Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home I have made the hotel my home in Singapore ever since it opened for my annual holiday visits from my work base in Beijing. The sheer convenience of a hotel within the airport with an MRT link to the city in the basement is a big attraction. On occasions, I have been in my room within 25 minutes after disembarking from the aircraft, which is amazing. The staff are outstanding and facilities excellent (the suites in particular are great for a frequent traveler). My only complaint lies in the fact that I often spend 10 days or more in the hotel (rather than just a one-day transit) anf the buffer breakfast gets a bit boring after a while. Never mind, everything else is excellent. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Simply the best hotel. The room was terrific, large and comfortable. The staff very friendly and helpful. The location was great. Everything made it a great experience. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent airport hotel interesting architecture, beautiful pool, best place to stay before an early morning flight. connected to terminal 3 February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cosy and comfortable environment Cosy and comfortable rooms. Rooms are pretty large and spacious. Soothing corridor and external environment. Good spatial allocation of guest rooms making environment around corridor quiet and comfy. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel that compliments a great airport As always I look forward to travelling through Changi, the hotel us great, nice room overlooking the pool and equipped with everything you need. Check in as always is a pleasure and they allowed a late check out for a late flight. The breakfast has a good choice for both westerners and Asia and always feel relaxed when staying here. Looking forward to my next visit in the next few days. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by missed connecting flight, in return i got to stay at crowne... checked in was very prompt. i dont know how you guys did it but the restaurant where we (me and another friend who missed our connecting flight) had dinner, the ambiance was nice. unlike most hotel restaurants where it feels like your everyday hotel restaurants, yet crowne plazas is so upbeat yet romantic, busy yet relaxing. oysters were great. the room was exquisite. wish the tv remote is a bit more user friendly. other than that, kudos to crowne plaza changi. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service! You wouldn't even know you're sleeping next to one of the busiest airports in the world. The rooms are completely quiet & the staff couldn't be more helpful. They showed us options for things to do to fill in our day & they located a stroller for us to use free of charge so we could site see with ease with a 3 year old. We stopped over for 1 day at the beginning of our holiday & it set a wonderful tone for the rest of our trip having such a great experience in the first 24 hours! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I lost my credit card in Singapore Botanical Gardens. On my my distressed return to hotel I was offered a complimentary phone call to the UK to contact my bank to cancel the lost card. I was then able to continue my long haul journey in the knowledge that my account was safe. As a loan traveler that service was so helpful. Hotel room was comfortable and staff very helpful, all you need. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large rooms, well designed for the traveller We had a great stay - it was only for a night but was really appreciated. Well designed and spacious bathroom and facilities. the long benchtop is great for suitcases. Food not so great at breakfast buffet - some hot items not hot. Strongly recommended. Right at the airport - but really quiet. January 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room mix ups Overall a pleasant stay and very convenient as I had a flight arriving late and a following flight leaving early the next morning. However there were several room mix ups which was unacceptable. Could hear some aircraft noise, but as I live near an airport did not disturb me too much. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for catching an early morning flight. We stayed at the Crowne Plaza for one night. The room was a good size and very clean, bed was comfortable and had great in room amenities for a standard room, robes, slippers, ipod dock, etc. There is a lovely pool, wish we would have had time to swim. Lots of open air spaces which were good before a 20hr+ airplane journey with no fresh air. We enjoyed a farewell glass of wine in the outdoor courtyard near the Lobby Bar, so relaxing. Received our 3am wake up call on time and walked straight from hotel into airport. Would stay here again. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stay at a lot of hotels in the region, usually with the IHG group and this would be one of my favourites, if not my favourite. Staff are always polite, friendly and well trained. Great rooms and a great swimming pool. Seems to be very well run, not alwyas the best location if you want to be in town (great if you want to be at the airport though of course) - thoroughly recommend it. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well managed hotel Easy to access airport, well maintenance, clean and comfortable room, helpful staff January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and friendly staff Extremely comfortable way of spending time inbetween flights and helpful staff to show way back to gates. Thoroughly recommended and thanks to all the desk and porterage staff. