Crowne Plaza Shenyang Zhongshan

Hotel Front Desk: 86-24-23341999

Hotel Fax: 86-024-23341199

Hotel Email: enquiries@cpzhongshan.com

Check In: 12:00 AM | Check Out: 2:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Shenyang TaoXian International Airport (SHE)

- Distance from hotel: 13.05 MI/ 21 KM South l

- Out of airport, drive on ShenDan Highway of 10.4KM. Then go to Hun He Street of 3.2 KM, go to Hun He River Bridge of 0.55 KM, go to Qingnian Street, turn right, go to Wenhua Road, go along to Nanwu Road, turn right, go to Minzhu Road, turn right on the Nanjing North Street.

Train
Shenyang Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM West

- Along the Nanjing North Street, driving three minute from Shenyang Railway Station .

Subway

TaiYuan Sation

- Distance from hotel: 0.43 MI/ 0.7 KM South

- Along the Nanjing North Street, driving one minute from subway station.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Free outdoor parking. There are 105 spaces outdoor.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 113 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

床铺还可以,房间较大

By

15 diciembre 2014

club

总体感觉一般,装修相对比较陈旧。早餐一般,其他设施暂时还没有体验。房间面积较大,床铺相对舒适,希望能够翻新装修,有机会还是会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 diciembre 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您的入住和点评,有关您的意见及建议我们已经反馈给相关部门,并会加强在设施设备方面的维护与管理;同时,我们也会在早餐方面进行调整,丰富内容并努力提高出品的质量。真诚期待您的下一次光临,以见证我们的改善和提高!
Read More
Read Less

性价比还行

By

14 diciembre 2014

platinumelite

这些年入住了几次,只是因为他是IHG成员酒店,否则....
最早是沈阳洲际酒店,洲际品牌在这个酒店里有点离谱。这几年挂上了皇冠假日品牌,外观很差。由于是IHG白金会员每次都会升级房型,房间大小还行。健身中心的浴室感觉很差,也许是好久未装修了,像大众公共浴室,那种潮湿的味道无法让你跟IHG品牌酒店联系到一起。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻 沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验!对于您在健康中心浴室不愉快的体验,我们深表歉意!已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。衷心期待您能继续支持我们,酒店团队恭候您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

能在二三线城市的酒店及时更新设施

By

07 diciembre 2014

club

比如沈阳这样的二线城市,皇冠假日虽属五星,但是内设确实有些陈旧和老气。在北京的延庆假日酒店就非常新颖,无论房间设计还是内设装修等等。同时应该保证至少所有房间都能保证有可以开启的窗户通风,空调的温度调节也该更加人性化。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2014
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。同时对于房间装修和空调的温度调节等问题,给您入住带来的不适深表歉意!您也可以在入住期间把遇到的任何问题告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决,让您的旅程更享舒适自在!衷心希望此次不便不会影响到您对我们酒店的印象,诚邀您的继续惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

Good value on money, despite of decor

By

04 diciembre 2014

club

Probably the lowest rate among all Crowne Plazas in China and it's a luxury suite! The location is convenient to access to tube station, shopping zones and not difficult to get taxi. Staff at front desk and on line are always efficient and friendly -- quickly get what you need and resolve problems. Stake provided thru room service is spot-on medium rare and sides are sufficient. The only thing to complain, not surprisingly, is the out-of-date decor -- the smell from corridor is alike walking into tunnel under Egypt pyramid. Apparently it's not only about Shenyang Zhongshan Crowne Plaza, most of Crowne Plazas have the same issue. It's time to change

Posted byHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenyang Zhongshan and taking your time to share your feedback about the hotel facilities. Please accept our sincere apology for any uncomfortable caused. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and the corridor and guest rooms will be redecorated floor by floor next year. Thank you once again for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less