Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 123 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Uebernachtung anlaesslich einer Geschaeftsreise

By

July 26, 2015

club

Das Hotel liegt in einer sehr schoenen Umgebung. Es gibt in Gehdistanz alle moeglichen Restaurants und Geschaefte.

Read More
Read Less

满意

By

July 26, 2015

club

入住体验还是不错的,到机场的距离也可以。离新的会展中心也不远,以后公司安排的会展活动,又多一个入住的选择。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务热情,居住环境安静

By

July 21, 2015

club

酒店环境舒适,前台人员态度热情,服务周到.灯光柔和,房间隔音好.健身设施齐全.
酒店周边有超市,饭店.购物吃饭都很方便.
下次到青浦还会入住.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
亲爱的anniewu1 ,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店很好,房间舒适,性价比高

By

July 21, 2015

club

酒店环境比较安静,适合度假旅行居住。但是有一点不足的就是早餐的品种单调,中餐的点心很少。早餐的服务员态度非常好,但是中餐的点心区往往找不到人,小笼包经常客人拿完了一笼,还空着,应该及时的把空笼子拿走。
水果倒是很新鲜!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
亲爱的Jaffelee ,感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Shanghai Business

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

The Service is EXCELLENT
The Air Conditioning was not the best but unsure if it is the location (China) OR The Hotel cutting costs but there were some nights that I could hardly sleep it was so warm in the room.
The Bed and Pillows are GREAT...if only it were cooler

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流

By

July 14, 2015

club

第二次入住这个酒店,环境不错,在青浦算环境好的,闹中取静,叫外卖比较方便,虽然酒店有规定,但也没说不能交,但得自己到大堂去取,总的来说不错,下次还回去

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
亲爱的咖喱味肥仔,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋

By

July 10, 2015

club

静かな環境と快適な環境により、薬2週間の滞在に不便はなく、ホテル前のスーパーマーケットもあり利便性はよかった
ホテル近辺の飲食店等は半数以上閉まっていたのはホテルとは関係はなく、ホテルの中華レストランを利用した

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 06, 2015

club

酒店环境非常好,设施非常棒,服务体贴入微,性价比很高,非常好的入住体验,下次再来本地,还会选择入住本酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
亲爱的arthas,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Mageres Frühstück für Europäer, netter Service des Personals

By

June 30, 2015

An sich war es ein netter Aufenthalt, mit ein paar Abstrichen, wie bereits in der Bewertung beschrieben.

Leider waren die Englischkenntnisse nicht immer ausreichend und man musste oft auf einen Mitarbeiter warten der ausreichend Englisch sprach, besonders beim Frühstück.

Sauberkeit für chinesische Verhältnisse okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
Dear motorspeedfreak, Thank for your feedback, we understand and apologize for the inconvenience,We will review our breakfast items reqularity to povide options to our guests and we are going to work more on English training to our staff. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

别具风格的酒店

By

June 24, 2015

club

酒店设计很有风格,房间舒适安静。健身设施好!如果可以在IHG app订房上进一步完善一下,就更加完美了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
亲爱的Baojun,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

儿童亲子房布置不错

By

June 24, 2015

club

带小朋友玩,很开心.酒店晚餐种类少,性价比低.儿童娱乐设施也较少.早餐相对丰富一些,酒店房间也比较干净.房间有阳台,但是阳台上没有椅子.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
亲爱的yoyo-cici ,感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,房间舒适

By

June 12, 2015

club

环境优美,房间舒适,对面有家乐福配套,客房面积挺大,意外的是还有阳台,不过已经是第二天早晨才发现。早餐丰富,很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
亲爱的leo_xu,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less