Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - comfortable and friendsly Staff helped whenever we needed it. Very clean and lovely fabulous breakfast THANK YOU May 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced for the local area. When I started staying at this Hotel it was convenient, new and very good value for money. Over the last two visits the price has jumped sunstantially and now represents an expensive place to stay in the local area. Unfortunately on my last stay, despite staying on the 10th floor the thumping base from the new night club kept me awake until late into the night. The next morning I made the comment to the front desk, hoping I would at least be offered a higher floor but was simply met with a shrug, so I checked out and moved to another hotel for my remaining four nights. However, the rooms are generally comfortable and clean and the breakfast is fine. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good breakfast I think the hotel is the best in Longgang. Services are good, my room is comfortable, ... One important thing is location---near shopping mall, library, cinema, transport station, etc. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sound Prof Improvement Think this hotel can be truly excellent if the noise pollution from the newly opened karaoke can be managed. 1. 3 of my team members have complained about the noise from the karaoke 2. The heavy pounding of bass can be felt sometimes from 00:00 to 02:00 in the morning 3. It is really annoying to be rudely awakened at the middle of my sleep May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高 酒店设施很好,整体比较大气,服务态度非常好,由于很早赶飞机,竟然还提供早餐打包服务,房间很舒适,整体性价比很高。 April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 值得推荐 不错的酒店,房间很舒服。 性价比合适。位置上离开地铁有点远,但是还能接受。 附近的配套不太多。推荐大家住。 April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, a nice experience to stay at CP Longang cinty center SZ. Will be back once again, thank you! April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 部分设备略显陈旧 房卡褪色严重,划痕比较明显,个别电梯按钮内LED的白色脱落,房间洗手间内灯泡忽闪忽亮,有待维修更换。 April 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs time to become a 4 star hotel My colleague and I stayed here for about a month, four days out of the week. We read reviews that it was a 5 star hotel and was good for foreigners; it is not. It is more of a Chinese style hotel with westernized rooms. The hotel staff are very professional, friendly and helpful. The Japanese food in the hotel is very good, but the breakfast is not good at all. Not so much variety, always the same thing and more like an all you can eat for cheap. We would have liked more quality in their foods. The lobby lounge has live music which is nice. The hotel is quite clean in general. We have seen some things like people hawking in the sand ash trays next to the elevators and it sat there for days not being cleaned, smoking all over the hotel in non smoking areas, guests in room slippers in the restaurants and a lot of country manners (not good). There is not much to do around the hotel unless you travel out at least 15 minutes by car. This is a good hotel for it's convenience to factories if you're on business. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Thank you to Jack & Anna at Club Floor for ginger coke treatment! March 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Attitude and Poor Knowledge I have stayed in more than 100 different hotels under the IHG over the past 10 years, never a hotel can make me feel this bad. Even a hotel staff that accidentally treat my shoes as rubbish and disposed it did not prompt me to write a review. But this hotel did the ultimate. I have stayed in this hotel several times due to its location as it is the only IHG hotel in Long Gang. The past few times, I have not used any of its facilities. This times I make an effort to visit its swimming pool and it trigger this incident. It happened this way, when I visit the swimming pool, the staff asked me to buy a swim cap. I was shocked that as a guy, I have never in my life wear a swim cap to a swimming pool. I told the staff that I will not buy a swim cap just to swim leisurely for 10 minutes. Upon my insist, the staff offered to lend me a swim cap. I took the offer but since I have never wear a swim cap to swim, I did not used it. While swimming without the swim cap, the staff came and scold me for not using the swim cap. I am totally amazed by his action. I asked the reason why I need to wear a swim cap to swim. The reason he gave initially is that ShenZhen Sport Council issue a directive that all swimmers have to wear swim cap. Upon hearing this, I can't help it anymore. I have stayed in more than a dozen hotels including many under IHG in ShenZhen and never had one telling me I have to wear a swim cap to swim in ShenZhen pools. The staff keep arguing with me that I have to wear the swim cap, which I refused. I got out of the pool and asked to speak to their GM. The pool manager came and explain it is their hotel's rules and regulations that all swimmers have to wear a swim cap in order not to pollute the pool. Ok, now it becomes the hotel's rules and regulations and not the ShenZhen Sport Council and it is because by not wearing a swim cap, I will pollute the pool. If the hotel do not want anyone to pollute the pool, might as well closed it then no one will pollute it at all. Anyway, at this moment, I am not in the mood to swim anymore. I left the pool a very unhappy man. While having tea at the Executive Lounge, I asked the staff whether I can see the Hotel GM to clarify this matter. The staff checked and told me that the GM is not available which I informed the staff, no matter how late that day or the next day, get the GM to call or pay me a visit. But even after I checked out 18 hours later, the Hotel GM did not contact me. Anyway, I will never stay in this hotel ever again and I seriously think IHG should not renew their contract with this property anymore. March 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My second experience in Shenzhen Longgang City Centre This is my 2nd times to stay this hotel. My 1st stay of this hotel is about 2 years ago and it had just been open for 2 months. In those days, the hotel facilities was not used, especially the heated swimming pool.. Although I lived in Executive Floor, I had not tried any Breakfast , Tea, and Cocktail in Executive Floor before. The Breakfast Buffet & Tea was not so nice. But, now, I have tried the Breakfast and Lunch Buffet, and both of them are very nice. I will come back again because of nice food. One thing that made me surprise and happy is the Great Speakers. With it, I can watch the DVDs with the feeling of Home Cinema. But, I don't know it is only provided in Executive Floors or not. March 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your own transportation. Hotel transportation is available (at a price) but requires at best 30min time and is not reliable. Concierge is on average not able to get a taxi. Reservations are no guarantee to actually get a ride. Alternative is to go out and get your own cab (Address in BIG chinese letters help). Do it at your own risk (of course). Pros: - Likely still the best hotel in Longang - Clean - 4 restaurants on site - Eating places in walking distance (<3 min) Cons: - English abilities of front desk and concierge - Staff is helpful but sometimes uncoordinated and ineffective - Hotel rooms start to show wear and tear February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveller friendly I booked the Crowne Plaza for the end of our trip as to relax prior to flying home. What a great place to recover after 10 days of touring China. I highly reccomend this hotel as a place to unwind, relax and enjoy being pampered. The facilities were top class as where the staff, a special thankyou to Grace for assisting us in our travel plans. What a delightful place! January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent food Weekend rate, free extra bed, upgraded to club floor w/ all benefits. Excellent breakfast. Happy hour at the lounge also w/ great food. Nice external surroundings. Not convenient unless you drive there yourself. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Extremely helpful and sincere staffs, especially on the Club floor! Despite of being 45mins away from Shenzhen city centre (depending on traffic), Crwone Plaza Longgang offers a memorable experience. And if you have business in/around Longgang District, it's a perfect location! December 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service. Make me felt comfortable. I will choose Crowne Plaza Hotel again for my next trip. December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent except food and beverage As a repeated customer, really like this property. I can see obvious improvement on front desk and conceige services, especially the check in experience - I felt welcomed and cared, check in was efficient and everything was well prepared for my visit. I was really satisfied with their offers and room arrangement as a IHG Plantium member. The executive lounge is one of the main reasons I like this hotel -it is grand and comfortable with long working hours until 23:00 and the services are excellent. Enjoyed it during every visit, However, the quality of food seems getting worse and have to mention my experience sharing the food with hotel staffs at the lounge. I expected the food and service should be for guests only but surprisingly hotel staffs were also served and dine in with customers at the same time. I m not sure if this is the normal practice for the hotel but this should not be appeared in a crowne plaza hotel, the image of the hotel was somehow down graded and this was unprofessional. Breakast was fantastic, with a great variety of food and I like the squeezed orange juice most. However the overall service quaility of Cafe 2011 really needs improvement. No one served tea and coffee and most of the food trays were empty without refilling at around 10 which breakfast is expected to be eneded at 10:30. No staff/ cooks cared about this but do their own jobs. The cooks showed no respect and care about the customers, no smile, no greeting, no responses to requests and just do their own jobs even customers were waiting to be served. I strongly suggest the management team should consider to put more efforts in training the customer services of the cooks in order for them to reach an acceptable standard an international hotel should have. December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Execution of promising In genral it was nice experience for staying. But just one concenr related wiht internal management and communication of this hotel. As my platinum level of the memebership, I got commit from the front desk that I will receive a welcome fruit set although I booked hotel rom though a meeting organizor. But I have seen it came into my room, this is very little thing for me, just hope this hotel can get improve on this, make each customer's staying more comfortable. thank you! November 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgetable - In the bad sense Everything that could go wrong, did go wrong. Spoke to the Hotel General Manager, but nothing changed. Just a lot of promises. Will never stay at this location again and will advise my colleagues to never stay here either. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service Spent ten days traveling to different manufacturers in Shenzhen and Guangzhou. A distance out of Shenzhen proper however worth the drive. Very comfortable and roomy. Excellent breakfast buffet. Didn't have a chance to take in the area around the Hotel. I have my business in Las Vegas, so I enjoy large Hotels when staying somewhere. November 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and good atmosphere Staffs are always helpful and make you feel comfortable and safe to stay in this hotel!! October 22, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Far away from everything Difficult to get there from Hong kong,and far from shenzhen airport and from all shopping venues in shenzhen, room was ok but waited for more then an hour to get a bellboy to take down my luggage at the end i took it myself, coulnt get a taxi for another hour missed my flight and killed my whole business plan for the week. wont stay there and wont recomend it October 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3