Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 683 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good hotel

By

April 26, 2016

When one is travelling in a foreign country, it is good to have a place to stay that is safe, clean and reliable. This hotel is just that and more.
The rooms are generous in size and staff friendly. It is also situated close to all the local shopping.
For me it is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

良いサービス

By

April 21, 2016

club

中国の他のホテルに比べ、対応が丁寧でサービスが良い。全体的に清掃されていて、清潔である。部屋の家具等も感じのいい。ロビーやレストランも感じが良く、清潔である。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
尊敬なお客様 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 ピーター ポティンガ ジェネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

非常に快適な室内

By

April 21, 2016

室内は、清潔でベットは非常に快適です。また利用したいと思います。ホテルのロケーションは地下鉄の駅に近く、便利です。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
尊敬なお客様 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 ピーター ポティンガ ジェネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

日本語スタッフ

By

April 20, 2016

platinumelite

親切な日本語スタッフがいました。一生懸命に頑張っています。滞在中の前半4日間ほど、工事の音がとてもうるさくて、こまりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
尊敬なお客様 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 ピーター ポティンガ ジェネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

服务热情周到

By

April 18, 2016

club

这家酒店是我第一次入住,前台服务人员很热情,电话总机小姐非常主动热情,我想如果出差办事地点如果离这家酒店较近的时候,我还会再次选择它。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻我们酒店,很高兴知道您对我们酒店的服务表示赞赏,同时也感谢您对我们的信任和肯定。我们会一如既往地秉持着以客为尊的服务精神,为宾客提供超乎期望的入住体验。真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Big rooms

By

April 18, 2016

club

Big rooms, and good breakfast.
But bad smell from aircon.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are proud to hear that you enjoyed our room and breakfast. We have 312 rooms and suites with an average area of over 60 square meters. We will definitely look into the air condition issue and make improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

入住很舒适

By

April 17, 2016

platinumelite

整体入住手续办理很快,服务态度很好,泳池水温很好,也很干净,下次还会入住,去火车站比较方便,但是离机场比较远,周围吃饭的地方比较多,比较便利。会推荐给朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住我们酒店并同我们分享您的宝贵意见。很高兴知道您对我们酒店的服务、泳池以及地理位置感到满意,得到您的认可和推荐是我们的荣幸。另外,酒店地处罗湖商业区,靠近东门步行街及大型购物商场,虽然地处闹市区,却闹中取静。真诚期待再次与您相聚。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 15, 2016

platinumelite

A great place to be at. The staff are great and very helpful. Great restaurants. Service is outstanding. during my stay they were replacing 2 of their elevators, noise was to a minimum and only during the day time. A great experience and a great place

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your great review! We are so glad you enjoyed our friendly service and thoughtfulness for customers. We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

老牌酒店,稳重不错

By

April 13, 2016

1.前台效率不错
2.安静
3.房间大
4.早餐一般
5.迎宾饮料由服务人员送到了房间,对于这一点提出感谢和表扬
6.退房效率比较高

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
尊敬的客人: 我们非常感谢您对酒店工作人员服务、酒店客房的肯定,您的赞扬和建议都将进一步激励酒店所有同仁持续为我们的宾客提供宾至如归的贴心服务。比起您的赞许和肯定,我们更加关注您提及的不足之处。我们将继续努力,不断提升,确保为每一位宾客都营造最完美的入住体验。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,衷心期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

罗湖地区一流的酒店

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

房间非常大,即使加床后一样有非常充裕的活动空间。
酒廊的服务也不错。
客房的网络体验非常惊喜。
需要改进的可能是电视机,有些老化的情况,也缺少高清节目。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您同我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴您对我们的客房设施以及行政楼层服务感到满意。关于您提及的问题,我们一定会转达至相关部门进行跟进,不断完善设施,以为宾客打造更加舒适的服务。非常感谢您的意见,期待与您的再次相聚。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

房间明亮,陈设稍旧

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

房间足够大而且明亮,但是设施稍旧,电视屏相对偏小。健身房个别器材也有些旧了。

礼宾服务人员态度很好。前台接待人员不够老练,对给予的服务未能给予提示 - 例如可以在行政酒廊早餐。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻我们酒店并同我们分享您的反馈意见。非常高兴知道您对我们酒店的客房以及礼宾服务感到满意。虽然酒店开业很多年了,但我们一直都很注重酒店设施的保养和完善。同时,我们会加强员工服务培训,为宾客带来更周到的服务。衷心希望您再次下榻酒店,我们期待为您提供更满意的入住体验。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,性价比高

By

April 12, 2016

以公司酒店协议价入住的,处在深圳中央地区,交通方便,装修应该比较久了,设施显得没那么新,但是还是挺舒服的。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您同我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴您对我们地理位置给予的肯定,酒店地处罗湖商业区,靠近东门步行街及大型购物商场,出行十分便利。虽然酒店开业至今已有一定的时间,但我们一直都在对设施进行保养和完善,为宾客提供舒适的入住体验,希望您有机会再次下榻我们酒店。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less