Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 248 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

wellbeing and comforting

By

February 11, 2016

club

The price could be lower but the hotel quality is great, the sauna works properly and rooms are more than comfortable

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 09, 2016

club

Great hotel close to airport. Modern with nice bar. Room clean and quiet. Very comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Normal

By

February 01, 2016

normal hotel close to the airport but in the nowhere
poor breakfast

good staff
not sure about what the hotel offers beside rooms and restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Sadiq, thank you for your kind review and for your comment on our staff. We are sorry your didn't enjoy our breakfast, or goal is to improve constantly our services but we can understand we are unable to satisfy everybody's personal taste. Regarding the location in fact we are nearby the airport and consequently we cannot stay in the city center, even if outside there are 4 restaurants and a little village to walk. We hope to host you in the future. Best regards, Laura B. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

no hot water and poor wifi

By

January 30, 2016

club

overall appearance of hotel and room was nice, however no hot water and poor wifi ruined my experience with this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Hughes14, thank you for your review and for appreciate overall our hotel. We really sorry that you received internet signal less than satisfactory as well as no hot water in the room, we wonder if you did contact our eception to receive assistance, for sure they could help you. We look forward to welcoming back to offer you a better service. Best regards, Laura B. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Buon Hotel a Malpensa

By

January 29, 2016

Un buon Hotel di passaggio a Malpensa, ottimo prezzo, pulito e confortevole. Sono stato nella camera Superior che è molto meglio della standard, ottimo bagno e letto confortevole.
L'Hotel è proprio in mezzo ai posteggi, quindi la zona non offre proprio nulla, ma si dorme bene ed ha i servizi necessari.
Internet era molto lento e ho segnalato il problema alla direzione, ma pare fosse un problema temporaneo.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

January 28, 2016

club

Close to airport, efficient shuttle service, friendly staff and clean / comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff.

By

January 27, 2016

I stayed at this hotel after a brief visit to the area. It was a tough trip (lost baggage, imminent approaching snowstorm hitting the airport I was flying into, etc). The staff at the hotel helped me find a new flight home to avoid the snowstorm.
If you are arriving from the airport, call the hotel to take advantage of the shuttle. Don't take a taxi. Even though the hotel is so close to the airport, they will charge you 20 Euros for the 5 minute drive.

Read More
Read Less

molto bello

By

January 27, 2016

club

soggiorno molto confortevole, l'ambiente e la camera pulita. Molto cordiale il personale di reception. molto bravo il personale del ristorante e molto buono il cibo. il kit aromaterapico molto confortevole e utlizzato anche per altri giorni

Read More
Read Less

Very good if you have early flight the next morning

By

January 23, 2016

Very good if you have early flight the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza, ma da migliorare

By

January 21, 2016

club

L'esperienza complessiva è stata buona. da migliorare/ controllare wifi e riscaldamento delle camere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Gentile Shark80, la ringraziamo per il tempo dedicato a recensire il nostro hotel. Siamo felici che lei abbia apprezzato il suo soggiorno in generale e ci dispiace che il segnale internet e il riscaldamento siano stati non soddisfacenti. Ci chiediamo se abbia avvisato il nostro personale che di certo avrebbe potuto aiutarla. Grazie ancora e speriamo a presto. Laura B. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Fast business visit to Milan

By

January 17, 2016

Hotel location is very convenient.
Hotel details are also quite good. Internet too.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Business Hotel mit gutem Service und Standard

By

January 16, 2016

club

Schönes Business Hotel mit gutem Service und Standard

Read More
Read Less