Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务不错, 性价比高 房间的价格比以前优惠了, 整体的服务水平并没有降低, 性价比提升了. 房间安静整洁, 床铺舒适, 以后还会入住. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件不哈,服务还行 酒店的硬件不好,例如酒店外观、客房装修,大堂里的商铺装修,味道糟糕极了,客房里的墙面和设施都很旧。但是软件还可以,希望能改善酒店的硬件设施。 July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 前台,礼宾,和餐厅的服务都非常好. 前台,礼宾,和餐厅的服务都非常好 前台,礼宾,和餐厅的服务都非常好 前台,礼宾,和餐厅的服务都非常好 前台,礼宾,和餐厅的服务都非常好 July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,设施有些旧 沈阳的中山皇冠假日设施有些旧,不过看的出保养不错,服务很好,结账很快,也会主动升级房间,很为客户着想。 July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体状况良好 前台效率高,还给升级了房间,不错;但根据我个人信息竟然不能查出我的会员号,奇怪。餐厅,尤其早餐服务跟不上。其他都不错。 July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务热情周到 床铺非常舒适,尤其是各种特色枕头可以免费提供给客人使用,非常周到。 房间内还提供了电源插排供客人使用。 房间宽敞,提供了多个沙发,可以接待客人。 我居住的房间有些干燥。 早餐品质很好,服务也非常热情周到。 此次未能体验泳池和健身中心,有些遗憾。 July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 不够干净,整洁,有待改善 毛巾,浴巾不干净,地毯很脏。洗手间的设施不够人性化。早晨在餐厅吃饭,让厨师煎蛋,厨师喜欢用眼睛斜看着瞟人,感觉不到Nice的服务,更感觉不像五星酒店服务人员所为。以后,不会选择沈阳皇冠。其他地方的皇冠感觉更好一点。 July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流,服务一流 希望能自动识别出我的会员信息,就更加完美了。其他服务都很好,早餐的中餐比例在提高一些会更好。信用卡预授权的问题,我记得一起是免预售权的。现在最好也能够这样 July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很差 现在我们邀请您更多地谈谈对于自己住宿的看法。 您可以发表您希望透露的任何内容,例如我们的员工对您留宿的影响,或者我们尚需改进之处。 请为您的评价确定标题。 您也可上传和酒店或当地有关的照片。 July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比挺高 价格已经比普通的假日还低了,就不多说什么。浴室的保养做的不好,下水堵塞,浴缸还有大块锈迹,电视的话没有高清频道,其他还行 July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间比较大,床比较舒服 房间无线不怎么好,如果是苹果手机的话,必须要礼宾人民安装一个无线路由。早餐比较单一,住了10晚,早餐没怎么变化。 双人间比较大,其他服务比较好。 July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务号 酒店不错,早餐中餐品种较少,希望多些种类,服务很好,周边环境很好,电视频道希望增加新闻频道(CCTV13),礼宾服务很好,能有意识积极帮助客人解决问题,下次到沈阳还会入住! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净、宽敞 房间设施虽然比较陈旧,简洁,但感到比较干净、宽敞,也比较安静,尤其交通便捷,出去办事、会客都很方便。办理入住手续时也比较快。 June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店设施老旧 酒店的外观不符合五星级酒店的标准,而且内部设施老旧,家具老化,电视频道比较少一些,浴缸陈旧。但总体来讲服务还不错,交通也还算是比较方便的,下次还会考虑入住的。 June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 与皇冠的定位有差距 1)装修陈旧,浴缸上方天花板居然掉下大块的石灰; 2)工作人员服务机械化,不是很人性化。 3)早餐无当地特色;有些饮料设备不用了,还摆在显著的位置;而真正在用的饮料设备却放在角落,一阵好找。 June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 还是值得选择的一家酒店 酒店所处地点比较理想,员工的服务和专业程度值得称赞。 最大的问题是酒店比较旧,客房内也有些霉味。 建议酒店重新装修一些楼层,以让客户有更好的体验。 May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first choice to ShenYang 到沈阳的首选酒店,每次都是入住“中山皇冠假日酒店”,非常好的服务。 前台的服务,早餐也是非常好。销售部总监刘先生也是非常好,非常友善,就是希望客房有水果。 April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高 环境舒适,房间干干净净的,很大,每次去沈阳都会订沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,以后也会介绍朋友订,希望酒店越做越好。 