• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Japanese
  7. Korean
  8. Portuguese
  9. Russian
  10. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Strictly no pets allowed, only service dogs allowed. Bringing a pet will incur a penalty charge.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Singapore Botanic Gardens
Distance From Hotel:26.0KM
Attraction:
Boat Quay and Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Chinatown and Heritage Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Changi Village and Changi Beach Park
Distance From Hotel:13.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:300
  • Car Parking Available
  • The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $20 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  SGD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:S$ 18.00 18.0  SGD

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:320
  • Total number of suites:27
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:292
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:275
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
Hailed as one of the Best Airport Hotels in the world, the Crowne Plaza Changi Airport’s modern architecture combined with hints of nature gives you a glimpse of what to expect in Singapore – a modern garden city. Just steps away from the departure and arrival hall, rejuvenate in the comforts of our calming room or visit our spa for a range of massage treatments. A cutting-edge air-conditioned linkbridge connects the hotel to world-class Changi Airport Terminal 3, with Terminals 1 and 2 accessible by
View More
Hailed as one of the Best Airport Hotels in the world, the Crowne Plaza Changi Airport’s modern architecture combined with hints of nature gives you a glimpse of what to expect in Singapore – a modern garden city. Just steps away from the departure and arrival hall, rejuvenate in the comforts of our calming room or visit our spa for a range of massage treatments. A cutting-edge air-conditioned linkbridge connects the hotel to world-class Changi Airport Terminal 3, with Terminals 1 and 2 accessible by SkyTrain. We’re 10 minutes from Changi Business Park, Singapore Expo and 25 minutes from the city by taxi or MRT. A top airport hotel offering contemporary soundproofed rooms with comfortable beds and spacious modern bathrooms, it is the perfect hotel for a quick stopover between long-haul flights. Crowne Plaza Changi Airport is more a business hotel with a resort ambience. Discover the tropical resort hidden within the hotel with courtyard gardens, a landscaped pool area and peaceful garden views from the Lobby Lounge or al fresco courtyard. Immerse yourself in ‘70s glamour at bar’75 with intimate nooks for cocktails, dine Cantonese-style at Imperial Treasure or have a buffet of international delights from Azur. Host a tropical garden reception, conference or wedding in our seven meeting rooms and ballroom. Stunning design and the latest technology ensure a successful event at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport.
View Less
Features
With an air-conditioned seamless link bridge from Terminal 3 at Changi Airport, you'll reach Crowne Plaza Changi Airport in seconds. We can escort you from the aerobridge to hotel with our VIP Meet-and-Greet Service. Book for a restful night or rejuvenating daytime stay. Feel refreshed on transit, enquire on our attractive day use rates.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great start to a honeymoon Both my wife and I very much enjoyed our time at Holiday Inn Atrium. It was the beginning of our honeymoon so we were delighted when we were informed that our room had been upgraded to a suite. This also gave us access to the executive lounge on the top floor : with stunning views and generous supplies of very yummy food and a glass or two of GnT. We found the hotel comfortable, clean and well-located for our purposes. The food was of a high standard - my enlarged abdomen bears witness to this. But it was the staff who stand out for the highest praise. They struck a great balance of personability and professionalism. Both Jenny and I would like to particularly mention Yazmin, the deputy floor manager, who was an absolute star. We will be back. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor airconditioning & extra bed The air condition did not work well in our room for two nights. But I must compliment on the care, attention and prompt action when we asked for a change of room. I also asked for extra bed on checking in as there was three of us but the front desk did not suggest that we changed to a larger room with a half and single bed.! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View of Singapore Spent 4 nights with my Family at this Holiday inn, Hotel is in a GREAT Central Location, although nothing much within 500 meters which is OK since Taxi prices are very reasonable in Singapore. There is a nice Shopping mall (Great World City) just 1km north of the hotel and the MRT Station (Otram Park) is about 1km south of the Hotel. . Our room was clean and comfortable with an amazing view of the Singapore Skyline. Breakfast has a nice spread of western & Asian dishes. Staff was courteous as always greeted us with a smile. Platinum recognition appreciated. Had a great time, I have been coming to this property for about 7 years, and although its starting to look like its in need of a facelift, I will definitely return again. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Pros: Comfortable room, friendly and helpful hotel staff. Room however was one of those free upgrade to 'premium' as my original room had strong cigarette smell. The value was not bad either given the expensive city. Main complaint: The shuttle service to city is a JOKE!! - Wrong brochure with wrong departure times were given. Furthermore it only runs about five times / day!!! It also takes 15 minutes by shuttle when it finally arrives for what is normally a 30-35 minute walk. Hotel recommended only if you are willing to catch taxi everywhere, which will be slightly expensive due to multiple tarifs due to proximity to city centre. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience It was very comfortable staying with you. Your staff is courteous, rooms are relaxing and food in your restaurants is great. Would certainly like to revisit next time. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best value hotel in Singapore If you don;t mind spending 15 mins on the MRT (subway) going from Orchard to Holiday Inn Atrium, this property offers a great value for tourists. It is clean and comfortable and the rooms are relatively large. Staff is friendly and helpful and food is great. Highly recommended. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely clean and comfortable room and bed. The staff at Holiday Inn Atrium are friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay so much. The location is near to bus stop and very convenient to get around. Highly recommended to those with family. August 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service and bad experience service quality was poor and rude. staff has only red tape not real solution. