Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 135 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    70
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

缺乏五星级酒店员工该有的素质

By

July 31, 2015

club

前台实在不专业。凑巧还听了一下前台的英语,实在惨不忍睹。没有询问就把我安排到吸烟房。打扫也不及时。退房的时候各种问题拖了半个小时。其他的问题我也懒得吐槽了。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,设施完备

By

July 01, 2015

服务员的服务态度非常友善,酒店整体设计装修大气舒适。。。。房间装修也令人非常舒服呵满意,大爱床上用品,舒适的睡眠。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

good as usual

By

June 10, 2015

club

good breakfast. expect better desert for the tea break

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2015
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

品牌整体性非常有一致

By

June 09, 2015

platinumelite

皇冠假日品牌整体性非常一致,一眼就能认出来,几年来,洲际集团酒店一直是我的首选。相对而言,皇冠假日的性价比要高于洲际酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店!非常感谢您对我们的评价,做为洲际集团酒店,我们秉承洲际集团服务理念,致力成为“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”之一,用心服务好我们的每一位客人。我们会不断完善,希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

舒适客房,完善服务

By

June 09, 2015

登记入住时员工能够说出客人的会员级别并提供相应的优先和升级服务,基本上可以做到完全满足客人的需求。客房硬件设施比较完善,酒店整体也很新。自驾车停车,取车也很方便。希望进一步丰富早餐食品种类。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店!非常感谢您对我们的评价,做为洲际集团酒店,我们秉承洲际集团服务理念,致力成为“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”之一,用心服务好我们的每一位客人。我们会不断完善,希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience, nice lounge

By

June 03, 2015

platinumelite

The front desk staffs are not generous enough to elite member. Asked for a corner room but got refused, saying all corner rooms are sold out. But I was able to book at least 5 corner rooms from IHG APP. The lounge located at the top floor of the hotel with nice lake view and music fountain show! The staffs in lounge are well trained. My family spent some great time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2015
Dear guest,thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,服务一般

By

May 27, 2015

club

2014年新开的
入住时感觉还有些装修的味道
硬件ok
交通出行比较便利
早餐很好
就是服务意识服务态度需加强
还有我们退房那天前台把房卡做到12点
然后我们回去开不了门进不了电梯
耽搁了会儿
我早上问过前台可以1点退房的
希望在和客人沟通这点上可以做的更好

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店!非常感谢您对我们的评价,我们会将您的反馈反映给相关部门。做为洲际集团酒店,我们秉承洲际集团服务理念,致力成为“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”之一,用心服务好我们的每一位客人。我们会不断完善,希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

味道很大

By

May 26, 2015

platinumelite

设施不错,但是房间装修味道较大,开窗 空调了5个小时才进去,不该是一个开业已经一年酒店的样子;泳池无人值守。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店!非常感谢您对我们的评价,我们会将您的反馈反映给相关部门。做为洲际集团酒店,我们秉承洲际集团服务理念,致力成为“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”之一,用心服务好我们的每一位客人。我们会不断完善,希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

酒店很新 价格也很合适

By

May 20, 2015

platinumelite

酒店很新, 硬件不错, 对于白金会员的要求尽量满足
酒店的部分细节还有待改进:
比如, 新酒店, 但是浴室的门已经有无法关紧的情况
此外,早餐的品质比较差, 无论是品种还是口感, 是同类酒店中较差的

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店!非常感谢您对我们的评价,我们会将您的建议反馈到相关部门。另外,我们的行政酒廊已经在15年2月正式开业,诚挚欢迎您下次光临时亲自体验。做为洲际集团酒店,我们秉承洲际集团服务理念,致力成为“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”之一,用心服务好我们的每一位客人。我们会不断完善,希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

标准商务酒店

By

May 20, 2015

club

住住还是不错的,泳池实在有点小,基本只到腰身这里,而且晚上游泳还比较冷,不知道是空调原因还是风的原因。不过随便住住的话在绍兴也没有其他可以选择的了

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店!非常感谢您对我们的评价,我们会将您的建议反馈到相关部门。另外,我们的行政酒廊已经在15年2月正式开业,诚挚欢迎您下次光临时亲自体验。做为洲际集团酒店,我们秉承洲际集团服务理念,致力成为“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”之一,用心服务好我们的每一位客人。我们会不断完善,希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

Overview

By

May 15, 2015

club

Hotel needs a proper pub where guests can relax in the evenings.Not only a tea/ bar? lounge in the foyer where most people present are waiting to be collected.
Overall the hotel is very comfortable and the stay is enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2015
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

May 13, 2015

整体感觉不错,性价比也可以。环境也可以。以后到绍兴的话应该还会选择这家。以后希望多收到相关的优惠信息或者体验入住活动。在以后的旅游中,还是会选择的

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店!非常感谢您对我们的评价,我们会将您的建议反馈到相关部门。做为洲际集团酒店,我们秉承洲际集团服务理念,致力成为“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”之一,用心服务好我们的每一位客人。我们会不断完善,希望在您的下次居停,我们能为您带来更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less