Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1414 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    962
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

Singapore Comfort

By

July 07, 2016

I was so comfortable here. I felt safe and very welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Dukes Mess Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a lovely review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Your kind words were truly encouraging for our team. We are delighted that you chose to stay with us and thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back and serving you again. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay at airport

By

July 03, 2016

club

Clean,great service. Great hotel with friendly staff. The pool is great and this is overall highly recommended if you need a short stay at Changi airport

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear alexnz50, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review of your stay with us. We are pleased to know that your time with us was enjoyable and you would recommend us to other travellers. Your kind words are truly encouraging and we are pleased to be of service. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay due to early morning flight

By

July 02, 2016

The hotel was convenient and easily accessible to the Changi airport for an early morning flight to Hong Kong.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking time to leave us such a lovely review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel conveniently located and we hope you had a restful stay before your morning flight. Thank you once again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

落ち着いた雰囲気

By

July 02, 2016

club

エアポートホテルでありながら落ち着いた雰囲気。十分くつろげるので、旅の終わりは早めにチェックインしてみるのも良い

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
enoken様 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHGリワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Stayed for a week, had a lovely, clean, and well appointed room.
The service was impeccable and all requests were attended to in a very timely manner. Check in and check out was easy and quick, no problems at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear bblade Thank you so much for taking time to share such a lovely review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. It is always heartening to hear such positive comments from our guests like yourself and we will continue to work hard to present a great hotel our guests love. Thank you once again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Shower not functioning properly

By

June 25, 2016

hi. this is my 3rd stay at the hotel and i appreciate that for all my visits i've been upgraded to the suite. however i've noticed from this and my previous stay, the water pressure in the shower is quite low and it doesn't gives one a satisfaction of having a proper shower. someone should look into this. other than that, rest is all good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear joe2820, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport and we appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shower we have in our room was not up to your expectation. Rest assured that the issue will be looked into. We value your feedback and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Nice and unique hotel

By

June 25, 2016

Located away from the city yet many amenities around. Great place for a staycation

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear tomasson15 Thank you for taking time to leave us such a lovely review of your recent staycation with us. It is heartening to hear that you loved the hotel and found us perfect for staycation. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 24, 2016

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everything exceeded our expectations. You can't beat the location. All the staff, without exception, were very helpful. Will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear VTAM, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a five-star review of your recent stay with your family. We are delighted to know that your time with us was enjoyable. Your kind words are encouraging and we are pleased to be of service. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Bed and Pillow

By

June 23, 2016

club

My one concern with this hotel was that the bed was somewhat hard and the pillow also.

It would have made an enormous difference to my sleeping if a softer pillow option had been available.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Academia, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We understand that your stay could have been perfect if there are softer pillows available. We've noted your feedback and have conveyed it to the relevant department for their consideration. We appreciate the feedback that we receive from our guests and this is crucial for us to improve the products & services that we offer. Thank you once again for your precious feedback. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

空港内にあり非常に便利

By

June 20, 2016

club

チャンギ国際空港のT3にあり、飛行機で到着後直ぐにチェックインできるため、疲れていて直ぐに眠りたい時など非常に助かる。設備は空港内のホテルとは思えないほどゴージャスで、部屋の広さは十分にあり必要な備品は殆ど全てそろっている。空港内の飲食設備が利用できすごく便利。特に雨に濡れずに済むため、天気の悪い時など助かる。WiFiや無料のチェックアウト延長が提供されるのがいい。MRTでほぼどこにでも行けてしまうため、ここを拠点にして市内を観光すのもありだと思う。飛行機の発着の音が少し気になる程度で、睡眠の妨げとはならない。次回もぜひここに泊まりたいと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for families with young kids and early flights

By

June 20, 2016

The check in queue is usually very long early in the morning for flights between 7-8. We were able to check in the night before, get our boarding pass and wake up 1 hr before departure to walk straight into departure after checking out.

The rooms are surprisingly quiet being next to the runway. So much food option in the airport too!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Lamicko, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient and ideal for families with young children and early flights. We are also glad that you had a good night's rest and enjoyed the wide variety of food selections at the airport. Thank you once again. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fun stay at the hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

Bright and clean room made my stay truly comfortable and relaxing.
The room was facing to the runway of the airport and I really enjoyed the view and sound of aircrafts.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear akiki_sg, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave us a five-star review. We are delighted to know that you found our room clean and comfortable and you loved the runway view room. We are glad that you had a restful and enjoyable stay with us. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less