Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 325 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

设施老旧

By

April 26, 2016

酒店地理位置还可以。卫生做的非常好,地毯很干净。不过设施真的是太旧了,拉窗帘的杆子会掉下来的,床头灯没办法关,淋浴间的花洒看着让人不想用,而且水流很小。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 26, 2016

一次很好的入住体验,已经很多次到这家酒店住宿,每一次的住宿都比较满意,希望酒店的早餐品种能够更加的丰富,晚餐的种类还是很不错的!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

一般

By

April 24, 2016

酒店位置不错,房间很大。房间设施实在太陈旧了,地毯和地砖就不说了,床头连插座都没有,竟然还需要接线板,五星级酒店该有的基本都没有,整体感觉是国内三四星水平。早餐没太多选择,连续三天真不知道吃什么好,每次一身油烟味,不过服务还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房设施问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们酒店也在不断进行维护及翻新,我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

房间回馈

By

April 24, 2016

预定只要说是会员才会特别的·招待。酒店的位置交通还相当的方便,服务还行,只是房间电插不够用,有的不同电。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您的点评。我们将加强员工服务意识培训。您的建议我也将反馈给相关部门。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

人はよいが、設備が悪い

By

April 23, 2016

スタッフの対応はよいが、設備が古く、特にお湯の出が悪い。過去、何度か使用したが、全体的に湯の出が悪い。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
ご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。工事中のため、お客様にご迷惑をお掛けしたことお詫び申し上げます。当ホテルでは現在、すべてのお客様により快適なご滞在を提供できるよう、改装工事を行っております。次回お近くにお越しの際には、また是非当ホテルをご利用いただき、よりグレードアップしたご滞在を体験いただけるよう願っております。
Read More
Read Less

商务旅行的良好选择

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置和服务都很好。早餐的选择较之前已经有了大幅改进,可以感受到酒店的管理层在不断努力。下次还会继续入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您选择入住沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。特别是对我们酒店管理层的认可。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,价格略贵。

By

April 19, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,价格略贵。整体感觉不错,但是性价比一般,住宿的前几天和后续续住的标准不一致,虽然工作人员给予了耐心、细致的解释,但是价格确实上涨了。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。关于价格的问题您可以联系我们酒店销售人员,他们会为您详细解答,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 17, 2016

club

服务永远都是一个王牌,不考虑其他的,光是服务这个酒店就值了,我也会推荐这个酒店给我的朋友,酒店的位置也不错,下次有机会,会去另一家假日酒店体验一下

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。特别是对我们酒店服务的认可,我们将和团队分享您的评论。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

老牌的皇冠假日

By

April 15, 2016

酒店相对比较老,但还对得起皇冠的标准。说下问题CI时候服务生态度一般,没有欢迎水果,房间插头少,卫生间有些老旧。优点,价格实惠,早餐不错,位置便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务到位。

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

酒店尽管硬件年代较老, 但品牌高端连锁酒店的维护和服务品质还是很好的, 安全, 床铺舒适,整体服务到位, 晚上楼上的happy hour还是很好的, 不光是环境, 食品也很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

前台专业

By

April 05, 2016

club

帮助我解决了手机遗失带来的烦恼、不安、紧张。沈阳出租车司机非常专业,送回酒店。酒店人员也很棒,一直在努力协调,为我联系出租车队、市民热线等。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。特别是对我们员工及酒店解决问题的认可,再次感谢您选择入住酒店。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,交通便利

By

April 01, 2016

每次来沈阳基本住这里。房间宽敞,交通便利, 周边可选饮食很多。

但是房间偏久一些,有一个不足之处,就是电源插线很少,需要自己拔掉一些灯来给电脑和充电器使用。其实配备一个插线板就可以解决这个问题。希望酒店改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于电源插线而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们将及时跟进做出相应的整改措施。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less