Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 381 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

尽快重新装修吧

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

沈阳中山皇冠假日是我入住过的最老旧的皇冠假日酒店。
不仅仅当年洲际酒店的影子皆无,而且作为皇冠假日甚至假日品牌的硬件条件都无法达到。因此建议尽快重新装修,或者物业条件无法达到就尽快调整,以免影响品牌形象。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

硬件需要改善,行政酒廊最好上午就可以开放。浴室热水还是老旧的水龙头,需要自己调温度,有点麻烦。上网还需要服务生提供路由器,否则房间上不了网,需要改进一下。应该为白金卡会员提供入住和离店的单独柜台,学习一下西安的假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,您提到的问题,我们非常重视,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

安静 整齐;出行方便

By

July 23, 2016

club

如果有入住的水果送更好;
总的来说,一直出差就住这里,因为有洲际酒店的一致感觉,安全,安静和整洁;而且此酒店出行很方便;不过除前台和门卫,其他酒店服务很一般,酒店装修比较老,不过很干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。您的反馈对我们而言很重要,不足的地方我们一定加以调整。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Old times

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

比较老的一间酒店了,虽不及新酒店的富丽堂皇,但是别有韵味,一个缺点是网络不是十分给力,其他体验还是不错的

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。您提到的网络问题,我们正在采取措施,加强网速,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务比较专业

By

July 20, 2016

服务比较专业服务比较专业服务比较专业服务比较专业服务比较专业服务比较专业服务比较专业
别的真的没有什么说的,都在问卷中能找到答案

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店

By

July 18, 2016

club

总体感觉不错,但设施比较旧
淋浴水量也较小
早餐也较丰富
搬运服务,前台入住等人员的素质很高,对应也很快
酒店雅可以开增值税发票,比较方便

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。感谢您对我们酒店服务的认可,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务一流

By

July 17, 2016

酒店的地理位置非常好,交通便利。总体感觉还是很好的。酒店周边离商业街和饮食街都很近。期待下一次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

By

July 14, 2016

没有这部分的评价,谢谢。没有这部分的评价,谢谢。没有这部分的评价,谢谢。没有这部分的评价,谢谢。没有这部分的评价,谢谢。没有这部分的评价,谢谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务到位

By

July 12, 2016

club

酒店的位置很好,靠近太原街;前台办理入住和退房都很迅速;房间家具和装修稍微有一些旧,不过也不太影响;客房服务还是挺赞的,有求必应,而且速度也还算快。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。感谢您对我们我们酒店服务的认可,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

July 11, 2016

客房干净,服务周到,人员态度好。能够提供多种服务,早餐、泳池、健身等等。
也有不好的印象,譬如泳裤的价格竟然要120元,明显是不让大家游。还有这问题问的太细了,非常耽误时间,这么详细并未让我感到真诚,恰恰只是流于形式,一定要好好改进,用核心的少量问题和关键数据来提升服务效果才好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
您好,我们非常感谢您给出的评价,你提到的问题非常有价值,酒店管理层非常重视,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

唯一遗憾

By

July 11, 2016

club

1、空调声音还可以再小一些,现在有点影响睡眠。
2、早餐不错,但是部分食品补充不及时,影响用餐体验。
3、毛巾质量不够舒适;

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您的点评。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

很温馨的一家酒店

By

July 08, 2016

帮我升级到了套房,很贴心。在得知我遗忘了充电器之后也会及时与我联系,不错。欢迎水果和饮料是在前台发的,这种设计很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less