Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 282 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

舒适整洁 位置绝佳

By

July 27, 2016

位于绍兴中心区域,整体非常摩登。毗邻商圈,购物餐饮都很方便。打车便捷,能迅速前往各景区,酒店属于全绍兴一线,体验很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,你好, 感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店,并和我们分享您的本次入住体验。很高兴我们便捷的交通环境为您带来了便利,我们衷心期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

硬件不错

By

July 27, 2016

club

楼层较高,硬件不错,视野较好。餐厅早餐可吃的东西品种不够丰富;对大堂里频繁查验身份证表示不理解,就算外部有要求,酒店方面也完全可以做得更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,你好, 感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店,并和我们分享您的入住体验。正值G20召开前夕,酒店严格遵照公安机关的规定,做好安保措施,如果有此给您带来不便,希望能得到您的谅解。期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

有很大提升空间

By

July 25, 2016

每次进入房间都要查身份证,房间沙发脏了点,早餐种类少,味道尚可。服务态度还好。积分没有到账,2人入住,被修改成4人,是否因为酒店前台这个失误造成?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,你好, 感谢您选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店。您反映的一些列问题我已经反馈给相关部门,并请他们做出改进。您反映的2人入住登记成4人,是否是由于您预订了2间房间造成的呢?我们会员的积分会在3-5个工作日内到账请您注意查收。如果有任何问题可以联系我们,我们很乐意为您解疑答惑。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

来绍兴商务度假首选

By

July 23, 2016

club

前台背景墙设计有特点,巧妙体现南方建筑特点。登记速度比较快,入住后,发现问题,联系酒店能第一时间主动予以解决。
G20会议期间,酒店安保做得很到位,乘坐酒店电梯会被工作人员提示出示房卡。
可能夏天来玩的小孩多,泳池里的浮游物有些让人不悦。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,你好, 感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店。您反映的游泳池浮游物的问题,我已经反馈给我们的相关部门,并请他们及时整改。希望您的下次居停会有不一样的体验。
Read More
Read Less

Location, comfort, service

By

July 21, 2016

Centrally located, the tower of Crowne Plaza Shaoxing is visible from miles away. Service was prompt and efficient, and amenities were abundant. Both private and public areas were clean; gym has nice gear and city views. BBQ buffet dinner is definitely worth checking out; discounts are offered to guests staying in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest We are pleased to know that your stay at Crowne Plaza was wonderful. Thank you for your kind comments and for taking time to share these with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shaoxing. Best wishes
Read More
Read Less

地理位置一流

By

July 20, 2016

地理位置非常好
床非常舒服,睡的特别好。
G20期间进出酒店有点麻烦,需要带好证件和房卡。
IHG的周末特价非常超值
提一个要求,如果会员可以预定二个周末特价房,为啥不能二个特价房都享受同样待遇呢。
总之体验度很好,满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,你好, 感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店。关于您提及的会员待遇不同的问题,我咨询了我们相关部门的同事,目前酒店的操作是会给会员本身入住的那个房间给予相应的会员待遇。如果您有任何问题也可以咨询我们前台同事。再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次居停。
Read More
Read Less

整个酒店棒棒哒

By

July 19, 2016

这次入住皇冠假日酒店,在前一天就收到了值班经理的电话问我什么时候到,对房间有什么需求,当天到店了前台的帅哥安排了一个朝湖的房间,感觉很棒。就是有点不好的地方,客用的冰桶太小了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好! 选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店,并和我们分享您的此次入住体验。酒店秉持洲际集团的服务理念,用心服务每一位客人。酒店位于迪荡新城,周边有便捷的交通设施及购物场所,能在10分钟的步行时间内到达百盛、欧尚、星巴克等,更能在15分钟车程内到达鲁迅故里、沈园等景区。如果您有任何问题或需要帮助,可以拨打“宾客服务键”与我们的同事联系。我们期待您的再次居停。
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

July 19, 2016

club

整体很满意,就是房间晚上有点热,睡不踏实,感觉是因为被子太厚的原因吧。其他都很满意,酒店很新,附近风景也好,视野开阔,服务热情,安全管理也很到位。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的客人,你好, 感谢您与我们分享您的本次入住体验。酒店考虑到每个顾客的不同情况,以及夏季空调的使用,所以准备了比较温暖的被褥。如果您有任何不适或需求,可以联系我们的宾客服务中心,我们会竭诚为您服务。 再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

Rest in Shaoxing

By

July 19, 2016

I got a good resting stay in here, with excellent staff attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest We are pleased to know that your stay at Crowne Plaza was wonderful. Thank you for your kind comments and for taking time to share these with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shaoxing. Best wishes
Read More
Read Less

安静,睡眠质量不错!

By

July 17, 2016

每次路过绍兴,过夜首选这家酒店,位置不错,关键是楼层也高,安静!餐饮质量也不错!自助晚餐对住店客人都有优惠,健身房和泳池一直没去体验,下次要是空闲些,一定要去玩一下!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的此次入住体验。酒店六楼的健身中心设有高端健身器材、瑜伽室和游泳池,您可以在您的休息之余感受惬意的健身体验。我们衷心期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

总体干净,舒适

By

July 12, 2016

club

总体感觉在绍兴排名靠前,房间舒适,设施比较新。

酒店入住效率高。

唯一的缺点感觉是: 每次去地下停车库取车,都是问前台拿停车券,比较麻烦。

如果可以直接出示,放假就可以,会比较方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,你好, 感谢您和我们分享您的此次入住体验。酒店位于迪荡新城,附近有诸多的住宅楼,写字楼,酒店为了能确保酒店客人的利益,才推出此停车规则,希望您能体谅。再次感谢您的评价,期待您的下次居停。
Read More
Read Less

不错的入住体验

By

July 09, 2016

周末无聊去体验了下绍兴CP,房间给升级了,P卡能给的酒店都给予满足,房间也是很不错,空间大舒适。唯一的不足是房间内有些气味,窗户需要服务员的工具才能打开,不开窗呆的时间长有些不舒服,希望酒店在清理房间的时候多多注意。总体很满意,无聊的时候还会去住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好 感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店!感谢您的宝贵意见,由于酒店楼层比较高,为了保护酒店客人的人身财产安全,酒店的窗户都是不建议打开的。对于您提出气味的问题我们已向相关部门反映,并会及时改进。作为洲际集团旗下酒店,我们秉承洲际集团服务理念,致力成为“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”之一,用心服务每一位客人。
Read More
Read Less