Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 204 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

床铺舒适,背街的一面安静。

By

July 26, 2015

酒店位置不错,距离南风大剧院很近,晚上可以去看看东北二人转。

背街的一面特别安静。房间床大,特别舒服。就是房间灯光暗了点。

网络有点不稳定,传输速度大概在400k/s左右。在大堂测试的速度挺快的,房间就不行了。

注意,大厅有个指示牌上的elevator,记得掉了一个字母,好像是o,作为门面,还是希望能够改善。

大堂走廊上有座椅,方便大家等人,不过座椅的位置正对着吹风口,顶着风吹有些不舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验!我们对于您此次不愉快的入住感受深感歉意!酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。我们衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

不错的一次体验

By

July 23, 2015

club

整体感受不错,在未来的住店中给客户人更多的细腻服务与设施。
整体感受不错,在未来的住店中给客户人更多的细腻服务与设施。
整体感受不错,在未来的住店中给客户人更多的细腻服务与设施。
整体感受不错,在未来的住店中给客户人更多的细腻服务与设施。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们写下点评,我们会一如既往的为客人提供更好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

酒店吝啬,卫生极差

By

July 21, 2015

club

异常恶劣的一次入住经历,恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您能选择入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们写下点评,我们无法保证酒店的设施和服务是最高级的,但我们始终在努力!很抱歉由于卫生问题给您这次住宿带来了不便,你所提出的意见对酒店不断提高服务质量有很大的帮助。今后,期望您能见证我们酒店的改进和卓越。我们衷心期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

环境和服务很好

By

July 21, 2015

club

内部环境和服务都很好,大堂吧也不错。房间中电源的设计不太合理,书桌边上找不到电源。周边购物、吃饭也方便,就是地理位置有点远。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您能入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们留下如此中肯的点评,非常荣幸您对我们的环境、服务及周边商圈感到满意,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

环境比较清洁、周边食店齐全,出行比较方便

By

July 18, 2015

club

酒店位置不错,出行比较方便,酒店周边超市、饭店齐全,电梯等候时间较长,房间设施有点陈旧,枕头选择范围大,早餐品种相对少了点,。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们写下点评,非常荣幸您对我们酒店位置及枕头菜单感到满意,酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Changing hotel

By

July 17, 2015

I was staying in another hotel on my previous trips since it was used by a friend from but was disappointed.
So I was told to try the Crown Plaza with which I usually have a very good experience in other locations but I am not sure if I will return to the CP in Shenyang

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shenyang Parkview. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

整体房间维护不理想,服务须改进

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

房间的家具及用品陈旧有破损,房间的角落有积灰和小虫。浴室的大理石有污迹,因为住的是朝街的那边,玻璃隔音效果极差,晚上的车声特别刺耳。影响睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻 沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验!我们对于您此次不愉快的入住感受深感歉意!酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。我们衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度好

By

July 12, 2015

club

酒店的服务人员态度很好,办事效率很高,非常满意;积极帮助解决问题;
酒店客服设施齐全,使用方便;
酒店内无线网络覆盖信号再强一点就好了

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们写下点评,我们会坚持不懈的为客人提供更好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务周到

By

June 28, 2015

club

除了面盆下水和浴缸下水问题,其他都还不错。上网速度一般,大约5M的带宽。
早餐还行,咖啡是现做的,味道可以。
枕头比较硬,不适合我。
空调比较没声音,不是很有感觉的样子。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店。您的点评让我们意识到了客房环境中的不足。我们将通过不断完善和改进杜绝此类问题的再度发生,为您保证一个舒适安逸的客房空间。再次感谢您的惠顾和提出的宝贵意见,我们诚挚期待您下一次的到来,并为您拥有愉悦的入住经历而努力!
Read More
Read Less

枕头超好,服务到位

By

June 26, 2015

club

中央空调不适应,噪音较大。
前台服务超级好,服务一流。
餐厅菜品种类较多,服务员周到热情,但是饮品种类较少。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们酒店客房提出了宝贵意见与建议。由于空调问题为您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到非常抱歉。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,请放心,我们将会不断改善软件及硬件的不足之处,努力为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,您将会发现我们作出的完善与改进!
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

June 25, 2015

club

My initial room had air conditioning problems that maintenance could not solve. However, the Manager took personnel interest and even arranged for a portable cooling unit. It helped with air movement, but not temperature.

She also did arrange for a free upgrade on the 3rd day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shenyang Parkview. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest experience.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

入住不满意

By

June 23, 2015

1.安排不合理:酒店总共19层,我公司的协议价格却只能入住8层以下房间,这在我住过的所有我公司协议酒店中绝无仅有的
2.服务质量不敢恭维:从房间打电话给值班经理反应问题,结果却是酒店总机接听,而且当班总机讲话很不客气,而且说值班经理很忙,联系不上,不知道去哪了之类的话搪塞,反映给值班经理也不见明显改善,实在让人体会不到5星级酒店应有的服务品质
3.酒店设备陈旧,格局小,最先安排的627房间窗户面对下水管道,而且房间小得可怜,充满压抑感,调整过的424房间略大,但却紧邻2条马路交叉路口,到后半夜都还很吵,无法入睡

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择下榻沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,您的点评如同您一样对酒店有很大的帮助。对于您本次的入住体验,我们深表遗憾,并且在第一时间已将您提到的所有问题都已反馈给管理层和相关部门,我们将会不遗余力的尽快解决,以避免此类情况再次出现,也非常期待能与您有面对面沟通的机会。最后,我们再一次对您的光临和对酒店由衷的点评深表感激,如您允许您的再次入住我们可由专人负责安排接待,相信当您再次下榻酒店时一定会留下美好的入住体验。顺祝您事业顺意,生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less