Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai

Hotel Front Desk: 86-21-51908888

Hotel Fax: 86-21-51909200

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.centurypark@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Shanghai Hong Qiao Airport (SHA)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- From Hongqiao INTL Airport drive along West Yan’an Rd. then take Yan’an elevated Rd. exit on middle Fujian Rd. then take the East Yan’an Rd tunnel. Drive along Century Ave. turn left on Jinxiu Rd. and turn left on Minsheng Rd. Hotel is on the right.

Pudong International Airport (PVG)

- Distance from hotel: 11.18 MI/ 18 KM North l

- From Pudong International Airport drive along Middle Ring, then take Luo Shan Road. Drive along Century Ave. turn left on Jinxiu Rd. and turn left on Minsheng Road. Hotel is on the right.

Train
Shanghai Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 8.7 MI/ 14 KM North West

Subway

Middle Yang Gao Road (Line 9)

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM

- Turn left on Ming Sheng Road

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Free parking for in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

For a super fast and fun airport transfer you can't beat the Maglev train. It appears to levitate, as if by magic, above its track as it hurtles the 30km from the airport to downtown Pudong in just 7 minutes. A taxi hop completes the journey to Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 123 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Convenient Location

By

September 23, 2014

This hotel is located in a very pleasant area of shanghai. Convenient to the Mag lev train from Pudong airport and metro line is just a few minutes walk away. Rooms comfortable and pleasant but the internet was the slowest I have experienced and not very reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2014
Dear ChrisP63, Thank you for taking your time to share with us the experience of your recent stay here in Shanghai. We appreciate the detailed feedback. As you mention, our hotel is located in Pudong, the heart of the new business area of Shanghai, 10 minutes to Metro Line 2 and Metro Line 9 is only 5 minutes from the hotel, it is ideally located for both a business and leisure visit. We extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused which is uncompromising with our aim to provide a great experience and value to our guests. The internet speed is being monitored and discussions are currently taking place with our supplier to ensure enough bandwidth is available even at times when the hotel is at full occupancy. The entire management team has been made aware of the issues you encountered and have on going meetings to reinforce our commitment to focus on our service levels. We unreservedly apologize for any embarrassment and difficulty these points caused and please be assured that we are taking measures to rectify the issues you have highlighted. Once again thank you for taking the time to pass on your thoughts and hope you would allow us another opportunity to serve you better and enjoy our hospitality as many before have and expressed on this forum. Sincerely yours, Hotel management team
Read More
Read Less

Walsh Ireland

By

September 17, 2014

Wgat a great Crown Plaza very good staff and an all round good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear PL.W, Thank you for taking your time to post your comments on our brand website. We truly appreciate value your business and your support not only for our hotel but also for IHG brand. Your comments will be shared to the entire hotel team. I am pleased you recognized our service during your stay; we are so pleased it made a difference and was recognized. The satisfaction and comfort of our guests is of paramount importance. As you mention, our hotel is located in Pudong, the heart of the new business area of Shanghai, 10 minutes to Metro Line 2 and Metro Line 9 is only 5 minutes from the hotel, it is ideally located for both a business and leisure visit. Thank you once again for choosing Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai. We appreciate very much your support and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Hotel management
Read More
Read Less

比较一般

By

September 16, 2014

整体感觉比较一般,没有比较突出的地方让我值得回味的优点,以至于我并不会推荐给其他的同事。 如果非要说个优点,就是酒店的地理位置距离浦东的一些热门地区比较近,出行较为方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店。酒店位于浦东新兴贸易区中心地带,得天独厚的地理位置和层高让您一览浦东全貌,世纪公园、科技馆和陆家嘴尽收眼底。酒店距离新国际博览中心10分钟车程。酒店自开业以来一直致力于为您提供舒适、安心的入住体验。真诚期待您的再次入住!祝您和您的家人生活愉快 上海世纪皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

服务响应及时

By

September 16, 2014

club

有求必应,响应及时。入住时空调有较大噪音,打客户服务电话,立即有人来检查,后来更换了房间。
实在没时间写太多。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择上海世纪皇冠假日酒店并留下宝贵建议。宾客满意度一直是衡量酒店团队服务质量的重要标准之一。我们很抱歉未能于此次入住期间为您带来愉悦的体验,酒店客房部和工程部相关人员已经完善了客房设施,杜绝此类情况。 真诚期待您能给我们再次为您服务的机会,希望于您下次入住时能看到我们的进步与诚意。祝您和您的家人生活愉快! 上海世纪皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less