• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Japanese
  7. Korean
  8. Portuguese
  9. Russian
  10. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Strictly no pets allowed, only service dogs allowed. Bringing a pet will incur a penalty charge.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Singapore Botanic Gardens
Distance From Hotel:26.0KM
Attraction:
Boat Quay and Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Chinatown and Heritage Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Changi Village and Changi Beach Park
Distance From Hotel:13.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:300
  • Car Parking Available
  • The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $20 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  SGD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:S$ 18.00 18.0  SGD

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:320
  • Total number of suites:27
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:292
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:275
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
Hailed as one of the Best Airport Hotels in the world, the Crowne Plaza Changi Airport’s modern architecture combined with hints of nature gives you a glimpse of what to expect in Singapore – a modern garden city. Just steps away from the departure and arrival hall, rejuvenate in the comforts of our calming room or visit our spa for a range of massage treatments. A cutting-edge air-conditioned linkbridge connects the hotel to world-class Changi Airport Terminal 3, with Terminals 1 and 2 accessible by
View More
Hailed as one of the Best Airport Hotels in the world, the Crowne Plaza Changi Airport’s modern architecture combined with hints of nature gives you a glimpse of what to expect in Singapore – a modern garden city. Just steps away from the departure and arrival hall, rejuvenate in the comforts of our calming room or visit our spa for a range of massage treatments. A cutting-edge air-conditioned linkbridge connects the hotel to world-class Changi Airport Terminal 3, with Terminals 1 and 2 accessible by SkyTrain. We’re 10 minutes from Changi Business Park, Singapore Expo and 25 minutes from the city by taxi or MRT. A top airport hotel offering contemporary soundproofed rooms with comfortable beds and spacious modern bathrooms, it is the perfect hotel for a quick stopover between long-haul flights. Crowne Plaza Changi Airport is more a business hotel with a resort ambience. Discover the tropical resort hidden within the hotel with courtyard gardens, a landscaped pool area and peaceful garden views from the Lobby Lounge or al fresco courtyard. Immerse yourself in ‘70s glamour at bar’75 with intimate nooks for cocktails, dine Cantonese-style at Imperial Treasure or have a buffet of international delights from Azur. Host a tropical garden reception, conference or wedding in our seven meeting rooms and ballroom. Stunning design and the latest technology ensure a successful event at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport.
View Less
Features
With an air-conditioned seamless link bridge from Terminal 3 at Changi Airport, you'll reach Crowne Plaza Changi Airport in seconds. We can escort you from the aerobridge to hotel with our VIP Meet-and-Greet Service. Book for a restful night or rejuvenating daytime stay. Feel refreshed on transit, enquire on our attractive day use rates.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 16 nights of pleasure I stayed here during August 2013 with my wife and son for 16 nights. We booked an executive room, which gave us access to the executive lounge, which was the icing on the cake. Every member of staff we encountered was polite, helpful, courteous and professional, from the room cleaner to the bar staff to the hotel manager. The location of the hotel is not on Orchard, but it is a very short walk to Orchard, where there's the most outrageous selection of top brand, designer shops including Prada, Gucci, Abercrombie and Fitch, Mullberry, Mont Blanc, Rolex, Cartier, Ralph Lorren, Burberry, Gap and even M & S. Everywhere within the city was very easily reached using the bus and metro, we purchased a $12 ticket from the near by metro station (Dhouby Ghout) which gives you $7 credit to use for both the metro and bus, which you can top up at any time, each journey only costs approx $1 to $1.3. I'd recommend visiting the Hawker centres, there's one on Maxwell road in China town, and another in Marina bay, there are many many more, a meal there can cost as little as $5.... Singapore is fab, and the hotel facilities and location are fab too.. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice rooms and service My sister, niece and I just stayed here for a lesiure holiday and it was great. the rooms are nicely renovated, comfortable beds nice new bathrooms and the pool on the roof was gorgeous. The service was very good, fast and very friendly. The location was great walking distance to supermarkets and restaurants and in the middle for everwhere we wanted to go. We were very happy with this hotel we would definitley stay here again. :) August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and spacious rooms A group of us stayed there for 7 days, on my recommendation, and it was absolutely fantastic. The staff in all of the Services were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We would definitely stay there again and have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to our other people, including our family and friends. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent All the staffs were very curtious and very helpful. In Reception Doris and Muneerah were very helpful. Location is excellent. Every evening in the main lobby there was live songs which was really nice. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Fantastic hotel, great location and hotel staff excellent.! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and staff We stayed in room 423 i have a toddler with me we felt at home in this hotel. We love holiday inn!! August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay and great staff but small room and a bit unclean bed covered blanket I liked staying the hotel with such wonderful managed staff! Special thanks Mie from the reception who cared about my kid illness during the stay and to Anant from the restaurant staff who was very friendly and welcoming person. The thing I didn't like was the unclean undercover blanket and the size of the room. I was hoping for more spacious one. The location is perfect for people who wants to go shopping but in my case, it would have been better if I stayed in Satosa island as I have kids. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and service I booked two double-beds room and the hotel gave me a single double-bed room during check-in due to room unavailable. Finally the hotel supplied additional single beds to the room and it was fine for me. Service is very good, free bottle water, newspaper, free drink at the bar. Staff is helpful. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay here, just as good as the first. This is still a great place to stay in Singapore. Nothing was too much trouble from checking in throughout our stay. As we arrived at 6am we took a punt to see if we could get early check in. This was no problem and we were able to check in by 0745am as we had an 1100 am appointment. We did have to pay for the early checkin and breakfast. We didn't mind. We were given free wifi for the duration of our stay which was great as we were often checking websites and emails. Baharom and the staff at the breakfast buffet are to be commended on their diligence and professionalism. Baharom always remembered mine and my wife's name when greeting us each morning. I would not hesitate to stay here again on our next visit to Singapore. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good for family to come i like the two queen size of bed and this hotel is very friendly with family and children ,if i come to singapore next time i will also say this hotel again. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The rooms were newly renovated and come with quality bathroom facilities. We booked the 2 double bed executive room and was delighted with the space, comfort and executive lounge experience. We spent most time at the pool and there was a decent gym too. Great way to relax during a short staycation. Our daughter left her cardigan in the restaurant on the last day after breakfast. The staff went the extra mile to retrieve it. Thanks to the staff team. We will visit the hotel again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in great location. Business or pleasure, This Hotel is well worth a stay. Close to the MRT underground and the great shopping Malls that Singapore has to offer. All the hotel staff are competent,friendly and can not do enough to help in any way they can to make your trip all that it can be whilst in Singapore. Enjoy. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel is perfect for families. With a great pool on the roof. Well located just off Orchard Road, the shopping area in Singapore. Close as well to other downtown areas. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a very nice hotel in Singapore for a family with children The hotel has a very transparent policy on children: they sleep and have breakfast free in your room. Central location on Orchard road The room was large and very clean. Nice marble bathroom. Not much of a view but totally soundproof. 2 big beds; choice of pillows. Braekfast offered quite a variety of nice products. the swimming pool is nice and very private. I would go back with pleasure. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay! I am a Platinum Ambassador level guest – so I did get an upgrade , but only a one level upgrade. The booking was made via the Ambassador service centre, so the hotel would know that I would be arriving at 8:30am & needing a room (San Francisco to Singapore – via London; I did not know which way was up, yet alone what time zone I was on!) However, no mention of this managed to get to the reception area. I had to wait for over an hour while a room was prepared, waiting in-line behind a group of tourist. So, there was no prioritization for the highest level of Priority Club guest. The room was very good, as was the restaurant. The bar was very lively! While there I did bump into a very high level IHG manager who was making an undercover visit – it is nice to be recognised as such a high level guest by someone that far up the management chain! Needless to say, I did not have a bar bill to pay when they assisted me to my room! As expected, the staff are as perfect as you would expect for a good hotel in Singapore! Would I stay there again? Probably! However; I will be in Singapore again on Tuesday but choosing to stay at the airport Crowne Plaza. All that the Crowne Plaza need to do is to remember to extend Club Lounge access to me; if they did so this may mean my giving them a 5/5 scores for only the second time in over 2,000 separate hotel visits! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There is no place like HOME. To be honest, Holiday Inn Spore Orchard City Centre is just like my second home, everytime i spent my holiday in spore with my dearest wife. Love it. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hospitable comfortable & excellent service i and my family has stayed in this hotel 7 times during last 2 years. our experience has been great & that is why we have preferred this hotel. the entire staff is warm helpful & prompt. the rooms are kept very clean.food served is of good quality & delicious.u are made very much welcome & u feel at home. it is one of the best hotels in singapore & we have no hesitation it recommending it . August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room met my needs This was my second visit to this hotel. I had been touring for two months staying in different hotels nearly every night. I chose to have a stopover here to relax before my last flight home. I was not disappointed the second time. Upon arrival my room was upgraded, a nice bonus! I suffer from allergies to certain bed linen and the staff quickly attended my needs. As a solo traveller, I feel safe and well looked after in this hotel. My only criticism this time was that my room was facing the street where all the outdoor bars and cafes are and I could here the noise of all their outdoor patrons well into the night. Rooms facing the main road do not suffer that noise problem. Over all the room was excellent, the bed was very comfortable, the service was prompt and welcoming. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel to stay & relax with family had been great experiences of stay & relax with my family, the room is clean and much comfortable for a week of our vacation. We shall be back next time when visit Singapore. excellent.! August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still the best Holiday Inn This property is still the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. The rooms are excellent and well maintained; the property in general is well maintained. The staff are excellent and will go above and beyoind to make sure your stay is comfortable etc. I said ti in my last review and it bears repeating; IHG should send property managers from all of the chains to this hotel and see how it is done on a daily basis. Keep up the great work and I look forward to my retrun later this year. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly & professional staff We stayed only 2 days in Singapore. Hotel was excellent, kind and knowing staff, confortable bed & pillows, food was good and location very nice for shopping and other stuff we did, August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable Stay We have stayed in allot of Holiday Inn's and this would rate one of the best. We upgraded to an Executive Suite and found the facilities excellent. The staff were very efficient and friendly. Great location and good room. Highly recommended August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location good location and lots of places to shop and dine, if I come back to Singapore, this hotel will be my first choice. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Holiday Inn's I've stayed at... It did help, that I received an upgrade to a Junior King Suite, but this was a really nice,modernised hotel. I stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed every single day & night of it. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Excellent Service Myself and my two daughters stayed at the Orchard Centre Holiday Inn, for a week in July. The location is great with Orchard Road a mere 2 minutes walking distance. We had a room with two double beds and took advantage of the Premiere Lounge upgrade that offered an alternative quiter breakfast location, afternoon tea and evening cocktails and snacks. We found all of the hotel staff to be extremely courteous, accommodating and friendly. A lovely stay! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy Singapore Singapore is our favorite destination and our stay this trip was never better thanks to the staff and accommodations at the HI! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our post baby honeymoon We came here couple of months after my wifes delivwry of our first child, any totally enjoyed the stay. Holiday Inn had initially moved our stay per our request from January to July, mainly due to my wifes travel restrictions at that time. This was done at no extra charges, and coupled with friendly emails wishing us congrats on the new baby in July! This pretty much made our stay very much looked forward to. The staff and their service is excellent and extremely friendly to sat so. They go great lengths to ensure that our needs were taken care of. I would totaly recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay at Orchard Rd! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained, well located hotel We had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. We were travelling with 2 older children and all our requirements were well-received and met by the staff. The property is well-maintained, neat, excellently located and good value for money. Won't hesitate recommending it to anyone. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Family Holiday We stayed 8 nights with teenage children in a Executive double room. Hotel and staff were excellent. Location to shopping and food was a definite plus. The teenagers loved being able to shop alone without having to roam to far from the comfort of the hotel. Nothing was to much for the staff, overall experience was fabulous. Also got an excellent deal for our room and all had access to the Lounge. This stay was great value for money. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally comfortable room and excellent service. Room was very spacious and well maintained. Service staff excellent and very courteous. Hotel atmosphere was relaxing and inviting. Excellent value for money. Location to shopping and eateries excellent. Would recommend hotel to all. July 30, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Direct Entrance from Terminal 3 Reception Reception Scenery Photo View from Hotel Concierge Hotel Exterior Front Desk Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click to learn more about our summer savings when you  book early.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Availability
Loading