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay. Close to the Airport. Excellent place to stay. close to the airport so convenient. good customer service. Like the pool. Extended hours for check out. Thanks for very good service. Looking forward staying there soon. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Concierge We had trouble with getting a quick visa to enter Vietnam, but the concierge was very helpful and sorted it all out for us. I don't know what we would have done without him. Thank you so much. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Oasis! Right at Terminal 3, so convenient. I walked through customs at 1AM and right into the welcoming lobby. Upgraded to a suite upon check-in, a very nice treat. Staff is not warm but efficient, that is what I needed at that time of the morning.. Only complaint was the gym was not 24 hours. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and nice atmosphere Although an overnight stop only the hotel was superbly placed by Terminal 3 and a very short distance from local transport connections. Whilst we spent the day visiting parts of the city the hotel looked after our suitcases and kept them safe until we were ready to check-in for our flight home. Breakfast was really good and we were looked after by very attentive staff. Ideal place for seeing Singapore if you do not want to be in the main city. January 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Most horrific hotel experience ever. Total disdain for sick child. Also on Tripadvisor as people need to know what happened here. My daughter was very sick, the only communication with deskstaff was : 'What price were you qoted ??' Returning from our family holidays in Vietnam, our 15 year old daughter became violently ill with vomiting and high fever on the plane between Saigon and Singapore. Really sick, she was transferred to Changi Airport medical center upon arrival at 10 pm where she received iv fluids and iv medications for dehydration and low blood pressure. She was deemed not fit to fly and the doctor said she needed to stay for 18 hours and then review. We missed our connecting flight and the medical center ground staff phoned around for a hotel. The terminal hotels were all full, so the only option was the Crowne Plaza hotel and I was standing next to the ground staff member when he made the reservation for us. At 1.30 am her blood pressure had come up and she was brought by the medical center staffmember by wheelchair to the hotel. We were coldly received by a person at reception who said there was never a reservation enterd into the computer and that she had just before given the last room away. The staffmember made it very clear to her that he himself made the reservation and as a staff member of the airport knew what he was doing as he frequently had to bring people to the Crowne hotel. All the receptionist then wanted to know is what price for the room he was quoted. While this discussion went on and on and we came close to 2 am with a very sick teenager slumped in a wheelchair, I had to intervene and the duty manager got involved behind the scenes (never saw this person, apparently sat in in a room behind the desk). It appeared thatbthe duty manager knew that there was a family with a sick child coming. We were offered a room where we could stay for just a few hours, quoted 475 US $ plus an extra bed for 60 US $ for my sick daught er, but we would have to evacuate the room a few hours later. As our child was very sick with ongoing high fever, the doctor had ordered 18 hours rest and then a review, we could impossibly accept that. Horrific idea to charge 535 US $ for that. The receptionist disappeared again to the duty manager and a new proposal came. All of a sudden they had discovered a smokers room in the back corner of the hotel was available and we could have that for US $ 485. We had no choice to accept that and got the room at 2.15 am and passed the night and the next morning in a sticky, smelly room. I have a lot of experience with IHG hotels, but never came upon this level of disdain for customers, but above all, a very sick child. Never were we asked how she was doing, sitting slumped in a corner in a wheelchair. The only persisting question was how much we were quoted for the room through the phone when the ground staff booked the room. I often pass through Singapore Airport, usually staying in one of the Ambassador Hotels in the terminal, but will not be able to land in Singapore without thinking back to this horrific night and the very confrontational desk staff with their hidden duty manager. The staff from the medical center were flabbergasted. A hotel that is only interested in making as much money as possible, only willing to help us after a long discussion with a background duty manager, tearing $ 485 US $ out of us in an emergency situation for the worse room ever does not even deserve 1 star. Stayed January 2014, travelled with family January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spontaneous Decision We were en route Manila-KL via Singapore and just couldn't resist the temptation to spend more time shopping at Changi Airport. So we postponed the Singapore-KL leg of our journey and booked into the Crowne Plaza with no expectations at all. For a walk-in booking, the reception was excellent. Staff had a room for us promptly, including the extra bed we needed. The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. Dinner service at the restaurant was good, as was the food. We slept well, enjoyed our stay and went on our way having discovered an additional temptation at Changi. January 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and convenient Quick and easy transport from Airport Terminals, reasonable breakfast. Comfortable rooms, fairly quiet, considering the proximity to airport and the fact that I can see the planes taking off from the room. Probably because of extra thick noise reduction glass panels. City train station at basement , catch a train to most destinations in Singapore. Alternatively book a taxi at ground floor and go to Sentosa, taxi cheaper if you have family of 4. Convenient, unless you want to pay more and stay in another 5 star hotel in the city. Singapore is not the cheapest destination, but this is okay compared to other choices. