调查,以便提升服务质量。诚挚期盼您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

和皇冠品牌相匹配,一切都正好。对会员很厚道。房间干净整洁,设施齐全,所处位置也不错。行政酒廊服务也很棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Angenehmer Aufenthalt, wie üblich. Man fühlt sich, als ob man nach Hause kommt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

big and comfortable rooms

By

June 28, 2016

comfortable stay at pudong -century park area. near to SNIEC.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

非常完美入住体验

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

员工的专业、环境的一流,让我感觉到了作为白金卡会员的礼遇,下次来上海,我还会选择世纪皇冠酒店,谢谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

A good choice, especially in a pinch....

By

June 27, 2016

My connecting flight from Shanghai was cancelled. My company recommended this hotel, It was conveniently located (although a bit difficult to find based on the address,) Without a reservation, the staff was able to accommodate me, The overall quality of the stay is what I expect at Crowne Plaza. The only problem I encountered was the inability to access my e-mail. I thought possibly the website was blocked by the government. However, this problem did not occur at the other hotels during my travels in China on this trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

总体不错,细节有待改进

By

June 27, 2016

club

酒店位置不错,前台服务热情,房间很大,床铺舒适,总体让人满意。但是设施略显陈旧,浴室毛巾略微发硬,早餐品种偏少,餐厅点餐味道一般,细节还有待改善

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,我们也会继续努力,就您提到的方面努力提高酒店服务,再次感谢您的反馈。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

位置优越

By

June 27, 2016

临近世纪公园 跑步挺舒服
酒店游泳池也还不错 很满意
临近世纪公园 跑步挺舒服
酒店游泳池也还不错 很满意

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less