Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby. Terminal 3 is connected to Terminals 1 and 2 via Skytrain in the Public Area. Exit to public area and take the Skytrain. Alight at Terminal 3 Departure, walk straight and turn left. The hotel is next to the Skytrain waiting area.

Subway

Changi Airport Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 20.00 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $20 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

With an air-conditioned seamless link bridge from Terminal 3 at Changi Airport, you'll reach Crowne Plaza Changi Airport in seconds. We can escort you from the aerobridge to hotel with our VIP Meet-and-Greet Service. Book for a restful night or rejuvenating daytime stay. Feel refreshed on transit, enquire on our attractive day use rates.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 694 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great room layout. Very comfortable bed and pillows.

By

September 22, 2014

Like the hotel and will definitely use it again. Had lunch and dinner at the Chinese restaurant and rate it one of the best I have ever visited. The only comment is that the prices seem a little on the high side. Otherwise will certainly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great Chinese meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Dear Quokka, Thank you for your kind compliments and for choosing Crowne Plaza Changi Airport as your preferred hotel. We're pleased to hear that you found the room layout great and enjoyed the comfortable bed and pillows. We're also delighted that you loved dining at Imperial Restaurant and would recommend it to other travellers. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Singapore! Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Average for a well-known hotel

By

September 19, 2014

Expected better service. Hotel is strangely dimly-lit all over, even in the restaurant during breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2014
Dear Minty pie, Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate the time you've taken to share about your experience with us and we will definitely take steps to improve on our guest experience. I understand that you were disappointed by our service and that we did not meet your expectations. We'd like to find out more about your experience with our service staff and will reach out to you shortly. I'd like to clarify that the lighting was designed to create a soothing transition from plane to hotel without jarring lights to make travelling easy and comfortable, especially guests on transit on long haul flights. We've taken your feedback on the lighting into consideration and are actively working on ways to brighten the hotel while still providing a calming ambience for our guests. Thank you for your feedback. Best Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

welcome stopover spot

By

September 19, 2014

club

All that we have come to expect from Crowne Plaza. The only negative was the airport noise during our second night. The buffet dinner on our second night was a good recommendation

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2014
Dear castlemaniac, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We appreciate the time you've taken to share your review with other travellers. We work hard on creating a Great Hotel our Guests Love and we're pleased to hear that you had a good and enjoyable stay with us. We've noted your feedback on the airport noise you experienced. Our team will be in touch shortly to find out more about the noise you experienced during your stay. I'm pleased to hear that buffet dinner on the second night was to your liking and met your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you when you return to Singapore! Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

The best

By

September 18, 2014

platinumelite

This was a return visit to this hotel, just an overnight to break our journey from Helsinki to Malaysia. Every aspect of our stay was outstanding. Even without the upgrade the hotel was good value (for Singapore). Quite simply, the best Crowne Plaza we have experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Dear Steve1point5, Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport with other travelers. What an honour to be rated with five stars! We aim to consistently present our guests with intuitive service, thoughtful facilities and amenities. We're pleased to be of service and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will continue to deliver a great guest experience. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back! Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less