Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 206 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

服务优于设备

By

July 26, 2015

由于出差原因经常入住,酒店交通便利,服务热情,但酒店设施陈旧,特别是浴室,使得入住体验严重打折。建议适当调整

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于浴室问题为您让你满意,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,设施较旧

By

July 24, 2015

club

整体来说入住体验不错,酒店较旧,但保养的很好。美中不足的是客房虽然很大,但设计上可能有点问题,办工作放在了房间的小角落,可能是网线和电线的原因,但让人坐着感觉不太舒服。客房里该有的东西基本都有,但床头没有插座,让人很苦恼。整体的服务是亮点,服务员响应很快。整体来说性价比还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您的下榻酒店,并给予点评。您所提及的问题酒店管理层非常重视,我们将进一步进行调整,力争为每一位客人提供最优质及舒适的服务。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间内的毛巾牙刷等感觉不是很卫生

By

July 20, 2015

club

房间内的毛巾牙刷等感觉不是很卫生:自带的搓澡毛巾本来挂在淋浴房的把手上,等晚上回房一看,竟然在马桶的水箱上。仅此以后尽量不用房间里的任何毛巾牙刷等。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于服务员挪动您摆放物品的位置照成了您的困扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。酒店内的毛巾及牙刷经过严格的卫生把关,请放心使用。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

退房与前台经理很不愉快,态度很差

By

July 16, 2015

酒店已经住了两个月了,住宿,餐饮都好
就是在退房的时候,很不愉快
酒店内部没有搞清楚洗衣服标准,强行要求客人支付干洗费用
实际公司已经于酒店协议写的很清楚
最后由销售部门前来调解,说是公司内部信息没有分享好,导致误会
但是最后酒店方面也没有赔礼道歉
由于赶飞机,所以没有时间理论
但是结账过程是所有酒店住宿最差的一次
很失望

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您的不愉快经理,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。期待您再次下榻酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 15, 2015

The Crown Plaza here is in a convenient location from my colleagues places of residence. The rooms & breakfast were outstanding and staff were very pleasant. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

酒店需要翻修

By

July 15, 2015

platinumelite

中国住了很多个皇冠假日酒店,这个皇冠假日酒店是最旧的一个,非常需要翻修。地摊上都是灰灰的,浴室瓷砖都已老化,床上床单等都感觉不是很白净。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房设施未能达到您的标准问题,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。酒店将对相应的房间进行检查,酒店也在对设施进行不断的更新的维护。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。期待您再次下榻酒店。
Read More
Read Less

该重新装修了

By

July 13, 2015

club

房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差

墙壁地毯沙发什么的都很脏
墙壁地毯沙发什么的都很脏

墙壁地毯沙发什么的都很脏

墙壁地毯沙发什么的都很脏

该重新装修了该重新装修了该重新装修了

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房设施未能达到您的标准问题,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。酒店将对相应的房间进行检查,酒店也在对设施进行不断的更新的维护。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。期待您再次下榻酒店。
Read More
Read Less

everthing is good, but room carpet

By

July 13, 2015

club

nice people, caring, attentiveness,
when they find you are stranger to the city,they will give you any information to make you fun in staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your comments of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

房间很大,敞亮

By

July 03, 2015

酒店不错,房间敞亮,设备也比较好, 就是在马路边上,打车一般, 游泳池灯光有点黑, 酒店整体还是不错的, 信价比还可以, 适合商务或家庭出游入住, 房间的隔音不错, 保证较好的睡眠质量, 提供各种枕头,十分方便

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。您所提及的问题已经反应到相关部门进行改进,由于酒店处于CBD区域因此高峰时段打车相对所需时间比其他地段长一些,您可以提前于酒店礼宾部联系,我们将帮你提前叫车,为您的出行带来方便。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

June 22, 2015

酒店地处城市中心,交通便利,紧邻购物中心,餐饮丰富;酒店人员综合素质高,服务好;酒店设施齐全,性价比高。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您百忙之中抽空为我们做出点评,很高兴您能享受在沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店入住的时光,感谢您对我们酒店的赞许与喜爱,客人的认可与推荐是酒店莫大的荣幸。我们也很荣幸能为您带来优质服务,感谢您对酒店各项设施及服务的认可。再次诚挚的感谢您对酒店的评价,您的入住是我们的荣幸。期待您再次光临沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店酒店,感受“功成•旅就”完美体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,设施略显陈旧

By

June 22, 2015

platinumelite

服务人员态度好,能识别出白金卡,并给与礼遇,但无惊喜。

房间老旧,隔音差,早上被马路上的车流噪音吵醒。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2015
尊敬的skyedge, 感谢您于入住沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间撰写点评。很遗憾您此次入住因客房设施未能足够满意。下次入住时,您可告知酒店客服人员,我们将根据您的个人喜好为您选择较为安静的房型, 再次感谢您的惠顾和宝贵意见,我们诚挚期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

房间很好

By

June 15, 2015

club

房间面积大,浴室很整洁,服务一流,房间温度略低,枕头合适,电梯略老,旧。大堂高度略低,设施略旧。早餐品种少,中餐二楼大厅小,房间少

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择中山皇冠假日酒店入住,您下次入住的时候可以到酒店最新装修的城市酒楼中餐厅就餐,感谢您的入住,期待您再次下榻酒店。
Read More
Read Less