Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 445 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

整体还不错

By

August 02, 2015

入住没有大床房,直接免费升级套房,非常宽敞.
整体觉得还是很舒服的.
交通也是蛮方便的
就是估计有点年头了,客房的家具风格比较复古

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻我们酒店,很高兴知道您对我们酒店感到满意。酒店地理地处罗湖商业区,靠近地铁站及大型购物商场,出行十分便利。虽然酒店开业至今已有一定的年份,但我们一直都很注重对酒店设施的保养和维护。我们真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

nice的酒店

By

July 31, 2015

1、会员识别度很好,每次入住都主动升级房间。
2、虽然老酒店,但是房间的设施保养的还是不错。
3、一些边角的地方没有很好的维护,两次入住都发现同一个房间卫生间的装饰画玻璃破碎,但一直没有更换。
4、服务人员很nice

Read More
Read Less

central luohu location

By

July 28, 2015

I am highly recommending this place, if you are traveling to Shenzhen and want to stay near restaurants, bars and clubs.
So many places are within walking distance from this hotel, it's great!

As far as hotel goes - this is not Crowne Plaza USA. It's Crowne Plaza China. Place is awesome. Service is 5 stars. Rooms and suites are 5 starts. I am definitely recommending this place. If you can stay in Luohu Qu, this should be your base!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I feel very happyto know you are satisfied with our location. Your compliments on our hotel are very much appreciated and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manage
Read More
Read Less

just a guest

By

July 28, 2015

1/ no guest welcome drink or anything, may be forgot
2/ no make up bed
3/ noise in the early morning

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very concerned to read your comments about the disappointing experience during your stay. We will look into these issues and do our best to improve our service standard. We thank you for your feedback again and hopefully get the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务到位,环境幽雅

By

July 27, 2015

总体满意。态度谦和。

Check in 速度快且非常友好,人性化考虑。

Check out 很快。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您同我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴知道您对我们的服务表示赞赏,您的认可是我们前进的巨大动力。我们会一直秉承以客为尊的服务精神,为宾客打造超乎所值的入住体验。我们真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意。 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

硬件很棒!软件还有更好的空间

By

July 26, 2015

club

一些细节的服务都能够体会到服务员的用心。

例如免费帮我打印上午资料。
例如游泳池服务员热心协助我,在我需要的晒太阳等服务上给予个性化服务。

硬件很棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择我们酒店。很高兴知道您对我们的服务和硬件感到满意。您的满意是我们前进的巨大动力。我们会一如既往地为宾客提供贴心的服务,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。我们期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

July 21, 2015

club

Prestations excellentes à tous points de vue. Hôtel à recommander

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

July 21, 2015

club

酒店位于市中心,地理位置好,刚到酒店的接待人员服务非常不错,很热情,让人感觉舒适,到房间后一进去感觉有霉味,工作人员很快就帮我处理了一下,很好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻我们酒店。很高兴知道您对我们的服务和地理位置感到满意。您的满意是我们不变的追求。我们非常重视每一位客人的入住感受,也会持续努力为客人提供舒适的入住体验。我们真诚期待您再次光临我们酒店。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

虽然外面风景一般,但酒店内装修豪华

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

酒店位于深圳老城区,周边的建筑等比较老旧,处在高楼大厦中自然也没什么风景,但内装修豪华,我住的是一间比较大的房间,非常舒适,里面的灯光效果很好,内装修豪华,很赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临我们酒店。很高兴知道您对我们酒店感到满意。酒店位于罗湖商业区,地处繁华地段却闹中取静。我们会一直努力为宾客提供舒适的入住体验,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。我们真诚期待您的再次光临! 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

古典高雅,寧靜舒適。

By

July 16, 2015

club

維持一貫假日酒店集團旗下應有的服務水準,地點緊鄰商業中心,距離知名商場及地鐵站皆走路可達,十分便利,飲食選擇多樣,酒店服務人員態度親切,服務周到,酒店餐廳風味絕佳,客房設施整潔乾淨寬趟舒適。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻我们酒店。很高兴知道您对我们酒店感到满意。您的满意是我们不变的追求。我们会一如既往地为宾客提供舒适的入住体验,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。我们真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed at other hotels over the years when In Shenzhen. The Crowne Plaza Landmark hotel is by far my favorite "home away from home". I stay here many times annually, as the staff is superb; very professional and friendly service. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet. My "thanks" to the staff of the Crowne Plaza Landmark hotel in Shenzhen

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel. Your lovely comments are highly appreciated. I was so pleased to read that our team made a really positive impression during your visit and I will be delighted to share your post with our colleagues.Thank you again for sharing your experience on IHG Guest Review and I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

交通便利,服务良好

By

July 15, 2015

酒店交通便利,服务良好,周边比较热闹。但是内部装修风格比较老式,房型也有点奇怪,一进去正对就是一张床,浴室倒是很大,感觉比客房还要大。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临我们酒店。很高兴知道您对我们酒店的地理位置和服务感到满意。酒店位于罗湖中心区,临近地铁站和各大购物商场,出行十分便利。我们会继续努力为宾客提供舒适的入住体验,真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less