Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby.

Subway

Changi Airport Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 20.00 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $20 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 615 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

comfortable room with fantastic runway view

By

July 27, 2014

I stayed here on my outward trip and return trip to Australia..This hotel delivers excellence in all fields..The pool and gym facilities were fabulous..My room was spacious comfortable lovely and clean and the view over the runway was amazing, and surprizingley very quiet.
The breakfast had a wide choice and was very good.
I have stayed in Singapore many times on my annual trips to Australia, but will always stay at Crowne Plaza in future as proximity to Terminal for onward travel perfect.
Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and also gave me extra time in my room till 6pm as my flight was not till 11pm at no extra charge.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and good location

By

July 25, 2014

- Nice location, easy to move around, friendly people, but need to improve on check in and check out speed

Read More
Read Less

Good as always

By

July 25, 2014

club

We had early flights the next day so decided to stay the last night in the Crowne Plaza Changi. As always rooms were comfortable, and service was good. Unfortunately due to early departure we didn't get to enjoy the breakfast. Ideally located and always a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities, location, amenities and excellent service.

By

July 25, 2014

The room design and facilities like swimming pool are great. The location is excellent as it is in the heart of the airport and for frequent travellers or for those on transit or indending to spend one or two days in Singapore, it is an excellent choice. Beside the dinning choices in the hotel, the three airport terminals provide large variaties of dinning and shopping choices. The MRT (or Subway), public buses and taxi are just below the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One of most comfortable rooms

By

July 24, 2014

Hard to say something as I like very much the Crowne Plaza hotels around the world, maybe they are not the best but their staff, service and facilities makes me really feel very comfortable not mention that they have one of the best mattress I had ever slept on,

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

July 24, 2014

it exceed my expectation. love the location and ambiance

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 23, 2014

a quiet and excellent hotel to stay for an early flight out especially.... but the facilities are enough to keep you in

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and excellent service

By

July 22, 2014

platinumelite

From checking in, everything was great. Being upgraded to a suite
even better. Beautiful pool. Would definitely stay longer next stopover. Food was great too. Room was very clean and with great amenities. Stayed here when it was first opened and still the same great service today . Thank you to the staff .

Read More
Read Less

The Staff were so Accommodating!!

By

July 20, 2014

We had arrived a day earlier than we were supposed to without being able to book at the hotel. The staff were amazing at helping us out to get us rooms for the night and make us feel so comfortable especially after such a long flight. There was always a smile and the service was very prompt and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Singapore stop over

By

July 18, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed in this hotel because I arrived from Bali at 11PM and have to take an early flight to NY the ff morning. It was an excellent hotel and the service was terrific. It was so convenient for me because it was located inside of Terminal 3.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful staff

By

July 17, 2014

A truly wonderful hotel, ideally situated for weary travellers. The staff are always caring and considerate. We could not recommend the hotel more highly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent even with baby

By

July 16, 2014

We stayed in one of the regular rooms, with a six month old baby. A baby cot was provided and the room was not at all squishy, even with all our luggage. There was still heaps of room for us the lay out the baby's playmat so he could "skydive" the next morning.

Soundproofing was excellent, could only hear some aeroplanes. The aeroplane noise in our house at home can be noisier!

The only complaint I have is not having enough rubbish bin space. There was a recycle bin under the desk and a tiny bin next to the toilet. When travelling with a baby, you have more than enough dirty nappies to easily fill that tiny bin, with no room for any extra rubbish. Even if we weren't with a baby, I think we would have needed more rubbish bin space.

Read More
Read Less