Crowne Plaza Hotel&Suites Landmark Shenzhen

Hotel Front Desk: 86-755-82172288

Hotel Fax: 86-755-82290473

Hotel Email: crowneplaza-landmark.sz@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Shenzhen Baoan International Airport (SZX)

- Distance from hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM West l

- Drive southeast on the Guangshen Highway for 35km. Take Huanggang exit. Turn left. Drive east on Binghe Rd for 4 Km. Turn to South Baoan Rd for 600 meters. Turn to East Shennan Rd 500 meters. Then turn right to Nanhua Rd.

Hong Kong International Airport (HKG)

- Distance from hotel: 40.39 MI/ 65 KM South l

- Enter Shenzhen from Huanggang Border. Go to Binghe Rd. Turn to South Baoan Rd. And turn to East Shennan Rd. Then turn right to Nanhu Rd. Information available at hotel concierge.

Train
Shenzhen Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South West

- Drive to South Renmin Rd and turn to East Jiabin Rd then turn north to Nanhu Rd and approach hotel at east side.

Subway

Guomao Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM South West

- Turn North to Nanhu Rd and arrive at hotel in 2 minutes.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Complimentary in house guest and Restaurant Guest parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 184 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

性价比不错

By

August 21, 2014

客房给了升级,但在酒店时间较少,未有太多体会,总体觉得性价比还不错,床也挺舒服,只是后面有个窗,另外早餐选择相对少点。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

August 21, 2014

club

临时在酒店入住,走得也很早,但酒店员工始终很热情也很耐心,房间还送了水果,可以说是有求必应,就是房价相对而言高了点

Read More
Read Less

贴心的会员服务

By

August 19, 2014

club

对会员的优享服务是入住的动力,良好的酒店管理和整齐的环境也是选择的原因。希望在细节上注意,例如电视设备更新,早餐杯子的及时更换等。

Read More
Read Less

Great service at the reception and at spa

By

August 17, 2014

platinumelite

Many Front desk personnel provide me with great service , including Helen jay felicia cici Salina. Ken kitty
Also Amy and vicky at spa reception
The concierge desk has been extremely helpful from the hard down to trainees . At the risk of being invidious , I should mention Peter, Kevin carter ken andy vico

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適, 服務一流.

By

August 13, 2014

club

1. WIFI 網絡很好
2. 房間也很舒適, 空間擺設都很好.
3. 餐廳menu 選擇如紅酒類比較少一點.
4. 浴室用品如沐浴露不夠充足.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, Staff and Breakfast

By

August 12, 2014

club

The staff were very good from the front desk to the breakfast and cleaning sections. The room was large with a very comfortable bed and the pool and fitness centre was good for a workout. The breakfast variety was fantastic with great options from Western and Asian dishes.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome home.

By

August 12, 2014

platinumelite

Ein zweites zuhause mit viel Komfort und einer aufrichtigen Servicebereitschaft der Mitarbeiter. Lediglich die Englischkenntnisse des Personals machen manchen Wunsch etwas schwer vermittelbar. Wünschenswert wäre die weitere sprachliche Ausbildung, die zumindest Englisch als Verständigungsbasis in einem Businesshotel sichert. Aber letztlich ist es immer wieder top!

Read More
Read Less

整洁卫生,服务到位

By

August 12, 2014

club

酒店房间整洁,洗浴室卫生舒适。订房和退房手续快捷,且可以在退房后提供良好的行李寄存服务。处于地理位置原因,酒店外部环境不是非常良好。

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

August 11, 2014

club

En primer lugar es para destacar la atencion del personal siempre atentos para satisfacer necesidades y resolver problemas. Como viajo por negocios todo el tiempo me visita gente y pueden usar el parking sin problemas, pueden subir a mi habitacion con mi autorizacion, por supuesto.
La limpieza, el orden, la pulcritud, parece que el personal de limpieza esta atento a la salida para volver a repasar todo y tender nuevamente la cama.
En el business center me solucionan tema de impresion de copias, etc.
Lo unico que tengo para objetar es que la conexion a internet no siempre es optima pero en China es asi, casi ningun hotel ofrece este servicio de excelencia.
El desayuno inmejorable. Voy todas las veces a alojarme a este hotel porque no encontre en varios años otro que lo supere.-

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

August 10, 2014

club

Great staff, great rooms, a really top experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, very comfortable and good area

By

August 09, 2014

club

This was my fourth time that I stayed in this hotel. I am a frequent business traveller around world and I have checked-in to many hotels. You feel warm welcoming from the staff of this hotel, they offer you their helps in anything you may need or want. I can name Sara a shift manager and Ben assistant to the house keeping manager that they did excellent job to give me their helps with my requests. I surely will stay in this hotel in my next trip to Shenzhen.

Read More
Read Less

内外有别

By

August 06, 2014

总体感觉宾馆内部很好,服务、硬件设施、软件条件等不错。
不足之处:大堂布置不够豪华。
周边条件不好,环境杂乱,繁杂,不安静。

Read More
Read Less