Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 209 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

性价比可以

By

August 06, 2015

设施老旧一点儿,不过维护的还可以。不太满意的地方是淋浴间内的置物台上遗留有头发没有清理干净,希望以后能够改进。房间隔音效果很好,但是中央空调声音较大。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们将加强对客房打扫工作的监督及检查,我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

服务标准周到。酒店房间和大部分Crowne Plaza一样有点旧。沈阳这家很麻烦的是几乎没有地方停车,接送比较麻烦啊。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。酒店的硬件设施正在不断地维护翻新以满足所有商旅客人的需求,由于酒店处于市中心CBD区域,故停车位有些紧张,对于给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 31, 2015

服务一流,我感到各种硬件的方便性和便捷性,同时联系服务人员的时候,态度非常友好,告诉我全部的信息,并问我需不需要其他的服务。在我需要checkout时候,我时间比较紧急,需要提前给我开好发票和水单,当我去取得时候, 一切都搞定了,非常愉快。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。非常感谢您对我们酒店员工服务的认可,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,酒店将为达成每一位客人的需求,而不断努力。祝您工作顺利,希望我们的细节服务能为您的工作带来便利,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务优于设备

By

July 26, 2015

由于出差原因经常入住,酒店交通便利,服务热情,但酒店设施陈旧,特别是浴室,使得入住体验严重打折。建议适当调整

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于浴室问题为您让你满意,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,设施较旧

By

July 24, 2015

club

整体来说入住体验不错,酒店较旧,但保养的很好。美中不足的是客房虽然很大,但设计上可能有点问题,办工作放在了房间的小角落,可能是网线和电线的原因,但让人坐着感觉不太舒服。客房里该有的东西基本都有,但床头没有插座,让人很苦恼。整体的服务是亮点,服务员响应很快。整体来说性价比还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您的下榻酒店,并给予点评。您所提及的问题酒店管理层非常重视,我们将进一步进行调整,力争为每一位客人提供最优质及舒适的服务。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间内的毛巾牙刷等感觉不是很卫生

By

July 20, 2015

club

房间内的毛巾牙刷等感觉不是很卫生:自带的搓澡毛巾本来挂在淋浴房的把手上,等晚上回房一看,竟然在马桶的水箱上。仅此以后尽量不用房间里的任何毛巾牙刷等。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于服务员挪动您摆放物品的位置照成了您的困扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。酒店内的毛巾及牙刷经过严格的卫生把关,请放心使用。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

退房与前台经理很不愉快,态度很差

By

July 16, 2015

酒店已经住了两个月了,住宿,餐饮都好
就是在退房的时候,很不愉快
酒店内部没有搞清楚洗衣服标准,强行要求客人支付干洗费用
实际公司已经于酒店协议写的很清楚
最后由销售部门前来调解,说是公司内部信息没有分享好,导致误会
但是最后酒店方面也没有赔礼道歉
由于赶飞机,所以没有时间理论
但是结账过程是所有酒店住宿最差的一次
很失望

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您的不愉快经理,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。期待您再次下榻酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 15, 2015

The Crown Plaza here is in a convenient location from my colleagues places of residence. The rooms & breakfast were outstanding and staff were very pleasant. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

酒店需要翻修

By

July 15, 2015

platinumelite

中国住了很多个皇冠假日酒店,这个皇冠假日酒店是最旧的一个,非常需要翻修。地摊上都是灰灰的,浴室瓷砖都已老化,床上床单等都感觉不是很白净。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房设施未能达到您的标准问题,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。酒店将对相应的房间进行检查,酒店也在对设施进行不断的更新的维护。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。期待您再次下榻酒店。
Read More
Read Less

该重新装修了

By

July 13, 2015

club

房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差房间味道太差

墙壁地毯沙发什么的都很脏
墙壁地毯沙发什么的都很脏

墙壁地毯沙发什么的都很脏

墙壁地毯沙发什么的都很脏

该重新装修了该重新装修了该重新装修了

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房设施未能达到您的标准问题,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。酒店将对相应的房间进行检查,酒店也在对设施进行不断的更新的维护。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。期待您再次下榻酒店。
Read More
Read Less

everthing is good, but room carpet

By

July 13, 2015

club

nice people, caring, attentiveness,
when they find you are stranger to the city,they will give you any information to make you fun in staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your comments of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

房间很大,敞亮

By

July 03, 2015

酒店不错,房间敞亮,设备也比较好, 就是在马路边上,打车一般, 游泳池灯光有点黑, 酒店整体还是不错的, 信价比还可以, 适合商务或家庭出游入住, 房间的隔音不错, 保证较好的睡眠质量, 提供各种枕头,十分方便

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。您所提及的问题已经反应到相关部门进行改进,由于酒店处于CBD区域因此高峰时段打车相对所需时间比其他地段长一些,您可以提前于酒店礼宾部联系,我们将帮你提前叫车,为您的出行带来方便。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less