Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 199 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务

By

February 01, 2016

club

服务一流,礼宾人员态度热情,服务周到,速度也是非常快,整体形象不错。而且,一般客户提出的要求都会得到满足。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Guest, 很高兴知道你在我们酒店有一个愉快的旅程体验。酒店位于绍兴CBD中心,毗邻世茂广场,背靠梅陇湖,可以给你的旅程带来更方便快捷的体验。酒店毗邻鲁迅故里,沈园,大禹陵等旅游景点。希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

February 01, 2016

club

睡的很舒服,服务态度欠佳。凡是见面的服务人员,没有一个主动与我打招呼,这点比较难以理解,感受不到酒店的热情。

Read More
Read Less

和新,舒适

By

January 28, 2016

club

绍兴店很好,比其他店新很多,特别是宁波店,设备,装修都很陈旧,一比简直不是一个档次,对绍兴点各方面都很满意,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Guest, 很高兴知道你在我们酒店有一个愉快的旅程体验。酒店位于绍兴CBD中心,毗邻世茂广场,背靠梅陇湖,可以给你的旅程带来更方便快捷的体验。酒店毗邻鲁迅故里,沈园,大禹陵等旅游景点。希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

网络速度有待提升

By

January 26, 2016

club

网速不够快,经常断断续续的会断,房间没有网线,后来客房服务才提供,商务角度来讲不大方便,希望贵酒店能重视和加以改善,房间很大,住的很舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店!非常感谢您对我们的评价,对于给您带来的不便我们感到非常抱歉,我们已经将您的意见反馈给我们相关部门,会请他们及时改进服务质量。做为洲际集团酒店,我们秉承洲际集团服务理念,致力成为“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”之一,用心服务好我们的每一位客人。我们会不断完善,希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

环境一流、服务及时

By

January 24, 2016

club

酒店处于绍兴世茂新区,酒店干净、房间照明充足,透过房间能看到世茂新区全景,很好。服务员退房很快速,早餐品种丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Guest, 很高兴知道你在我们酒店有一个愉快的旅程体验。酒店位于绍兴CBD中心,毗邻世茂广场,背靠梅陇湖,可以给你的旅程带来更方便快捷的体验。酒店毗邻鲁迅故里,沈园,大禹陵等旅游景点。希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

January 22, 2016

硬件非常不错,毕竟是新的酒店!会员识别也没问题,入住当日提前电话询问情况,并安排好了客房!整体性价比不错,酒店也比较厚道!早餐很不错,种类比较丰富,可以媲美许多IC。客房服务有待提高,特别是打扫卫生这方面。总体满意!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。很高兴知道你在我们酒店有一个愉快的旅程体验。酒店位于绍兴CBD中心,毗邻世茂广场,背靠梅陇湖,可以给你的旅程带来更方便快捷的体验。酒店毗邻鲁迅故里,沈园,大禹陵等旅游景点。希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

餐饮很棒,装修舒适

By

January 21, 2016

club

很不错的一次入住体验。高速进绍兴就看到这幢高楼,这时还没想到就是皇冠假日所在,到达后很惊喜。
酒店自助晚餐有买一送一的住店客人优惠,很超值,竟然提供黄酒,很有当地特色,还有小火锅提供。餐食补充及时,食材新鲜,甜品口味都很不错。
餐厅有个儿童乐园,建议增加一个滑滑梯,小朋友们会更开心。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear Jessica, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。很高兴知道你在我们酒店有一个愉快的旅程体验。酒店位于绍兴CBD中心,毗邻世茂广场,背靠梅陇湖,可以给你的旅程带来更方便快捷的体验。酒店毗邻鲁迅故里,沈园,大禹陵等旅游景点。希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,洗澡水极大

By

January 19, 2016

club

很好感受的一家五星级酒店,价格合理,服务也很体贴,唯一遗憾是整体建筑为全封闭的玻璃落地窗,稍觉得房间过于干燥和闷。以后应该还会选择入住

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Dear Guest, 很高兴知道你在我们酒店有一个愉快的旅程体验。酒店位于绍兴CBD中心,毗邻世茂广场,背靠梅陇湖,可以给你的旅程带来更方便快捷的体验。酒店毗邻鲁迅故里,沈园,大禹陵等旅游景点。希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Shaoxing

By

January 15, 2016

This hotel is not bad. Lots of good places surrounding it for shopping or just having a drink or cup of coffee. The KTV next to the hotel is a little noisy at night, but if you get a room on the other side of the hotel it is OK. Also, it is a little hard for drivers to find. But overall, not bad. I will stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear Jeff, Thank you for your valuable comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that it was satisfactory. In regards to the room location, we will gladly assign you to a room which is on the quiet side. . Since our hotel is in the 60-story Shimao Tower, next time you can tell driver to look for the tallest building and head in that direction. Hope this helps. We look forward to your return in the near future
Read More
Read Less

服务很周到

By

January 11, 2016

club

到酒店的时间较晚,还没有吃饭,服务员非常细致给我们介绍周边的特色。办理退房当天,因有公务处理,需延迟退房,前台服务小姐非常热情帮我办理完成。非常感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear Guest, 很高兴知道你在我们酒店有一个愉快的旅程体验。酒店位于绍兴CBD中心,毗邻世茂广场,背靠梅陇湖,可以给你的旅程带来更方便快捷的体验。酒店毗邻鲁迅故里,沈园,大禹陵等旅游景点。希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

卫生间干净整洁

By

January 09, 2016

你们酒店给我一个家的感觉,很熟悉很温馨;每个夜晚都很安静,都让我休息的特别好;同时服务员都很热情,服务很周到,酒店的早餐确实很棒,让一个外地人充分能享受当地的特色。很不一般,感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
尊敬的客人: 很高兴知道你在我们酒店有一个愉快的旅程体验。酒店位于绍兴CBD中心,毗邻世茂广场,背靠梅陇湖,可以给你的旅程带来更方便快捷的体验。酒店毗邻鲁迅故里,沈园,大禹陵等旅游景点。希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

房间非常宽敞,性价比高

By

January 06, 2016

这次是带孩子过来旅行,酒店环境非常舒适,中餐馆的餐食也非常不错,房间非常宽敞,性价比高。
唯一需要指出的是,酒店提供的婴儿床具稍显简陋, 看过去不是很牢靠,婴儿的床垫是用一条类似浴巾的东西替代的,比较奇怪。除此之外其他都不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店!非常感谢您对我们的评价,做为洲际集团酒店,我们秉承洲际集团服务理念,致力成为“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”之一,用心服务好我们的每一位客人。我们会不断地完善,希望在您的下次居停,能为您带来更难忘的体验!
Read More
Read Less