Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 207 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

房间舒服

By

August 02, 2015

好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好

Read More
Read Less

好;床铺舒服,卫生良好,服务礼貌

By

August 01, 2015

club

挺好得;床铺舒服,卫生良好,服务礼貌;餐厅也还不错。中式早餐选择很多,味道也还不错。谢谢服务!下次还会再住这里。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐不错

By

July 31, 2015

club

床铺舒适,床上用品质量不错。早餐非常好,品种花样丰富,就餐时间可以再向两头延长一些。洗漱用品的质量可以改进提高一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您能入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们写下如此中肯的点评,非常荣幸您对我们的客房及早餐感到满意。您的意见或建议对我们至关重要,并且我们已将您的建议反馈给相关部门。期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,背街的一面安静。

By

July 26, 2015

酒店位置不错,距离南风大剧院很近,晚上可以去看看东北二人转。

背街的一面特别安静。房间床大,特别舒服。就是房间灯光暗了点。

网络有点不稳定,传输速度大概在400k/s左右。在大堂测试的速度挺快的,房间就不行了。

注意,大厅有个指示牌上的elevator,记得掉了一个字母,好像是o,作为门面,还是希望能够改善。

大堂走廊上有座椅,方便大家等人,不过座椅的位置正对着吹风口,顶着风吹有些不舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验!我们对于您此次不愉快的入住感受深感歉意!酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。我们衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

不错的一次体验

By

July 23, 2015

club

整体感受不错,在未来的住店中给客户人更多的细腻服务与设施。
整体感受不错,在未来的住店中给客户人更多的细腻服务与设施。
整体感受不错,在未来的住店中给客户人更多的细腻服务与设施。
整体感受不错,在未来的住店中给客户人更多的细腻服务与设施。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们写下点评,我们会一如既往的为客人提供更好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

酒店吝啬,卫生极差

By

July 21, 2015

club

异常恶劣的一次入住经历,恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣恶劣。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您能选择入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们写下点评,我们无法保证酒店的设施和服务是最高级的,但我们始终在努力!很抱歉由于卫生问题给您这次住宿带来了不便,你所提出的意见对酒店不断提高服务质量有很大的帮助。今后,期望您能见证我们酒店的改进和卓越。我们衷心期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

环境和服务很好

By

July 21, 2015

club

内部环境和服务都很好,大堂吧也不错。房间中电源的设计不太合理,书桌边上找不到电源。周边购物、吃饭也方便,就是地理位置有点远。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您能入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们留下如此中肯的点评,非常荣幸您对我们的环境、服务及周边商圈感到满意,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

环境比较清洁、周边食店齐全,出行比较方便

By

July 18, 2015

club

酒店位置不错,出行比较方便,酒店周边超市、饭店齐全,电梯等候时间较长,房间设施有点陈旧,枕头选择范围大,早餐品种相对少了点,。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们写下点评,非常荣幸您对我们酒店位置及枕头菜单感到满意,酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Changing hotel

By

July 17, 2015

I was staying in another hotel on my previous trips since it was used by a friend from but was disappointed.
So I was told to try the Crown Plaza with which I usually have a very good experience in other locations but I am not sure if I will return to the CP in Shenyang

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shenyang Parkview. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

整体房间维护不理想,服务须改进

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

房间的家具及用品陈旧有破损,房间的角落有积灰和小虫。浴室的大理石有污迹,因为住的是朝街的那边,玻璃隔音效果极差,晚上的车声特别刺耳。影响睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻 沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验!我们对于您此次不愉快的入住感受深感歉意!酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。我们衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度好

By

July 12, 2015

club

酒店的服务人员态度很好,办事效率很高,非常满意;积极帮助解决问题;
酒店客服设施齐全,使用方便;
酒店内无线网络覆盖信号再强一点就好了

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们写下点评,我们会坚持不懈的为客人提供更好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务周到

By

June 28, 2015

club

除了面盆下水和浴缸下水问题,其他都还不错。上网速度一般,大约5M的带宽。
早餐还行,咖啡是现做的,味道可以。
枕头比较硬,不适合我。
空调比较没声音,不是很有感觉的样子。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店。您的点评让我们意识到了客房环境中的不足。我们将通过不断完善和改进杜绝此类问题的再度发生,为您保证一个舒适安逸的客房空间。再次感谢您的惠顾和提出的宝贵意见,我们诚挚期待您下一次的到来,并为您拥有愉悦的入住经历而努力!
Read More
Read Less