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A unique hotel...in a good way Decided to stay at Crowne for a night since i have to catch an early flight the next day....was surprised by the ambience of the property...was given a room on the third level with direct access to the pool....you can see the control tower and planes taking off...u can hear abit of engine noise from the room but it wasnt too bad...overall had an enjoyable stay and would definitely stay there again January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick easy airport hotel It is probably the nicest airport hotel I have come across. Beautiful room and furnishings Only stayed for a short night but was impressed throughout. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful and comfortable This is a great hotel if you arrive late or you have an early morning flight to catch. The rooms have everything you might want. The work out room and the pool are very nice and well kept and clean as is the room. Staff are always friendly and helpful whether middle of the night or mid day. Check in and out has always been fast. I will definately stay here again. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "But, I am a platinum member......" "No you're not", that's what I was told and then I was refused an upgrade even though the rooms were available and no free Wi-Fi! A note was placed under my door later in the evening apologising for their mistake and that they acknowledged my membership status. As this was an overnight stay only, I didn't bother pursuing my complaint. Food was at least 40 minutes wait for a steak and when it came it wasn't cooked properly and the vegetables were stone cold. Used the Chinese restaurant on the lower floor and it was very good indeed. Generally speaking, a nice hotel #very dark reception area!# but let down by a couple of issues that I had on the day. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Had a pleasant & great stay. Fast and responsive service provided by the staff. Great job, guys!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel Great hotel for short stopovers in Singapore. Fantastic staff, room was clean and spacious for Singapore. Pool was great for some much needed downtime - highly recommend. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Were Useless Here is a copy of a letter I wrote to management at the hotel 2 days ago.As yet,no response has been received. My family and I have stayed at your hotel a number of times over the last few years.We find it particularly handy to stay overnight using Changhi as a central hub with Singapore Airlines and I pay particular attention to my travel itinerary,so as to avoid overnight flights and always prefer to pay the extra night in your hotel to avoid them. My only disappointment on this particular stay was the reluctance of the gentleman checking us in at reception in being able to offer us a larger more comfortable room,despite it being plainly obvious that one was available.He kept praising me on being such a good loyal customer,but when it came to the bigger room,it was always a no.In fact,the only offer for my loyalty was 1 complimentary drink voucher at the bar.When I said that I'm with my wife and 2 children and are they supposed to just watch me drink my drink(or maybe we could share it??),it was like pulling teeth in a dentist's chair to get him to offer a couple of extra vouchers,which we ultimately didn't use anyway. I'm not going out of my way to write to you just simply because I wasn't granted an upgrade(despite the availability and my constant loyalty to staying at your hotel and recommending it to my friends),I'm doing it because by the time I had finished checking in I was so frustrated with your attendant and his lack of sincerity.On one hand he kept telling me what a great customer I am,yet on the other hand,every request was met with a refusal and I'm sorry,I can't help you.I even offered to cash in some of my loyalty points for a bigger room,but again I was knocked back. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent airport hotel Very comfortable stay, modern room, one of the best airport hotels , nice staff, very good evening buffet, the only negative is the low quality breakfast buffet which we were surprised to find in such a hotel January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient The hotel is well placed for a long-haul stopover: just a few minutes walk from the arrivals lounge. The room was well equipped and comfortable, although without milk to go with tea. Signage of room numbers from the lift lobby could be better. The buffet restaurant was a little disappointing at both dinner and breakfast with some dishes empty or almost empty even though the restaurant was not particularly busy. Wifi access is not free. January 13, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>