Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 328 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

服务好,眼前一亮

By

April 24, 2016

早餐好
房间号
卫生间好
毛巾浴巾好
迷你吧正常
。。。
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

Read More
Read Less

被子柔软度不够

By

April 22, 2016

皇冠的被子面料感觉是化纤, 舒适度不是很好, 这一点希望可以改进, 至少用户在预定的时候可以选择棉被还是其他的, 就像你们的枕头

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,您对我们的认可是我们的最大动力,我们将会在原有基础上做得更加出色。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

硬件设施不错

By

April 19, 2016

软件服务有待提高,对于客人的需求反馈很快,但是未能最终满意的帮助客人解决问题。服务在对待外宾和内宾时还是存在差异,虽然本人不太在意,但毕竟因为这个话题要是遭到客人投诉还是会很麻烦的。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店。就您对我们酒店提出的宝贵意见,我已经和酒店相关部门分享了您的回馈,我们一定会不断提高和完善。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

Die Lage und die Qualität des Hotels Crowne Plaza Noah Square ist gerade für Geschäftsreisende ideal. Durch die Lage am Middle Ring ist man schnell am Flughafen.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

前台工作人员不专业,等了太长时间

By

April 18, 2016

退房时我在会员通道等候,结果被前台一名男性服务员从会员通道叫出至另一通道等候退房,大概认为我不是会员,弄得我很尴尬。结果导致退房等了20多分钟。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店。就您对我们酒店提出的宝贵意见,我已经和酒店管理层分享了您的回馈,我们一定会不断提高和完善。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

Close to subway, restaurants, Service can improve.

By

April 15, 2016

Location is good if doing business in the Putuo district. Across the street from the subway (Zhenbei Road Stn on Line 13), adjacent to a Starbucks and KFC. A big shopping centre with lots of restaurants, cafes, and foodcourt adjacent to the subway.
The staff service attitude needs to improve though. No smiles, and a very brushed attitude. The front desk and the cleaning maid were the normal ones who greeted with major smiles. The others made me feel like i owed them money. Towels in the gym had a weird smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip in Shanghai and we're very appreciated for your comments since its easy for us to know which part need to improve, then can make our guests more happy. We will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. When you plan to return, please let us know as all hotel staffs are looking forward for your coming back in near future. Anthony Zhu Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的酒店

By

April 15, 2016

房间新,浴室大,设备完善。上电梯需插房卡,安全有保障。工作人员训练有素,能记住客人姓名,大堂气派,早餐种类丰富,中西结合,有选择余地。酒店位置良好,周边有地铁出行方便,有购物中心和很多食肆,吃饭方便。总之很棒的一个酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,您对我们的认可是我们的最大动力,我们将会在原有基础上做得更加出色。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

服务还可以

By

April 15, 2016

服务还可以,号称升级了房间,没有看到任何区别。不提供早餐。进入酒店工作人员视而不见,没有任何反应。其余还凑合,床铺比较舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店。就您对我们酒店提出的宝贵意见,我已经和酒店相关部门分享了您的回馈,我们一定会不断提高和完善。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

April 14, 2016

Great room - nice and big - with good bathroom facilities. Good overall ambience and atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square on your recent stay in Shanghai. We are much appreciated for the comments and very glad that you are enjoyed stay experience in our hotel and we will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. We are looking forward for your coming back in near future. Anthony Zhu Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间不够大,服务一般般

By

April 13, 2016

离虹桥机场比较近,的士30元,房间偏小,舒适性差点,周边有商场,超市,美食,所以还是很方便的,4楼还有儿童中心,赞。

Read More
Read Less

酒店交通

By

April 11, 2016

club

通过公司协议价订房性价比很高。酒店环境不错,二楼有个叫“唐宫”的粤菜餐厅很棒。美中不足的是交通不方便,酒店附近叫车困难,如果错过酒店免费巴士下场很惨。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,您对我们的认可是我们的最大动力,我们将会在原有基础上做得更加出色。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

非常满意

By

April 08, 2016

非常满意,国定假日入住,价格十分优惠,酒店环境很好,欢迎茶非常不错,迎宾馆水果也很不错,有机会以后还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,您对我们的认可是我们的最大动力,我们将会在原有基础上做得更加出色。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less