Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Subway

Changi Airport Station

- The Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station nearest to the hotel is the Changi Airport station. It is a five minute walk from Terminal 3. From the station, follow the signs towards Changi Airport Terminal 3. Take an escalator up to the terminal and take the elevator to Level 1. Upon exiting the elevator turn left and walk straight to the hotel entrance and reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 57.60 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $57.60 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

With an air-conditioned seamless link bridge from Terminal 3 at Changi Airport, you'll reach Crowne Plaza Changi Airport in seconds. We can escort you from the aerobridge to hotel with our VIP Meet-and-Greet Service. Book for a restful night or rejuvenating daytime stay. Feel refreshed on transit, enquire on our attractive day use rates.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 755 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Consistently great

By

November 19, 2014

We've stayed in this hotel several times now during Singapore stopovers and it is always excellent. (2 parents and a baby/toddler). It's so convenient to Changi airport. The staff are unfailingly polite and helpful, comfortable rooms, good room service with a tasty menu of Asian and Western dishes. Looking forward to my next visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2014
Dear Carabosse, Thank you for your wonderful review of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport and for your continued loyalty! We appreciate the time you've taken to share your review and we are pleased to be of service. We aim to consistently present our guests with intuitive service, thoughtful facilities and amenities as we work towards creating a Great Hotel our Guests Love. I'm so glad that you found us not only convenient but also delicious! Thank you for continuing to choose us as your preferred hotel again and we always look forward to welcoming you back again! Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

First Stay in Singapore

By

November 18, 2014

club

I recently traveled to Singapore for work. This was my first time in Asia and I was very impressed with the accommodations at the Crowne Plaza. The staff was outstanding and the location was great for my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2014
Dear cafebeatty, Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We appreciate the time you've taken to share about your stay with us. We work hard on creating a Great Hotel our Guests Love and I'm very pleased to see that on your recent (and very first) trip to Asia, we were able to provide you with a great experience and that you were impressed with the accommodations at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. I'm also glad that you found service by my colleagues outstanding and you were able to take advantage of the convenient location. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza Changi Airport should your travels bring you back to Singapore! Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Generally very comfortable - question the local call costs

By

November 16, 2014

All good - but charging through the nose for local calls is 'bemusing' to say least - seems on comparison if I use my AU phone that making a local call is cheaper than vis hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2014
Dear benben4, Thank you for sharing your comments with us and for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you found the hotel generally very comfortable and that your experience with us was mostly good. We are constantly looking to improve on our guest experience and we welcome all feedback. We've noted your feedback on the costs of local calls and have raised this to the relevant departments for their review. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel should your travels bring you back to Singapore. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

honest staff

By

November 16, 2014

I complement the hotel staff for honesty. I inadvertently left 2 items hanging on the closet and was able to retrieve the items several hours after checking out of the hotel.
The club floor was pleasant, breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2014
Dear JojoL, Thank you for your heartfelt review and comments about your experience at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. I'm very happy to hear that you were able to retrieve your items that were left behind, enjoyed the club facilities and that you were most impressed by the service rendered. It is our pleasure to serve you and ensure that your stay is a success. We will continue to create a Great Hotel our Guests Love and deliver a great guest experience. Thank you once again and we hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza Changi Airport as your preferred hotel. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less