Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 378 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

American Frequent Business Guest

By

August 07, 2015

club

This venue is great for Western/American guests in the Longgang area. Western style breakfast is great, room and staff were great, and staff was very fluent in English to support even the minor accomodations such as an ironing board for the room which is not typically in a China hotel room by default. Even requesting an iron is often quite an experience at many China hotels since the word iron does not translate well, so to have them understand my request immediately was a rarity. Kudos to the Longgang staff for their familiarity with this type of request and I will definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適

By

August 06, 2015

club

床墊舒適、乾淨,睡眠品質佳,房間、衛浴設備乾淨,辦理入住時特別提醒會員有安排較好的房間讓人感到貼心,中餐廳餐點好吃,服務人員很勤勞。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 06, 2015

club

床铺舒适,服务一流
服务态度好
设施新,方便

做这样一次评价居然还有字数限制还真是极其不舒坦的体验

Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable hotel

By

August 05, 2015

club

I felt very comfortable at this hotel being a lady that travels alone for business in China.
Staff were very friendly, attentive and all spoke excellent English.
Excellent Buffet dinner in the main restaurant and staff on the Club floor were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

服務和善,迅速,確實

By

August 03, 2015

本次入住為公司合約住房,對於出長差的人來說,洗衣是很重要的一件事。但因為公司預算上限,以及談下來的合約,所以導致公司其他同事在觀望,住其他酒店。我相信如果酒店能提供在預算內較佳的洗衣方式,敝司定能挹注相當多的住房日數,因為我們出差時間相當長。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,并留下您的点评。您所提到的洗衣问题下次入住前可以与我们的销售人员具体协商,如果预算相差不大,我们的销售将根据您的预算向酒店管理层申请。期待您的再次光临!深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

泳池使用很好

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

泳池開放時段足夠,再早起床或再晚回去都有機會使用,而且房間的浴缸拉門可以拉開,洗澡時可以同時享受音樂跟看電視,很好的設備也同時具備方便使用的時機,相當好.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,并留下您的点评。您的肯定是对我们最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力,为您提供更好的产品和服务。深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,交通方便

By

August 03, 2015

club

交通方便,周边城市功能全。床铺望改进,另外屋内卧具有些潮。早餐不错,午餐、晚餐太贵,性价比不高。
提供信息不够全面,没有本地特产介绍。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,并留下您的点评。我们现在正在做早餐以及酒店周边配套地图方面的改进,以期为您提供更好的产品和服务。希望您下次入住时可以体验到我们的进步。深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

高性价比

By

August 03, 2015

club

虽然地理位置一般,但周边食肆可满足需求,而且用公司协议价预定性价比高......................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,并留下您的点评。您的肯定是对我们最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力,为您提供更好的产品和服务。深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Professional Receptionist Service

By

August 02, 2015

It was my another business trip and staying in this hotel, 3rd time in the year. The hotel was fully booked for a special event. All staff were busy and were running around taking care the event group guests.

Lobby Manager Kiki and Terry did not ignore our need at the checking-in. I personally did not like any room close to the elevator lobby. The manager Kiki immediately changed a room for me after I made the hotel aware of my need. The Manager Terry help us to get the most valuable dinner package fully feeding my co-works who were also staying in the same hotel.

Lobby Manager Celine also helped our co-worker with room upgrade as all rooms were fully booked for the special event guests.

Club Member Lounge director Anna helped us to get the meeting room organized and set in a way making our meeting more efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear guests, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Center and leave your comments. Your reorganization is the biggest motivation to our staff. We will pass your comments to them and hotel will give them reorganization too. Hope to see you again. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Center
Read More
Read Less

感觉一般

By

July 31, 2015

在龙岗区中心,要到龙岗办事很方便。对待白金会员感觉一般,check in都快结束了才发现,感觉不到对特殊待遇。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,并留下您宝贵的点评。非常抱歉作为我们尊贵的会员,您并未体验到我们对您的重视。你对前台对白金会员认知度不够的信息反馈我们将反映至前台,敦促其加强培训,给予会员相应的礼遇。期待您的再次光临。深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Zahlung mit MasterCard macht bei jedem Aufenthalt Probleme

By

July 29, 2015

club

Nachdem mir dies schon zum 5. Mal in diesem Jahr passiert ist, wäre es schön, wenn das Problem, dass die Mitarbeiter/innen von Gerät zu Gerät springen müssen, in Zukunft nicht mehr auftritt. Vielen Dank.

Read More
Read Less

Club House

By

July 26, 2015

I am a gold member and usually I was offered to use the club house. However, in this hotel, I was told I could not use it and I don't know the reason why.

Read More
Read Less