Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything in average Everything this hotel is in average. This hotel should be renovated, most furniture are wear out. April 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad customer service 5* hotel? What a joke. This hotel should not bear the Crowne Plaza name. The staff are badly trained, their English is mostly bad. The Club Room staff were unhelpful and not interested in us. We had to look for someone to cook our eggs at breakfast. No milk available for coffee other than at breakfast. Smoking was allowed in the bar even though there is a large notice saying it is against the law to smoke in public areas. The manager refused to do anything, just told us to go to the Club Room for a drink - no drinks available at 11pm. Rotten fruit in the room and the reception staff did not understand why we complained. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店确实比较老了,但是服务确实不错 1、服务很不错,很热情 2、金卡房间送了水果 3、房间比较老,有点味道 4、地理位置很方便 5、早餐还不错 January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉一般,有点小失望 地理位置不错,附件购物出行都很方便,离步行街(太原街)十分钟路程左右,里地铁站5分钟左右, 就是酒店内部设施过于陈旧,不符合皇冠假日的品牌标准,有点意外和小失望。 January 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Crowne Plaza Shenyang Zhongshan Stayed for an extended time around 5 weeks. Pretty good breakfast buffet. Good variety. Lots of space and clean. Asian and Western food. Bacon was soggy though, I wish they could make crispy bacon. Nice fitness center that is almost fully equipped except for a squat rack. First room I had was good for cleanliness and space. Good pillows and bed. Nice desk for work, walk in closet, bathtub and separate shower, couch and all of the other other standard amenities. One downfall is that I could not open the windows because the room was hot even with the heating off (in Nov). In December the room temperature was ok. Another problem is that on the 20th floor you could hear the service staff walking around with their hard shoes on the (probably) tile floor at around 6 am every morning. You could also hear them pushing stuff around on the ground. Wish they would wear soft soled shoes and carry things instead of dragging them. The second room I got was also on the 19th floor. It smelled funny. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 酒店的服务很到位,从进宾馆礼宾部帮拿行李还送到房间,到离开酒店礼宾部帮打车,这些都很满意,唯一美中不足就是觉得刷卡很费劲,进电梯需要插卡刷楼层,可是总会遇到刷卡没反应的情况,进房间插卡也一样,反映有点迟钝,这点有点不太满意。 December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cold room and decorating smell 1.cold room, Celsius is 23,too low. 2.decorating smell in room. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 很一般的酒店 个人感觉,这个酒店的存在对洲际集团是个伤害,应尽早结束服务。硬件条件完全达不到皇冠的水平,特别是卫生间和房间电视系统。服务这块倒是还行。国际皇冠就比他好。 December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还可以吧 位置不错,酒店略旧;虽然是洲阿酒店降级成的皇冠,但觉得离皇冠还有进步的地方,也就四星到头了; 给我的房间在电梯旁边,头靠电梯; 入住感觉一般! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 第一次入住,因为有公司协议价,入住时定的大床房没有了,还帮我免费升级了大床套房,真的很开心。个人觉得早餐非常丰盛。 November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad Sleeping supply is comfortable but service and enviornmnet is so so but location is very recommend. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩的酒店 一般来说,只要酒店离客户不算太远,皇冠假日酒店都是我出差的首选,住过很多,这家酒店装修比较经典,地毯比较薄,有点南方广州那边老酒店的味道。房间的钥匙有2次都开不了,只得叫服务生来帮忙。 硬件是短板,服务倒还是不错。比较热情随和。 地理位置很好,即使高峰期打车也方便。 用官网帮我和同事预定的,结果后住的都登陆到系统了,这次的还没录入,打客服电话,才补登的,客服很给力。 November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店位置佳,公务很方便 酒店位置很好,吃饭逛街很方便。房间整洁,设施相对陈旧一点,有泳池不过没来得及去。如果商务出差的是个很好的选择。 October 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 以前在皇冠多次从来没有过想这次的体验,难道是我走霉运? 本来最还是入住的时候心里很不爽,后来在CI的时候大堂的两个帅哥给的礼遇让我心里感觉好多了!可是今天才看账户,居然算我两个不合格的入住,积分和STAY都没给?用本山大叔的话形容就是我的心里“拔凉拔凉”的!本来等着用2送1!我看这次基本上是泡汤了!我真不明白?? October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 地理环境好,设施设备陈旧 住过好几次,地理环境很好,出行方便。就是有点陈旧,价格比较便宜,早餐品种不多,质量一般,煎蛋、煮面的服务人员态度一般,不热情。 