Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1048 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1048reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Fabulous location and facilities

By

July 24, 2015

The pool closed at 8.00pm which was disappointing as we only stayed at this hotel as a sleepover on our way to the next destination. We arrived at 8.00pm and left at 6.00am the following morning so couldn't swim at all. This was one of the reasons we chose the hotel so it was a bit disappointing. That aside, it was fantastic and incredibly convenient for accessing the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner design is a total failure

By

July 22, 2015

I never had such unpleasant experience with any hotel in IHG portfolio. The design of the air conditioner in the Crowne Plaza Changi Airport is a total failure. We had to ask for a temporary solution (blocking the air conditioner partially) for three times before we believe we can sleep in the night without getting a cold the next morning. To my surprise, the manager on duty told me this is a known issue and for their regular customer, they offered the same solution prior to their arrival. What does that mean? Does it indicate new customer will always suffer their first time?

Not sure about other folks but I am not going to return to this hotel at all and will have to seriously consider other hotel in IHG portfolio in the future.

It is a shame to say I am a Platinum member of IHG... Will try to get rid of it ASAP.

Read More
Read Less

usual outstanding service

By

July 21, 2015

the best on airport hotel in the world,with excellent customer service. Rooms are spacious ,clean,comfortable, with extra amenities not always found in all hotels.
Excellent food and wine. The only downside was children running up and down the passageways shouting and screaming. Although not the hotel fault, perhaps security could deal with the parents of these children.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Btonboz, Thank you for your detailed and heartfelt review of your recent stay with us. It always motivates us to read such positive experiences of our guests and we hope you'll continue to choose us on your future trips to Singapore. I'm pleased to hear that you consider us the best airport hotel in the world and that the customer service was excellent. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the noise experienced around the passageways. We'll discuss this with our security department to ensure the safety and welfare of all our guests. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Great Location

By

July 21, 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi very much. Despite arriving early we were able to check-in and given a late check-out, which fitted into our flight schedule. The staff were very helpful and pleasant.Our room was comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Col 53, Thank you for your kind words and positive review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport! I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed a seamless check-in to check-out and that the service was helpful and pleasant. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport as your preferred hotel. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Superb service and hotel position very convenient

By

July 20, 2015

club

The service from staff is outstanding and the location of the hotel is very convenient for a stopover. My husband and I choose this hotel for our stopovers when travelling to and from London via Singapore.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Christy38, Thank you for your five star review and lovely compliments for the hotel and our staff. It is our pleasure to serve you and we appreciate the time you've taken to recognize the great service and experience you enjoyed at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. We're proud to be your first choice on stopovers and are delighted to have you back again should your travels bring you through Singapore. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!!!

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

An incredibly nice hotel that was so convenient. The staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear MTJ33, Thank you for such a positive review of your recent stay with us. I'm pleased to hear that you found the hotel incredibly nice and convenient and enjoyed the excellent service by our staff. Your kind words are very motivating and will spur us to continue creating a great hotel guests love. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

July 17, 2015

club

Justina very helpful when checking in and finding a suitable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear gregren, Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport as your preferred hotel. We will surely convey your compliments to Justina and I'm glad you had an enjoyable stay with us in a room that suited your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back on future visits to Singapore. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

空港最短で安眠が約束された環境

By

July 17, 2015

club

空港隣接でもあり、飛行機の音はうるさいにも係わらず、室内では全く聞こえず、防音性には脱帽する。インターコンチネンタルには及ばないが、ベッド、枕の選定も悪くない。
 朝食については種類が豊富であり、各自の好みに合わせた選択ができる。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
DIVERIKE, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Transit

By

July 17, 2015

club

We have stayed there for just a view hours as we had a connection flight with another airline.

We were a bit delayed, but the room was still available (arrived after mid night). The front office was very helpful and check in went very smooth.

The room was very nice and comfort, we did not make use of any other facility as we had to leave in the morning.

Overall experience is very good and I believe in Singapore that the price isn't bad at all.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to others, and if I need a hotel close to the airport, I would select Crown Plaza Changi Airport again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Bangsa Maluku, Thank you for your heartfelt feedback regarding your transit stay with us before your next flight. I'm glad that you found the service helpful and that check-in was easy and seamless. It is a pity that you were unable to enjoy the facilities fully during your stay and we hope that should you return again, that you'll be able to plan some time to enjoy our outdoor landscaped pool which boasts a remarkable view of the iconic Changi Airport Control Tower or have a meal or drink at our various dining outlets. Thank you so much for recommending us to other travellers and we are so honoured to have your loyalty. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 17, 2015

platinumelite

Very helpful and friendly staff! Superb. convenient location to the airport and shops. will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear The Tongs, Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay with us. It is our pleasure to serve you and I'm happy to hear that you found the staff here friendly and helpful. It's also great that you were able to take advantage of the hotel and its accessible and convenient location. Thank you once again and we too can't wait to welcome you back. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

July 16, 2015

club

Considering it is at the Airport very Quiet Ideal to Sleep off Jet lag
Close to train station into town also great pool
Overall Good Place to stay and freindly Staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Peter Nam, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found your room quiet and suitable for your travel plans. Your positive review is definitely very heartening to read and I'm glad you enjoyed the accessibility of the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your heartfelt feedback with us and we will continue creating a great hotel guests love. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Highly recomended

By

July 15, 2015

Best hotel in the Changi Airport area. Excellent location if you have early flight. Comfortable rooms. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear nonickname11, Thank you for your glowing review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. We are so pleased to be of service and are glad that you would highly recommend us to other travellers. It's heartening to hear such positive feedback from our guests and we hope you'll continue choosing us as your preferred hotel on your next trip to Singapore. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less