Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 321 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

床铺不错,早餐一般

By

July 26, 2016

club

酒店整体设施还不错,由于是短期住宿,很多设施没有体验,但是对早餐不是很满意,如果你想用西餐的话,会有些失望

Read More
Read Less

很舒适,性价比高

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店的性价比很高,房间设施也不错,但打扫存在死角, 外包的水疗中心宣传比较低俗,希望在宣传上能有所改善,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您能入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并提出我们存在的不足,这对酒店以后的发展至关重要。我们会不断的改善服务品质及设施设备,相信在您下次光临的时候,我们定能为您营造一个舒适的入住空间。
Read More
Read Less

服务态度良好,房间整洁

By

July 18, 2016

club

服务态度良好,房间整洁服务态度良好,房间整洁服务态度良好,房间整洁服务态度良好,房间整洁服务态度良好,房间整洁服务态度良好,房间整洁服务态度良好,房间整洁服务态度良好,房间整洁服务态度良好,房间整洁服务态度良好,房间整洁

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,很高兴可以得到您对酒店的认可。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验,在此感谢您的莅临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 17, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店 ,很高兴可以得到您对酒店的认可。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临! 市场公关部经理 Ada
Read More
Read Less

服务非常好

By

July 14, 2016

酒店环境与服务非常好,早餐送餐服务也很好。但是,室内椅子陈旧,有必要更换。另外,白天天气热的时候,空调制冷不够,室内温度降不下来。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。关于室内椅子陈旧问题,我们已在本月更换新的椅子,空调问题,也会在您下次入住时调制为您所需的问题。 期待您的再次莅临。 市场公关部 Ada
Read More
Read Less

服务一般,房间还可以,毛巾不好

By

July 14, 2016

服务人员态度很一般,尤其是前台人员,曾经同大堂经理吵起来了,素质太差,房间干净程度还可以,就是浴室的毛巾不好,很旧,建议酒店在这方面进行改善,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以不断提高服务水平。 关于您所反馈的问题, 我们渴望与您进一步沟通,请将您的电子邮箱和电话号码发送至我的邮箱ada.liang1@ihg.com。 感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

everything great, But i want give me more discount, because I have business travel many times to shenyan , i hope i have chance can live this great hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hi Guest, Our sincerest apologies that your expectations were not met during your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Shenyang Parkview. You can contact our sales manager: 15041280591 for Elan We will do our best to service for you Thanks。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 05, 2016

免费升级,早餐很好。
地理位置好,临近北陵公园。
干净整洁,床铺舒适。
工作人员服务一流。
下次还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 04, 2016

club

住过不同城市的假日酒店,感觉沈阳这家不是太好,一进大厅就感觉不适假日的风格,大堂比较凌乱。说不出的感觉,就是失望。会员价格也不好,房间还可以,干净,安静。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们留下点评,很荣幸您对我们的房间感到满意,我们会一如既往的为您留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 30, 2016

club

酒店很好,需要的评价太多,呵呵。酒店很好,需要的评价太多,呵呵。酒店很好,需要的评价太多,呵呵。酒店很好,需要的评价太多,呵呵。酒店很好,需要的评价太多,呵呵。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们留下点评,我们一如既往的为您留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

很一般的一次体验

By

June 30, 2016

club

不足以支撑五星级的高度,房间温度很热,空调很不给力,而且房间提供的毛巾都是破边的,很差。房间的电视也收不到几个频道,画质很差,以后不会入住了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

在沈阳算是最好的IHG集团酒店了

By

June 30, 2016

酒店整体条件算是中等偏上,只是毛巾、浴巾、睡袍、床单等等这些都太旧了。床单和浴袍上都有破洞了还不换新的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,我们一如既往的为您留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less