October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by After 15 years ... After 15 years at this facility I have seen a lot of changes in staff ... but it is consistently good ... but the facilities leave much to be desired ... the beds are rock hard, the rooms are very tired, and the bathrooms are marginal (old, not comfortable, marginally functional). The problem is ... or the extort-able position is ... there are not many options ... but fair location to downtown ... and the staff is very good ... September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 比较老的一家店 据说以前是洲际来着 酒店很老了 设施什么的也就不能太高要求 还好服务员都很热情 这个要赞一下 酒店位置也不错 希望能重新装潢一下 August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value, never stay again Almost NONE recognition for IHG® Rewards Members. Messed up my paid stay points. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般,设施需加强 沈阳出差一直住的酒店,近期升白金卡,原以为体验会更好,谁知道很一般。 1、白金卡送欢迎水果,PM6点入住,PM9点还没送,最后电话催后,10点左右送过来的。本人长期出差入住其他城市的假日,都是事先送的水果,而且还有欢迎信。这是差距? 2、设施陈旧,我就奇怪了,偌大的酒店,旧也就算了,行政房间的卫生间水龙头都有问题?冷水开不出,非要打开5分钟左右才会出水正常。也许是我太挑剔?但起码个人觉得影响入住体验。 July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience This was my 1st time visit to Shenyang, and I have choosen to stay in the Inter-continental ZhongShan Crown Plaza Hotel. Due to the Chinese Lunar New Year seaon, I was offered a very speical rate when I reserved on-line. Until I checked in on the very day, I was even upgraded to the executive floor, enjoying more privilleges. Due to the good experience, I have decided to extend 2 more days of my stay, and the hotel also offered me a very good rate with the same entilement. The room are generally big and clean (suit) and the service is excellent. I would definitely choose the same hotel again if I were to go Shenyang again. February 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit shabby for a Crowne Plaza The facilities of the hotel feels very old: squeaky wardrobe doors, clogged shower heads, suspicious water heater..there is no brown sugar with the coffee bags, only white. If you are assigned a room at the end of the corridor in the winter, the room is freezing if you turn the air con full on, not to mention how dry the rooms are. Humidifier should be added to all rooms. In summary, I wouldn't stay at this hotel at all if it's not designated by the project my company assigned to. The staff is friendly and helpful for most of the time, but I did get a very cold face one time during check in - completely ignored me when I tried to check in. January 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Check out Staff at the front desk shows a bad attitude to me. She didn't try to listen my word. She didn't show any respects to its loyalty club member. She didn't say "Sorry" at all. Don't expect customer caring in this hotel! January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but poor hardware The stay is average. Wanted to stay at Holiday Inn which is not far from this hotel but decided to make a change. Unfortunately, it isn't as great as I had expected and the hardware is just to old. Will not choose to stay again until some work is being done on the hardware. December 19, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 沈阳一晚 我是原定中山假日酒店,因为没有预付保证,9点到酒店后告知满房。这是头一遭,没办法走到隔壁的中山皇冠,零下20度呀。酒店总体一般,无突出特点。入住当晚去了一楼的酒吧,装修格调很旧了。早上用了早餐,还算丰富。房间帮我升级到了套房,床垫很软。浴缸放出的水可能很久未用放出的水黄色的,望改善。地理位置和性价比还是不错的。 December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 在市中心,吃饭出行都非常方便,早餐品种丰富,价格在皇冠假日里不算贵,房间干净宽敞,服务也非常好,以后还会选择入住 November 7, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 伤心之地 酒店设施与前台、客房及餐饮服务很好,会场工程师傅服务很好,会场服务员服务很差,一天除了一瓶矿泉水外,不提供任何热水服务,会议资料10余份下课时放在会场桌上,第二天到会场后发现全部丢失,问所有服务人员都说没看到,难道是长翅膀飞了?服务员居然分不清学习资料与生活垃圾的区别?真是个天大的笑话!我从早上8点开始与酒店方协调此事,一直到第二天我离开酒店,也没有接到酒店给出的答复……我每年要到全国各地近40个酒店开会,从没出现这种情况。望酒店加强培训,教会员工如何识别学习资料与生活垃圾的不同,杜绝再次出现类似可笑的问题。 October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3