Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby. Terminal 3 is connected to Terminals 1 and 2 via Skytrain in the Public Area. Exit to public area and take the Skytrain. Alight at Terminal 3 Departure, walk straight and turn left. The hotel is next to the Skytrain waiting area.

Subway

Changi Airport Station

- The Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station nearest to the hotel is the Changi Airport station. It is a five minute walk from Terminal 3. From the station, follow the signs towards Changi Airport Terminal 3. Take an escalator up to the terminal and take the elevator to Level 1. Upon exiting the elevator turn left and walk straight to the hotel entrance and reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 57.60 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $57.60 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

With an air-conditioned seamless link bridge from Terminal 3 at Changi Airport, you'll reach Crowne Plaza Changi Airport in seconds. We can escort you from the aerobridge to hotel with our VIP Meet-and-Greet Service. Book for a restful night or rejuvenating daytime stay. Feel refreshed on transit, enquire on our attractive day use rates.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 721 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent hotel to break a long journey

By

October 20, 2014

I used this hotel between 2 flights starting in Sydney and ending in Amsterdam. It was a great choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your positive review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We aim to consistently present our guests with intuitive service, thoughtful facilities and amenities. We're pleased to be of service and will continue to deliver a great guest experience. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza Changi Airport on your future travels. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

方便

By

October 19, 2014

club

因為地點就在機場, 入住及退房是非常方便, 但因為酒店在機場, 出市中心車程會比較長時間, 做成時間浪費, 同時亦須要付出較昂貴車費.

Read More
Read Less

Very high standard

By

October 18, 2014

Just arrived from a long flight and were greeted as a platinum member this was the start of a wonderful experience we were upgraded to a fantastic room with great ambiance overlooking the pool ,I get to stay at hotels around the world and this one would rate as one of the best I've stayed in well done ,we are looking forward to staying with you again on the 30/10/14.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear Paul00, Thank you for your positive review of your experience at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport! We truly appreciate the time you've taken to share about your experience with other travellers. We aim to consistently present our guests with intuitive service, thoughtful facilities and amenities. We're pleased to be of service and will continue to deliver a great guest experience. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza Changi Airport on your future travels. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Short stay overnight in Singapore was worth it

By

October 17, 2014

club

Had a short overnight stay in Singapore and did not want to travel into the city and back the next morning for our next connecting flight. The Crowne Plaza was an ideal place to spend these hours with the huge variety of restaurants and shopping in Terminal 3 right outside as well as snacks and dining at the hotel. The room was great with views of the airport - sounds bad but was excellent to be so central. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear WW_Traveller023, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We aim to consistently present our guests with intuitive service, thoughtful facilities and amenities. We're pleased to be of service and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will continue to deliver a great guest experience. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Singapore! Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less