Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- Complimentary shuttle available

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby. Terminal 3 is connected to Terminal 1 via Skytrain in the Public Area. Exit to public area and take the Skytrain. Alight at Terminal 3 Departure, walk straight and turn left. The hotel is next to the Skytrain waiting area.

Subway

Changi Airport Station

- The Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station nearest to the hotel is the Changi Airport station. It is a five minute walk from Terminal 3. From the station, follow the signs towards Changi Airport Terminal 3. Take an escalator up to the terminal and take the elevator to Level 1. Upon exiting the elevator turn left and walk straight to the hotel entrance and reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 57.60 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $57.60 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 901 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very satisfying.

By

March 25, 2015

club

Everything about the hotel just 'Satisfying'.
The receptionist was nice and friendly during check-in process. The hotel GM even coming out to greet me, so friendly.
The hotel also offering late check out (while checking in) due to my late flight on the check out day.
The concierge also very friendly to carry my luggage to the room.
The room is nice, they get me exactly the same room I was there last year, room 307.
The air condition air-flow has been altered thus the air flow not too strong anymore.
Room condition nice clean and tidy (as before). Room service also nice.
Staff at Club Lounge are friendly, food are nice, and the ambience was cosy.
No complain whatsoever. Thumps up!

Read More
Read Less

fantastic hotel

By

March 17, 2015

club

We booked this hotel as a bolthole before our evening flight. It was a fantastic hotel with good ameneties and a beautiful pool.
Our room overlooked the runway too.
We loved the location right next to airport with the added extra of walking straight into terminal 3 of Changi airport.
The staff where brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. We ate lunch around the pool which was beautifully served.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 25, 2015
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your positive review of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. It is such a joy to hear that you found the hotel a fantastic one that met all your expectations! We aim to delight all our guests with seamless service and thoughtful facilities. It is very heartening when we hear that our guests are satisfied with their stay! We look forward to welcoming you back. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

A haven for travellers

By

March 16, 2015

club

Flying long haul to and from New Zealand is not something I enjoy however staying at the Crown Plaza in Changi Airport makes the trip more than worthwhile. The bed and linens on it are superb, fabulous bathroom and facilities. It truly is a haven for travellers. The only thing that was missing in the room was a USB socket to charge up my phone.

The staff at Crown Plaza are very helpful and pleasant and I will definitely be staying there again on my next trip to the Antipodes.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 17, 2015
Dear Mcknz, Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to recommend us to other travellers. We truly appreciate it and will continue to create a great hotel our guests love. We aim to consistently present our guests with intuitive service, thoughtful facilities and amenities. We're pleased to be of service and will continue to deliver a great guest experience. It is our pleasure to serve you and we're heartened to know that you found us a "haven for travellers"! We're pleased to hear that you would definitely choose to come back and we look forward to your return. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 15, 2015

I guess that this is the kind of hotel people dashing in and out just for the flight transfer. The place is clean but average. As an IHG Gold Member, I did not get a special recognition or upgrade, just a beverage coupon with restrictions.

The room is average but clean. The AC was really loud and I had no time to complain. The whole place appears to be a little too dark. It is a little pricey just for a few hours of stay compared to the Transit Hotels.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 16, 2015
Dear AVT Ron, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. I am disappointed to hear that you found the hotel did not meet your expectations and that you did not feel recognised as a IHG Rewards® Club Gold Elite member. We value our guests' loyalty and we do what we can to create a Great Hotel Guests love by rewarding guests like yourself based on the various membership tiers. Our Gold Elite members enjoy complimentary internet access, Priority Check-in™ on guaranteed reservations, 10% bonus on base points and have access to an exclusive Gold Customer Service Phone Number. In addition to these special benefits, we have also extended a complimentary welcome drink for redemption at our restaurant, bar or lounge, late check out, specially prepared welcome amenities, discounts off spa treatments and laundry services. Complimentary room upgrades are an exclusive benefit for our Platinum Elite members and I regret that we were unable to provide you with a complimentary upgrade during your recent stay. We have taken note of your feedback on the AC noise and we would like to find out more about your experience. We will be in touch to find out more details. Thank you for feedback once again. We will look into your areas of concern and strive to present a better guest experience for all our guests. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less