Crowne Plaza Sohar

Hotel Front Desk: 968-26-850850

Hotel Fax: 968-26-850800

Hotel Email: cpsohar@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Sohar Airport (OHS)

- Distance from hotel: 6.84 MI/ 11 KM South East l

- Drive on the Seeb Highway to Sohar and make U-turn after the Falaj Al Qabail Bridge. Make a left on Buraimi highway The hotel is two Kms down the road on the right.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- 3 parking areas around the hotel with separate areas for the ballroom, sports bar and recreation.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 113 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

good value

By

January 29, 2015

lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Rooms spacious and comfortable. Good value for money. Bit noisy due to traffic on nearby highway.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Oman

By

January 28, 2015

The restaurants and food were very good. Staff could not do enough for you. Always polite and helpful. The hotel had all that you needed within including a swimming pool and spa. The only issue I had was the noise from my room at the front of the hotel from the road. Lessons learnt I will request next time a back bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 26, 2015

club

Every things was good
staff was so nice
Comfortable place
great Service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2015
Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our service and staff to be great. Looking forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Service and response the best

By

January 26, 2015

Overall immediate service and very good front desk, restaurants, fitness club, concierge.

Internet wi-fi service needs to be improved, as we had a conference in the hotel, it kept cutting off continually especially if the computer goes to sleep for a while. It should be once registered to continue service without interruption and also a stronger signal.

Business service for conference rooms could be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2015
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are equally delighted to know that you found our Front Office, Restaurants and Fitness Club to be of good service. We are in the process of improving the speed and connectivity of our internet. As for our Banquet services, we shall look into improving our services. Looking forward to seeing you once again in Sohar. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less