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location & very nice facilties The Holiday Inn Atrium is centrally located close to the business and tourist areas of Singapore. It's a 25 minute cab ride from the airport. Staff are attentive and very courteous. Rooms are clean and fully equipped with flat screen tv, tea and coffee, safe, etc. sound proofing was great and no noise from the outside. Exceptionally good breakfast with choice of cuisines. Executive lounge on 27th floor has a panoramic view of the skyline and offers cocktails and snacks in the evening. Good value for the business and vacation traveller. Highly recommend this hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and hotel location The hotel is located in a great location, short cab ride to the train/subway. Fast service at Front Desk. Very nice breakfast service and lots of international choices to meet most dietary requirements. And, free Hot Coffee to go! August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great breakfast, wifi not included For a 4 star hotel I expect to become free wifi at the rooms, great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for extra internet charges Internet service should be included in the room rate as most of other hotels do. The third party that provides the internet service in this hotel does not tell the guest that it is a limited service as you cannot make phone calls or video conferencing unless you pay additional fees to the one they charged you first. Very disappointing! August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OUR STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN THE ENTIRE STAY WAS MEMORABLE EXCEPT FOR THE SIZE OF THE BED. WE, AS A COUPLE AND A 4 YEAR OLD CHILD BARELY FITTED ON THE BED AND FOUND IT VERY SMALL EVEN FOR ASIAN STANDARDS.. BESIDES THAT THE HOTEL WAS LOVELY AND THE BREAKFAST WAS BEYOND PAR.. KUDOS.. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall superb The staff & rooms where excellent.The service was as good as any Hotel I have stayed in & the restaurants both quality & value was superb.A real winner August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and great service I contacted the reservation counter for my unexpected delay in arrival and they helped me make a new reservation so that I didn't lose my deposit. They also provided a room for an extra night when few rooms were available. I am so impressed by their helpfulness and kindness. They are great! The only shortcoming is that it is not close to MRT. You have to take buses to reach the outram MRT station. A free shuttle service would be perfect. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Ambience and Attractive Infrastructure *Stay at Holiday Inn Atrium was full of all comforts including comfortable bed, excellent bath room and overall service * Scenic beauty in and around hotel * Faced food related problem, being pure vegetarian August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality service and good facilities Enjoy hotel life for 6 days, very comfortable and amazing experience August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location We stayed as a family & it was perfect for us. Good location, baby-friendly staff & amenities in the dining area August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unavailable free wifi at guestrooms May consider to provide free access to wifi for all guestrooms, even have time limit for daily access. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff Stayed 7 Nights very enjoyable. Breakfast buffet is very well stocked with something for everyone. Rooms are nice and staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again, highly recommended! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by should make high speed internet free Nowadays most hotels make high speed internet free. Your hotel makes only low speed internet free. As a business travelling, the 1 MBPS speed for downloading is not fast enough. The public business center's computer had even higher speed. It will bring convenience for my work if the high bandwidth was free. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Relax We stayed here again after a long holiday in the UK and Europe where everything is a hustle and bustle. This hotel is a very pleasant place to stay and just relax with all he amenities you need without paying high prices for a fancy name. Wherever we go we regard the 'Holiday Inn' sign as a guarantee of quality and service. The Holiday Inn Atrium, Singapore is the perfect example of that quality August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very clean large room and beds for family stay. Very comfortable August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Atrium I have stayed at Holiday Inn Atrium many times either on my own or with my family. My two boys even ask to stay there as they always have good food, a comfortable bed and a pleasant stay swimming or just lazing around. My wife and I have been stay there since we were boyfriend and girlfriend; so we have many fond memories with Holiday Inn Atrium. The staff are great, food is superb and every stay is a joy to remember. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend this hotel to stay I liked to stay here - it was comfortable, room was clean, very good quality beds, staff was friendly and professional (also i liked that they hire disabled people to work at the hotel - honorable thing to do). Thank you for complimentary fruit in a room - it was nice to have a healthy snack after draining long flight without rushing to the shops to buy food stuff). Quality of food at buffet breakfast wasn't always up to standard - but that was forgivable considering the good comfort they provide. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is very good. The staff is nice and helpful. Thank you for the great service. The only downside in my opinion is that the gym is a bit small. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall good comfort and service Our stay was comfortable. This hotel got excellent interior designs, nice swimming pool, well set restaurants and a good team to serve the guests. Areas of improvement: change of elevator at level 6 for the top levels was a bit inconvenient. Shuttle service could be extended to shopping malls located in the leisure areas and for airport pick up and drop off. Complimentary breakfast, internet facility, welcome drink and newspaper supply would have been of great attraction. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel could do with some updating, specialy the rooms give a bit yesterday feel, but having said this, the staff is fantastic, very helpfully friendly and go out of there way for you. Location is a few sing$ taxi ride from the city center, there is a small shopping center 10 mininuts walking with fantastic food from small restaurants in the basement. I would not stay any were else in Singapore, stayed one week in June and 3 days in July July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Atmosphere This is one of the most comfortable inn so far. Me and my boyfriend really enjoyed our stay there. We probably book at Holiday Inn for our next visit too. Keep your value! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just splendid, caring and relaxing remarkable hotel. Fine staff, comfortable rooms, and great stay ! July 26, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Direct Entrance from Terminal 3 Reception Reception Scenery Photo View from Hotel Concierge Hotel Exterior Front Desk Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click to learn more about our summer savings when you  book early.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Availability
Loading