Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1370 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    933
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Enjoyable and Memorable Stay

By

April 25, 2016

Booked a suite for the weekend for a celebration, was pleasantly surprised that the suite came with club benefits as well and the my IHG membership was recognized upon check in.

The suite also came with a partial view of the runway as requested which makes it very memorable. The people at the restaurant, lounge and reception have been very helpful and friendly.

The room is very comfortable and spacious and well-designed. There are some wear and tear such as the door frame of the walk-in wardrobe and elsewhere in the hotel such as the lift buttons at the lift lobby. Otherwise, the aesthetics and design throughout the hotel is rather beautiful.

Breakfast is quite sumptuous and loved the variety offered by the live eggs station. Disappointed that waffles is not offered but they have really good pancakes section. Some of the notable options at Azur include the delicious Beef Chipolota Sausages and Smoked Havarti Cheese. The club lounge is quite nice too, but it was a pity they ran out of a key liquor which limits the options of the cocktails during our stay.

The hotel is well-connected to Terminal 3 and is a great choice for transiting passengers or locals simply looking for a special getaway next to the airport where they could do plane-spotting. The 24-hr Kopitiam at T3 is a blessing if you want to have a taste of local cuisine at an affordable price.

All in all, it was a good weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience

By

April 23, 2016

This was the first visit there in a long time I did not see any complimentary fruit place in the room. Just changing to more healthy diet, and disappointed not to see that on this visit. No problem for a 1 night stay not to have, but this was a 4 night stay.
Same comments about welcome drink or coffee.

Did not see anything anywhere to be able to address this, but it would be a 10 . Extreme convenience to Airport. I frequently have very late arrivals, or very early departures. SOOO NICE

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with Crowne Plaza Changi Airport and for taking time to share your feedback with us. Guest satisfaction is of paramount importance to us as we strive to be a Great Hotel Guests Love. We truly appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We are glad to know that our location is convenient for you and caters to your travel needs. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. It's been a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip to Singapore. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 22, 2016

club

Very tired when I arrived in and pleased to have a comfortable bed. Room was lovely and clean, though I could hear the aircraft on the Tarmac.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear Dottie Me, Thank you so much for posting a nice review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. We are delighted to know that you had a restful stay and found your room lovely and comfortable. We strive to be a Great Hotel Guests Love and we are so glad to be able to meet your expectations during your stay with us. Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Singapore. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Very Quiet room

By

April 19, 2016

Very Quiet room. Well designed and built hotel. Was quite expensive compared to other Singapore Hotels but location makes it so.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear wilfie, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It is great to know that you had a relaxing stay and you liked the design of our hotel. We value your comments and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Airport Hotel

By

April 18, 2016

club

All very good. The busines lounge was exceptionally good and service was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found our Business Lounge and service exceptional. It's been a pleasure serving you and we look forward to your return. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 16, 2016

club

Hotel and food is expensive however location is convenient for Changi Airport especially for overnight stay and accessing early morning flights. No computers appear to be available for internet access only Wi-Fi - Business Centre was closed. Did have spacious room, comfortable bed and great service - reception and restaurant though.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear geoffalbany, Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel convenient and comfortable, and were pleased with our service. We value your comments and have noted your feedback on our room rates and prices at our restaurant. We are sorry to hear that you were unable to locate a computer for Internet access during your stay. As an IHG Club member, you will be able to enjoy access to our Club Lounge and use the computers that are available in our Club Lounge. Thank you once again for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Singapore. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

tolles Hotel

By

April 16, 2016

Ein absolut tolles Hotel. Alles wirklich perfekt.
Habe das Hotel nur zum Transit benutzt, aber auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt in Singapur sehr geeignet.
Tolle Atmosphäre und alles da, was man braucht.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Sehr geehrter Kaiserkiller, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Very good overnight stay

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Changi to break up flights and avoid having to sleep in an airline seat. The hotel is very conveniently located in Terminal 3.

The hotel is stylish, very well appointed and comfortable. The room was comfortable and it is nice to be able to take a short 5 minute walk from the hotel to check in at the airport.

I would strongly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear ML11BT, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel and for recommending us to other travellers. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel stylish, comfortable and well appointed. Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Singapore. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

広く清潔な部屋

By

April 10, 2016

club

部屋は広く、清潔。十分なサイズのソファがあり、ゆっくりと寛げた。空港に近い施設のため、音はするがあまり気にならないレベル。

ただ、廊下が外なので、ロビー(エアコンが効いている)から部屋への移動時に暑い思いをすることだけが少々マイナス。

とはいえ、全体的に大変満足できた設備、滞在でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
拝啓wf2486 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

April 07, 2016

The hotel is extremely convenient if traveling with late night/early morning flights. Our room was comfortable and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The ammenities of the airport were easily accessible. A very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Dear SingaporeTraveler, Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel. I am happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and found your room comfortable and well appointed. We endeavour to provide our guests with a great experience and we are pleased to be able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Convenience with comfort

By

April 07, 2016

club

Comfortable stay with convenience for flight transfers.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Dear Redted17, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you had a relaxing time and you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful local staycation

By

April 05, 2016

Had 2 night stay with my family for my birthday staycation. Overall experiences was wonderful and its the best hotel stay i had so far.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Joyfulmum, Thank you for the lovely review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We strive to be a great hotel guests love and are delighted to know that you had a wonderful staycation with us and consider your stay the best by far. It's been a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less