Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 234 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务一流

By

April 25, 2016

club

酒店设施很好,入住是办理手续很快,服务生的态度也非常好,作为会员,还有免费软饮!房间也很舒适,有回家的感觉,很好!下次继续选择!

Read More
Read Less

房间装修一流,景观好

By

April 20, 2016

club

房间装修一流,内部设施保养很新,但是家具有异味,经过开窗通风后有改善;景观很好,比较满意;服务人员亲切和善,令人愉快。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
您好,非常感谢您能选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴得知您对此次入住较为满意,对于您所提及的家具异味问题,由于近期阴雨的天气,导致房间比较潮湿,酒店客房部将及时开窗通风并及时采取相应措施避免异味产生。我们真诚的期望在不久的将来能再次与您相见,为您提供更加完美的皇冠入住体验!再次感谢您的宝贵评价。
Read More
Read Less

一个不错的酒店

By

April 20, 2016

platinumelite

当天和同事到了酒店后办入住很快的,房间也挺不错的。窗外的房间是湖景,行政酒廊也不错的湖景也还好。健身中心没有什么人。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,非常感谢您选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴得知您在酒店拥有愉快的入住体验,您的肯定和支持使我们不断进步的动力,再次感谢您的宝贵点评,酒店全体员工真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

高质量的入住体验

By

April 18, 2016

完美的行程,父母也很满意。

酒店位置去东湖,鲁迅故居,沈园非常方便!入住来说,无论从check in,到客房服务,礼宾服务,就餐质量都非常的完美。

特别感谢宾客服务经理Ada的协助,同时感谢酒店所有服务人员的热情服务。几乎无法挑剔的体验!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好。非常感谢您在旅途中选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴您能享受此次的入住时光,您的肯定是我们不断前进的动力。再次感谢您的宝贵评价,酒店全体员工真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务满意

By

April 13, 2016

很不错的酒店,应该是现在绍兴最好的一家了。步行可达周围一圈吃喝玩乐。酒店服务很好,每一个员工都亲切友好。唯一美中不足的是,房间里的空调有点热,调节也不起作用。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对酒店的肯定和支持,对于您提出的问题我们已经反馈给相关部门,并已做出改进。再次感谢您的入住,酒店全体员工真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

体验很好

By

April 07, 2016

club

整体体验很好,舒适,房间布局真的很赞,整体性价比高,相信还会再来!整体体验很好,舒适,房间布局真的很赞,整体性价比高,相信还会再来!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
亲爱的Rose,感谢您百忙之中抽空为我们做出点评,很高兴您能享受在绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店的入住时光。感谢您对我们的认可,酒店全体员工欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

硬件不错

By

April 07, 2016

整体硬件在绍兴这个城市算不错,可能处于成本考虑,大堂有较多第三方商铺,影响酒店一体性,洗浴用品包装和档次感觉不匹配

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
亲爱的Sam,感谢您下榻绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们非常高兴能得到您的意见,您的支持是我们前进的动力,我们将不断完善,为您提供更加舒适的皇冠假日入住体验,酒店全体员工期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

体验

By

April 07, 2016

platinumelite

位于绍兴CSD区域,房间很舒适,服务人员很热情,夜晚外面的风景也不错,这次体验还是相当不错的,下次应该还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
亲爱的Cruise,感谢您选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店,酒店坐落于浙北第一高楼,背依隽美梅龙湖,毗邻世茂新城等主要商业区,地理位置优越,环境优雅。非常感谢您的关注,酒店全体员工欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店礼宾服务

By

April 05, 2016

club

响应及时,热情。酒店环境舒适整洁,入住体验感极佳,下次应该会再次选择入住本酒店,同时也会推荐给身边同事朋友入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店!非常感谢您对我们的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息。做为洲际集团酒店,我们秉承洲际集团服务理念,致力成为“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”之一,用心服务好我们的每一位客人。我们会不断完善,希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

April 02, 2016

club

(50个字太长了)
各方面体验都不错,没想到这个价格可以得到这样的体验。

非常棒的房间!

可惜只住了一晚。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们的信任,选择加入我们的优悦会,成为我们的会员。我们秉持洲际集团的服务理念,用心服务好每一位到店客人。我们衷心期待您的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less

酒廊服务要加强

By

March 31, 2016

总体还不错,当天去的时候人不多。喜欢酒店空气清新剂的味道。看了牌子。自己回去还买了瓶。 除了酒廊食物令人不开心,其他都很好。早餐厅一个带眼镜的男服务员很好,服务周到体贴。表扬。另外一个女性就没有那么温柔了。礼宾部的工作人员也很好。前台嫩了一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的评价。您提出的行政酒廊食物 的问题我已经反映给相关部门,会请他们进行改进。此外,对于您的表扬,我也已经转达给相关部门。再次感谢您的入住,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

在绍兴的首选

By

March 31, 2016

酒店处于新区,开业没有太长时间,设施维护的很不错,服务员也很热情,应该说是绍兴最好的酒店了。下次还会入住的~

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
很高兴知道你在我们酒店有一个愉快的旅程体验。酒店位于绍兴CBD中心,毗邻世茂广场,背靠梅陇湖,可以给你的旅程带来更方便快捷的体验。酒店毗邻鲁迅故里,沈园,大禹陵等旅游景点。希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less