Crowne Plaza Sohar

Hotel Front Desk: 968-26-850850

Hotel Fax: 968-26-850800

Hotel Email: cpsohar@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Sohar Airport (OHS)

- Distance from hotel: 6.84 MI/ 11 KM South East l

- Drive on the Seeb Highway to Sohar and make U-turn after the Falaj Al Qabail Bridge. Make a left on Buraimi highway The hotel is two Kms down the road on the right.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- 3 parking areas around the hotel with separate areas for the ballroom, sports bar and recreation.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 140 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Good facilities...

By

26 April 2015

The hotel has good entertainment facilities such as gym, swimming pool...etc. It's quite location provide more relaxation for business travelers yet somehow far from the city center.
At the other side, I've always suffer from internet speed... I advise to improve it...

Posted by HotelStaff
27 April 2015
Dear Mind80, We are grateful for your review. We are happy to know that you considered our entertainment facilities good. And we have rectified the speed of the internet. Looking forward to your next journey in Sohar. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Always Superb

By

26 April 2015

It is always for me a wonderful stay when I have it in Sohar Crown Plaza. Amazing stay and amazing staff. Thanks to all staff their. One of the staff called Zakariya, I appreciate his always dedication to work and his politeness and the way he communicate to customers. All the best to you and to your colleagues in the Hotel.

my best regards,

ahmed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

20 April 2015

The rooms were excellent. the front desk staff are very helpful and customer service oriented. The quality of internet speed and connection needs improvement. Also breakfast need to have more vegetarian options.

Posted by HotelStaff
27 April 2015
Dear Venu1551, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that our desk staff were very helpful to you. And rest assured that your concerns regarding more vegetarian options during breakfast have already been forwarded to the concern department and we also rectified the speed of the internet. Looking forward to your next journey in Sohar. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Cortesia del personale qualita' cucina

By

10 April 2015

club

Cortesia del personale a livello ottimo. Qualita' della cucina ottima

Read More
Read Less