Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 607 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

excellent hotel

By

February 06, 2016

Nice location, nice staff. Clean and big room. Free upgraded. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and a great value

By

February 03, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is great. Its a great property, and the rooms were well done. The only downside was the clientele in the lobby and out front.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel overall but rest assured that we will share your comments with our Front Office team to improve. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Stay at this prpoerty

By

February 02, 2016

I found the staf here very helpful. The room was clean and well appointed. I will definetely consider this hotel for my nex visit to Shenzhen

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Your comments on our hotel are very much appreciated. We will continue to create the best experience to our guests. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience to stay here

By

February 02, 2016

Very good experience to stay here. The house keeper also give me more bottle water and boil a pot of warm water to me after she realize I catch cold, which make me feel I have been took very good care of it, thanks a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our good service and friendly staff. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房間裝飾很好, 感覺很舒服

By

February 02, 2016

club

房間裝飾很好, 感覺很舒服。潔淨度也很好。地理位置很方便, 步行地鐵站5分鐘左右。以及附近有很多食店。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻我们酒店,很高兴知道您对我们酒店表示赞赏。酒店地理地处罗湖商业区,靠近东门步行街及大型购物商场,出行十分便利。我们真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

not a bad hotel

By

February 01, 2016

the hotel is in good location but the staff has been in a rush to get to next guest. not recognizing the plantinum membership.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As a platinum member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

the staff were not that friendly.

By

January 30, 2016

the staff were in a hurry and not dedicated, not friendly. making me feel disappointed. let alone they welcome me as plantinum member of IHG group,

i won't stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As a platinum member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

I have 12 days business trip in Shezhen,, the hotel is one of the best in China. I am traveling minimum 6 months per year all over the word, the Crowne Plaza in Shenzhen is one of the most comfortable hotel in the area.
Τhe hotel staff is always willing to serve in. And the hotel's 2 restaurants have very good food.
I recommend it unreservedly to anyone who wants to visit the Sηenzien

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I feel very proud to read about your satisfaction with our hotel. It was our utmost pleasure to be one of the best hotels you have stayed in China. We all look forward to extending more of our authentic hospitality on your next visit. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

满意的住宿

By

January 27, 2016

platinumelite

非常好的服务态度,非常满意的住宿。酒店的位置好,离车站很近,交通很方便,酒店的设施保养得很好,前台服务热情。早餐丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并分享了如此细致的点评。很荣幸的得知您对于这次入住整体体验感到愉悦,并感谢您对酒店服务、酒店地理位置和早餐各方面的肯定。您所给予的好评将进一步激励所有同仁持续为宾客提供舒适豪华的环境与贴心细腻的服务,真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

保证睡眠质量

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

酒店床垫很舒适,枕头合适,能够保证睡眠质量。
房间灯光配置不错,打开后非常明亮。
窗帘厚实,遮光性不错,灯光全部关闭,屋内没有多余亮光,有助于睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您同我们分享您的入住体验,很高兴知道您有一次舒适的入住体验,我们会秉承洲际集团的承诺,一如既往地为客人提供专业细致的服务,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

attention aux chambres fumeurs

By

January 25, 2016

si vous etes non fumeur, attention, mefiez vous lors de la reservation et de l'enregistrement

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Cher Client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Peter Pottinga Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

深圳出張では欠かせない

By

January 25, 2016

日本人のため日本へのネットワークをもっと早くしてほしい。
テレビも日本語などで映画が見れるとうれしい。

朝食をもう少しおいしくしてほしい。

近くにある日本食屋に近いレストランがホテル内にあるとうれしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
尊敬なお客様 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 ピーター ポティンガ ジェネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less