Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- Complimentary shuttle available

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby. Terminal 3 is connected to Terminals 1 and 2 via Skytrain in the Public Area. Exit to public area and take the Skytrain. Alight at Terminal 3 Departure, walk straight and turn left. The hotel is next to the Skytrain waiting area.

Subway

Changi Airport Station

- The Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station nearest to the hotel is the Changi Airport station. It is a five minute walk from Terminal 3. From the station, follow the signs towards Changi Airport Terminal 3. Take an escalator up to the terminal and take the elevator to Level 1. Upon exiting the elevator turn left and walk straight to the hotel entrance and reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 57.60 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $57.60 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

With an air-conditioned seamless link bridge from Terminal 3 at Changi Airport, you'll reach Crowne Plaza Changi Airport in seconds. We can escort you from the aerobridge to hotel with our VIP Meet-and-Greet Service. Book for a restful night or rejuvenating daytime stay. Feel refreshed on transit, enquire on our attractive day use rates.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 796 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Hotel was great

By

December 22, 2014

I was flying through Singapore and had to stay the night and the Crowne Plaza was perfect. Never had to leave the airport. Room was nice and staff was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Dear MSMS1958, Thank you for your heartfelt and positive review of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We appreciate the time you've taken to write this review. It's our pleasure to serve you and we hope you had a great stopover complete with a good rest. I'm glad you found Crowne Plaza Changi Airport perfect and suited your needs while the standard of our room and service was also to your expectations. We definitely hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza Changi Airport as your hotel of choice and look forward to welcome you back should your travels bring you to Singapore. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

December 22, 2014

club

This hotel is directly connected to Terminal 3 at Changi, making it the ideal place to stay prior to an early flight out or after a late arrival. Its location is the selling point for this Crowne Plaza. Also, there are two full service restaurants that are very nice, an important point since Changi Terminal 3 only has quick food locations both outside and inside security.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Dear WTAustin, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Changi Airport for your recent visit to Singapore. We are pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of the hotel's seamless accessibility and convenient location to enjoy a restful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back should your travels bring you to Singapore again. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Awesome, comfortable, roomy.

By

December 22, 2014

Excellant hotel. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Singapore.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Dear Psmith7792, Thank you for your kind compliments and for choosing Crowne Plaza Changi Airport as your preferred hotel for your recent trip to Singapore. I'm very pleased to hear that you found us an excellent hotel and would recommend us to other travellers. We really appreciate this vote of confidence and look forward to welcoming you back should your travels bring you to Singapore again. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good property for a transit stop

By

December 21, 2014

This property is connected to Changi airport and extremely easy to get too making it a perfect spot for a quick transit as I had an early flight leaving in the morning.

Its a little expensive but then again so are most singapore hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2014
Dear Mich0571, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. It's our pleasure to serve you and we are pleased to hear that it was the perfect way for you to rest on transit. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less