• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Japanese
  7. Korean
  8. Portuguese
  9. Russian
  10. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Strictly no pets allowed, only service dogs allowed. Bringing a pet will incur a penalty charge.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Singapore Botanic Gardens
Distance From Hotel:26.0KM
Attraction:
Boat Quay and Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Chinatown and Heritage Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Changi Village and Changi Beach Park
Distance From Hotel:13.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:300
  • Car Parking Available
  • The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $20 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  SGD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:320
  • Total number of suites:27
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:292
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:275
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
Hailed as one of the Best Airport Hotels in the world, the Crowne Plaza Changi Airport’s modern architecture combined with hints of nature gives you a glimpse of what to expect in Singapore – a modern garden city. Just steps away from the departure and arrival hall, rejuvenate in the comforts of our calming room or visit our spa for a range of massage treatments. A cutting-edge air-conditioned linkbridge connects the hotel to world-class Changi Airport Terminal 3, with Terminals 1 and 2 accessible by
View More
Hailed as one of the Best Airport Hotels in the world, the Crowne Plaza Changi Airport’s modern architecture combined with hints of nature gives you a glimpse of what to expect in Singapore – a modern garden city. Just steps away from the departure and arrival hall, rejuvenate in the comforts of our calming room or visit our spa for a range of massage treatments. A cutting-edge air-conditioned linkbridge connects the hotel to world-class Changi Airport Terminal 3, with Terminals 1 and 2 accessible by SkyTrain. We’re 10 minutes from Changi Business Park, Singapore Expo and 25 minutes from the city by taxi or MRT. A top airport hotel offering contemporary soundproofed rooms with comfortable beds and spacious modern bathrooms, it is the perfect hotel for a quick stopover between long-haul flights. Crowne Plaza Changi Airport is more a business hotel with a resort ambience. Discover the tropical resort hidden within the hotel with courtyard gardens, a landscaped pool area and peaceful garden views from the Lobby Lounge or al fresco courtyard. Immerse yourself in ‘70s glamour at bar’75 with intimate nooks for cocktails, dine Cantonese-style at Imperial Treasure or have a buffet of international delights from Azur. Host a tropical garden reception, conference or wedding in our seven meeting rooms and ballroom. Stunning design and the latest technology ensure a successful event at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport.
View Less
Features
With an air-conditioned seamless link bridge from Terminal 3 at Changi Airport, you'll reach Crowne Plaza Changi Airport in seconds. We can escort you from the aerobridge to hotel with our VIP Meet-and-Greet Service. Book for a restful night or rejuvenating daytime stay. Feel refreshed on transit, enquire on our attractive day use rates.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good location walking distance to primary shopping area and restaurant June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great customer service Typical Holiday Inn property. Great service and food. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Meanwhile we are yearly repeaters in the Holiday Inn since 2004.Because the quality of this place never changed,we will repeat again.A gem is the pool.Very clean and exellent maintained by a "chinese-looking"guy.We can recomment this hotel. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing and enjoyable stay Every effort was made by management and staff to ensure we had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. After a long flight from Europe, we appreciated every aspect of our hotel experience. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and Breakfast The pool is one of the main reasons that we stay at the Holiday Inn and it is always a pleasure to be anticipated after months of work and a long flight. We are never disappointed with it and would like to acknowledge the high standard of pool cleanliness, etc, maintained by Gibson. We would also like to acknowledge the professionalism and welcome that we received from the manager of the breakfast restaurant. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Recognition I checked in on 28th May and stayed till 1st June. First 3 night are charged and the final one night is reward night. I am very disappointed that there was no recognition upon check in of a platinum member for IHG club. Room has no fruit platter nor was paper delivered every morning. There was also no offer on room upgrade etc. When I settle my bill on saturday morning , I voiced this accordingly to the receptionist who promptly apologised and when we return to the room for the last night, fruit platter was waiting and paper delivered the next morning. We appreciated but this only happened on the last day. First 3 days are basically ignored. Thanks Regards June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Good rooms and surroundings, friendly and competent staff, proximity to city centre June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed Atmosphere Great choice of pillows, low low noise level very enjoyable stay and very accommodating about a late checkout Thanks !!! .. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We stayed 4 nights and pretty much perfect location for what we needed. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Rooms clean and employees helpful and friendly. Will use again. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most suitable Hotel in Orchard Road This property has an edge in terms of location. A stone's throw and it will lead you to Orchard Road shopping paradise! Moreover, the distance to Changi Airport is just a mere SGD20 and it's only half an hour's drive. Though the Hotel outlook may not be very impressive but the interior is quite modern and the rooms are very clean, comfortable and well appointed too. It has a nice roof top swimming pool where one could relax after a hard day's shopping and walking. Reception are warm and friendly. Last stay : 19/5/14 to 23/5/14 Next stay : 01/7/14 to 04/7/14 May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Everything about our stay was excellent, the service, the comfort, the staff. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and service Great hotel, Amazing service, very good location. I'll be back next time I'll visit Singapore May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Recommended Hotel Recommended hotel, near Orchard shopping center, a lot of Food stand in this area. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value smack bang at Orchard Road shopping Spent 2 nights before travelling to Manila. Best value hotel walking distance to Orchard shopping. Great staff. Room clean and comfy but smelt a little musty. Wet tropical weather perhaps. Lobby bar prices expensive as compared to very nearby venues. Live night entertainment was a bit cheap and "cheesy". Live Jazz vocals would be better which will also suit the surroundings. Other than that, an enjoyable stay overall. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location and great staffs! great friendly staffs, nice big pool, hope we can expand the gym though as i am a fitness freak.... nice setup for the executive lounge. very near MRT station and convenient place for leisure and business. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff and great service The staff was so helpful, specially at the executive lounge. Room is so spacious. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room was a good size, with a king bed that was very comfortable. Bathroom was also a nice size, with built in bath. Strong air conditioning - we had to turn the temperature up as it was initially too cold! But it stayed on whilst we were out, making the room pleasant to return to. Great location, right near the shopping strip on Orchard Road. Didn't eat at the hotel - there were plenty of nice cheap options nearby. Staff were extremely friendly. Will stay here again. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable bed and best service It was the best decision that we took to stay in Holiday Inn City Centre Orchard. Superb location, great rooms, great service, great food. Swimming pool with steam was great too. My 9 year old daughter didn't want to check out. The hotel is near the MRT which is also great.. Indian restaurant Tandoor serves great food. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适的体验 除了前台办理登记入住人员的服务态度及专业水平,以及礼宾服务员没有帮我提供行李搬运以外,其他的各个方面都令人满意 May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean with all relevant amenities We were very satisfied with the hotel in terms of our room, meals we had and the general friendly ambiance. We will certainly stay at the Holiday Inn Singapore City Centre during our next visit. We would have enjoyed our stay a little more if we could have watched the French TV channel, Tele 5. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I always stay at this hotel when I am in Singapore on business trips and the service is superb. The pool and gym facilities are a little old and need upgrading but everything else is of high quality. The Executive Club services are top class although I would prefer not to have noisy families with kids on holidays in the lounge especially during meal times. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce hotel in a good location This was my 4th visit to the property. It always felt nice coming back to this Holiday Inn. But they have stopped giving IHG members free welcome drink coupons to be used at the club lounge. Other Holiday Inns do this. Also no upgrades offered for Gold members. The only sore point I could mention is that house keeping didn't do a great job of cleaning stuff left over by the previous guests. I could see condiments from Mc Donald's left over in one of the shelves and an opened packet of creamer strewn all over the draw in another cabinet. It is also one of the more expensive Holiday Inns in Singapore, on par with the Intercontinental!!!! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks I had a lot of work to complete during my stay, and found the hotel very comfortable and the staff helpful. The breakfasts in the window on the park restaurant were excellent. Excellent all round... I won't give you 5/5 on all, maybe next time :) May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, Friendly Helpful Staff Excellent Location, Efficient Friendly Staff - nothing was too much trouble for them. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect !! Everything was excellent ... rooms, beds, bath and bedroom amenites, wifi in the room (my kids truly enjoyed this because not all hotels have free wifi in the rooms). The staff, especially those in the front desk and in the concierge were very accomodating and very patient with our requests for late check out. We were a large group of 18 and the concierge gladly accepted our request to leave the bags after we checkout. The food was great too but there was not a wide choice of food for us. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great service Our family of 4 stayed for 10 days, we had a lovey time within the hotel. The staff were lovely and made us welcome. Very helpful when our child was unfortunately not well. Highly recommend staying. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流。在新加坡期间,酒店位于购物中心,离MRT也很近,出行非常方便。另外,酒店入住率在比较高的情况下,井井有条,服务也比较及时,给人宾至如归的感觉。这点很好。 May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay The hotel service was great and staff were quick and responsive to queries. Love the access to the lounge, although a but pricey for an upgrade.The accommodations were very comfortable, the pillows and mattress were superb. suggest though that there be a free airport shuttle service for all guests. Very very convenient to orchard shopping area. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay I have been an IHG customer in the past. However, it was the first time we stayed in this hotel in SG. I had challenges in looking for hotels in SG which accept 4 occupants in a room. Holiday Inn is one of a few hotels that can accommodate such request with a reasonable price. I have read the reviews prior to booking the hotel. My family enjoyed their stay here. The facility is very child friendly and the kids enjoyed their stay. The WIFI facility was very fast though there are times that we need to re-log in. The location is very near the shopping malls and there are several restaurants nearby. Overall, we would highly recommend this hotel to families who have kids. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop Over A great hotel, ideal location and friendly staff always willing to help. A very minor issue with was dealt with in fantastic fashion, no quibbles. As a family with 2 children travelling from Australia back to the UK, this is an ideal place to stop over and take in Singapore and get a good rest from travelling. May 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Direct Entrance from Terminal 3 Scenery Photo Hotel Lobby View from Hotel Front Desk Scenery / Landscape Concierge Reception Reception Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Click to learn more about our summer savings when you  book early.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading