Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 380 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    14

早餐不错,床铺舒适

By

July 05, 2016

club

不错,每次来上海都会入住这家酒店,附近地段餐饮娱乐配套完善。到公司的距离也适中,酒店提供免费班车,很方便。

Read More
Read Less

服务热情,

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

大堂吧台的白雪给我留下深刻的印象,服务热情,形象专业,谈吐大方得体,有耐心。泳池小,没有儿童专用的泳池。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴,酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,很好的入住体验

By

June 30, 2016

商务出行预订的酒店,性价比很高,入住体验还是比较满意的。前台办理入住退房手续效率一般,唯一的就是南方气候潮湿,感觉被褥也很潮湿,北方人确实不太适应。总体来说是满意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店。就您对我们酒店提出的入住和结账效率不高的问题,我已经和酒店前台所有员工分享了您的回馈,我们一定会加强对前台员工业务技能的培训,不断提高和完善。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

品质符合皇冠假日一贯水准

By

June 29, 2016

房间内空调很好,既能保持舒适温度,最重要的是也能保持静音。房间临街,晚间有一些噪音,但尚未影响睡眠。但是早晨会有很大的音乐声传来,如果起的晚会受影响。服务很好,但是雨伞是需要在礼宾台借用,并且有的雨伞粘扣不够好,借用后会有些困扰。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店! 就您对我们酒店提出的宝贵意见,我已经和酒店相关部门分享了您的反馈。酒店礼宾部的同事也会对所有的客用伞具做一次检查,以确保所有雨伞使用方便,质量可靠。最后,再次感谢您的反馈,以激励我们不断进步和完善。酒店将继续秉承皇冠品牌“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务态度很好

By

June 29, 2016

前台服务人员态度很好,入住时已开夜床,欢迎水果也已备好,非常温馨舒适。这次比较匆忙没有很好体验酒店的设施,期待下次入驻。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,您对我们的认可是我们的最大动力,我们将会在原有基础上做得更加出色。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

June 24, 2016

常住的酒店,价格合适,交通方便。酒店服务不错,不过旺季会有点忙乱。餐饮选择多,客房宽敞,希望好好维护。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,您对我们的认可是我们的最大动力,我们将会在原有基础上做得更加出色。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

皇冠假日

By

June 23, 2016

酒店离虹桥机场很近,比较适合长途旅行停留,房间整体还行,周末预定性价比比较高。停车免费,就是周边的配套还是不够齐全。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店。请相信我们已将您的点评转达给相关部门以便马上作出跟进与改善。希望此次经历不会影响您未来继续选择本酒店,我们真诚得期待您的再次光临并为您提供更加优质的服务。 Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,服务也很好

By

June 23, 2016

金卡没有谈心升级到了豪华房,进房间十分钟后送来比较好的欢迎水果,晚上玩回来发现开了夜床,沏了两壶茶,厕所房间都很大。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您下榻上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店。感谢您对酒店服务和设施的肯定,这是对我们工作最大的鼓励,我们会继续的努力让每一位到店的客人都得到一个美好的入住。期待您下次的光临,再次来体验皇冠假日温暖亲切的待客之道。 Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

总体是满意的住宿体验

By

June 22, 2016

酒店各方面硬件设施不错, 虽然周边农工商118广场的环境有点杂乱, 但是毕竟是国际知名酒店集团下属的机构,服务基本也很贵芳。
客房设施很崭新、舒适和整洁。 下次要体验一下健身和餐厅。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴,酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Good location, friendly staff, and quite room.

Just facing queue when checking in / out , since only two counter was openned, although more staffs are available.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip in Shanghai and we're very appreciated for your comments since its easy for us to know which part need to improve, then can make our guests more happy. We will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. When you plan to return, please let us know as all hotel staffs are looking forward for your coming back in near future. Anthony Zhu Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

员工十分热情 服务周到

By

June 22, 2016

club

对酒店的工作人员amily 印象很深刻,笑容很美,很周到的服务,很细致。感谢贵酒店的招待,十分满意的一次出行。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,您对我们的认可是我们的最大动力,我们将会在原有基础上做得更加出色。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,设施完善

By

June 22, 2016

club

酒店装修很豪华,空气种的香味是我喜欢的。房间床铺舒适,设施完善,温度舒适,适合安睡。总体很满意的一次住宿体验。如果能提供儿童用具就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店。请相信我们已将您的建议转达给相关部门以便尽快做出跟进与改善。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less