Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 260 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

床铺舒适,服务可以,隔音较差,影响睡眠。

By

January 28, 2016

club

希望隔音好、床铺舒服,枕头松软,电视节目丰富、网络畅通,设备操作简便,浴室整洁,毛巾干净、够用。
但是两个问题,刚才说了一个隔音问题,还有一个问题是电视节目单和实际的电视频道有出入。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下如此中肯的点评,很荣幸您对我们的环境和卫生感到满意,我们将会坚持不懈的为您提供更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

January 28, 2016

club

前台很有效率。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心为我们留下点评,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

档次不错,住的很好

By

January 25, 2016

确实不错,是沈阳当地非常不错的一家酒店,房间设施很温馨,早餐很丰盛,出门交通特别方便,服务人员都很热情,酒店设施很全,还有品酒会,大堂很大气

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们留下点评,很荣幸您对我们的环境和服务感到满意,我们将会一如既往的为您提供更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

房间多久没人住了?

By

January 24, 2016

浴室简直惨不忍睹。。。水龙头水出来是黄的。。。
房间叫餐也是慢的一塌糊涂。
标着24小时提供的食物,结果80%都说没有。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验!我们对于您此次不愉快的入住感受深感歉意!酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。我们衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务好,环境舒适

By

January 17, 2016

club

地理位置好,出行方便。大厅接待热情周到,办事效率高,主动提供帮助。不清楚的积极帮助了解,总体非常满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,我们将会一如既往的为您提供更加美好的服务,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务及时,设备略陈旧

By

January 13, 2016

club

下午出去时要求前台收拾房间 晚饭后回来已经收拾妥当 很及时 只是房间的沙发不好看 也挺陈旧 可能跟房型有关 此次入住没有强烈尚可感受到五星级酒店的氛围 房间昏暗度

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们留下点评,很荣幸您对我们的服务感到满意,我们将会一如既往的为您提供更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

性价比不高

By

January 09, 2016

club

作为一家五星级酒店,该酒店的设施、人员的服务态度仍有很多的可提升之处。
设施维护不足,空调只能是开或关,不管如何调节温度,温度都不变。
房间送餐的品种太少。
人员的服务态度有待提升,前台人员给人感觉不够热诚、真诚。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!对于服务问题酒店将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以不断提高服务水平。且酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 05, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location. Great staffs......If you like to see show, the theatre just close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shenyang Parkview. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

物有所值

By

January 03, 2016

club

物有所值,无论酒店位置,还是舒适度。
酒店靠近地铁,进出方便。早餐丰富,服务上佳。房间大,床很舒适,房间温度适宜,对南方来客而言较能习惯,不干燥。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在耐心的为我们留下点评,我们将会一如既往的为您提供更加美好的服务,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

尚可的CP

By

December 31, 2015

platinumelite

升了豪华房未给行政待遇,周未价三份早餐算偏宜了。酒店中规中矩,早餐一般,房型很怪,窗帘总有点透光。交通还算方便。北方空气很差,已影响到内部。住店客人素质不得不吐槽,第一夜某种叫声很大,第二夜一帮喝醉的又哭又闹。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在耐心的为我们留下点评,很荣幸您对我们的地理位置感到满意,我们将会一如既往的为您提供更加美好的服务,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

一般的体验

By

December 29, 2015

酒店位置在北陵公园附近,交通较便利,离沈阳北站没多远。
别致的体验事,在北向的窗户能够看到低空试飞的战斗机。
早餐中规中矩。
浴室卫生较不满意,浴缸的阀门一碰就掉,还有很多异物。。。
浴巾有异味。。。
另外让我比较困惑的是,虽然价格不同,但我却没有发现豪华房与高级房有何区别。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验。我们无法保证酒店的设施和服务是最高级的,但我们始终在努力!很抱歉由于房间卫生问题 给您这次住宿带来了不便,你所提出的意见对酒店不断提高服务质量有很大的帮助。今后,期望您能见证我们酒店的改进和卓越。我们衷心期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

December 22, 2015

位置还行,附近有地铁站,紧邻主要街道。
离北陵公园也近,可步行去看看。
附近有星巴克,大型超市,方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2015
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您能入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们留下点评,很荣幸您对我们的位置和周边设施感到满意,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less