Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai

Hotel Front Desk: 86-21-51908888

Hotel Fax: 86-21-51909200

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.centurypark@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Shanghai Hong Qiao Airport (SHA)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- From Hongqiao INTL Airport drive along West Yan’an Rd. then take Yan’an elevated Rd. exit on middle Fujian Rd. then take the East Yan’an Rd tunnel. Drive along Century Ave. turn left on Jinxiu Rd. and turn left on Minsheng Rd. Hotel is on the right.

Pudong International Airport (PVG)

- Distance from hotel: 11.18 MI/ 18 KM North l

- From Pudong International Airport drive along Middle Ring, then take Luo Shan Road. Drive along Century Ave. turn left on Jinxiu Rd. and turn left on Minsheng Road. Hotel is on the right.

Subway

Middle Yang Gao Road (Line 9)

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM

- Turn left on Ming Sheng Road

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Free parking for in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

For a super fast and fun airport transfer you can't beat the Maglev train. It appears to levitate, as if by magic, above its track as it hurtles the 30km from the airport to downtown Pudong in just 7 minutes. A taxi hop completes the journey to Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 197 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great rooms, exec lounge food so-so

By

23 January 2015

platinumelite

Rooms are very clean and well appointed. Good value overall. Gym is clean and well maintained. Internet is painfully slow, which I realize is common in China unless using a T1 thru Hong Kong. Exec lounge food is very minimal compared to other Crowne Plazas in Asia, plenty of room for improvement in this regard.

Read More
Read Less

Overall is good

By

16 January 2015

The parking garage is small, and the staff made me not happy while I parked my car.
The room is comfort and clean though.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2015
Dear Zhubeili, Thank you for taking your time to share with us the experience of your recent stay here in Shanghai. We truly appreciate your feedback. We extend our apologies for the inconvenience caused which is uncompromising with our aim to provide a great experience and value to our guests. Additionally we will investigate the parking staff issue. We will use this example in our staff training to ensure such experience does not re-occur and that we provide value to our guests in all circumstances. Once again thank you for taking the time to pass on your thoughts, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

13 January 2015

platinumelite

Very comfortable and in a good location. Walking distance from metro. Kind friendly staff. Good wifi internet access.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2015
Dear PB2112, We whole-heartedly appreciate your feedback you posted on IHG brand website. We will pass on your encouraging words to the team as we draw inspiration from such feedback and continue to strive to exceed guest expectations from our service levels. Our hotel is located in Pudong, the heart of the new business area of Shanghai, 10 minutes to Metro Line 2 and Metro Line 9 is only 5 minutes from the hotel, it is ideally located for both a business and leisure visit. Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

13 January 2015

club

有些客房的隔音不好,而且窗户就在空调机上方。幸好服务人员服务态度好,及时给更换了安静的行政楼层,并且给予水果及电话慰问,超出我的预期。也非常感谢!早餐品种不是很多,手抓饼有点硬,白粥好喝,馄饨也不错,其他都还好。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2015
尊敬的客人, 十分感谢您选择上海世纪皇冠假日酒店并留下宝贵意见。我们很高兴看到酒店的服务达到了您的预期。 自2008年开业以来,我们一直致力于为宾客提供最贴心最真诚的服务,同时也将不断完善并提高酒店总体服务质量。有关您提到的客房隔音不好这一问题,我们对因此给您带来的困扰感到十分抱歉。我们将尽快处理此类问题。此外,我们也十分感谢您对早餐提出的中肯评价,我们将积极改进。 真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less