April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything in average Everything this hotel is in average. This hotel should be renovated, most furniture are wear out. April 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad customer service 5* hotel? What a joke. This hotel should not bear the Crowne Plaza name. The staff are badly trained, their English is mostly bad. The Club Room staff were unhelpful and not interested in us. We had to look for someone to cook our eggs at breakfast. No milk available for coffee other than at breakfast. Smoking was allowed in the bar even though there is a large notice saying it is against the law to smoke in public areas. The manager refused to do anything, just told us to go to the Club Room for a drink - no drinks available at 11pm. Rotten fruit in the room and the reception staff did not understand why we complained. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店确实比较老了,但是服务确实不错 1、服务很不错,很热情 2、金卡房间送了水果 3、房间比较老,有点味道 4、地理位置很方便 5、早餐还不错 January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉一般,有点小失望 地理位置不错,附件购物出行都很方便,离步行街(太原街)十分钟路程左右,里地铁站5分钟左右, 就是酒店内部设施过于陈旧,不符合皇冠假日的品牌标准,有点意外和小失望。 January 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Crowne Plaza Shenyang Zhongshan Stayed for an extended time around 5 weeks. Pretty good breakfast buffet. Good variety. Lots of space and clean. Asian and Western food. Bacon was soggy though, I wish they could make crispy bacon. Nice fitness center that is almost fully equipped except for a squat rack. First room I had was good for cleanliness and space. Good pillows and bed. Nice desk for work, walk in closet, bathtub and separate shower, couch and all of the other other standard amenities. One downfall is that I could not open the windows because the room was hot even with the heating off (in Nov). In December the room temperature was ok. Another problem is that on the 20th floor you could hear the service staff walking around with their hard shoes on the (probably) tile floor at around 6 am every morning. You could also hear them pushing stuff around on the ground. Wish they would wear soft soled shoes and carry things instead of dragging them. The second room I got was also on the 19th floor. It smelled funny. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 酒店的服务很到位,从进宾馆礼宾部帮拿行李还送到房间,到离开酒店礼宾部帮打车,这些都很满意,唯一美中不足就是觉得刷卡很费劲,进电梯需要插卡刷楼层,可是总会遇到刷卡没反应的情况,进房间插卡也一样,反映有点迟钝,这点有点不太满意。 December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cold room and decorating smell 1.cold room, Celsius is 23,too low. 2.decorating smell in room. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 很一般的酒店 个人感觉,这个酒店的存在对洲际集团是个伤害,应尽早结束服务。硬件条件完全达不到皇冠的水平,特别是卫生间和房间电视系统。服务这块倒是还行。国际皇冠就比他好。 December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还可以吧 位置不错,酒店略旧;虽然是洲阿酒店降级成的皇冠,但觉得离皇冠还有进步的地方,也就四星到头了; 给我的房间在电梯旁边,头靠电梯; 入住感觉一般! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 第一次入住,因为有公司协议价,入住时定的大床房没有了,还帮我免费升级了大床套房,真的很开心。个人觉得早餐非常丰盛。 November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad Sleeping supply is comfortable but service and enviornmnet is so so but location is very recommend. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩的酒店 一般来说,只要酒店离客户不算太远,皇冠假日酒店都是我出差的首选,住过很多,这家酒店装修比较经典,地毯比较薄,有点南方广州那边老酒店的味道。房间的钥匙有2次都开不了,只得叫服务生来帮忙。 硬件是短板,服务倒还是不错。比较热情随和。 地理位置很好,即使高峰期打车也方便。 用官网帮我和同事预定的,结果后住的都登陆到系统了,这次的还没录入,打客服电话,才补登的,客服很给力。 November 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>