Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 330 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Ottimo hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Ottimo hotel, camere pulite e confortevoli, lo consiglierei a chiunque. Un po' troppo caro però e la colazione è un po' troppo striminzita.

Read More
Read Less

would stay here again

By

July 07, 2016

everything was better than expected, service food complimentary water snacks, was a great overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель, но..

By

July 06, 2016

club

Все хорошо. Но в ванной комнате рядом с умывальником свил свою путину паучок. Жаль но пришлось его прихлопнуть. Жену это напрягало...

Read More
Read Less

Hotel fine but how to get there?

By

July 04, 2016

club

Ourf experience of the delay of over two hours at the airport coloured our attitude to the stay. I have provided details of our concerns and disppointment over this issue. On the plus side the dinner was excellent, the room very comfortable and the brekfast, despite a tasteless cereal, adequate. And there is no problem using the shuttle when you leave the hotel....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear barryrnr, Thank you for your comments. On most websites (our official one and lots of other one) there is a very accurate description on how to join the pick up/drop off area at the Terminal 1 and Terminal 2. The passage is normally every half an hour (during peak hours in the morning and in the evening) or every hour during the rest part of the day. We really thank you for apprecitaing our services and wait for you to come back very soon Best regards, Federico P. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service, poor breakfast

By

July 03, 2016

Nice hotel and friendly staff, although it was one of the more 'basic' Crowne Plazas I have stayed it (designed for functionality and not luxury).

Quality of food, particularly breakfast was poor - selection limited, coffee (machine) was really terrible - it felt more like a cafeteria than a restaurant.

Great bedroom, although difficult to switch off the lights at night - there is no master switch by the bedside.

Overall good choice for airport location and good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good Airport Hotel

By

July 01, 2016

This is a modern, quiet, clean and well run Hotel. The staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. Breakfast was average at best however the staff were helpful and eager to help. The bed was comfortable and we had a good nights sleep.

Eat breakfast elsewhere if you can, otherwise you may queue for half an hour for toast, to have with the luke warm eggs and coffee. It wasn't awful just don't pay for it if you don't have to.

Read More
Read Less

All OK

By

June 30, 2016

Spent my monthly trip in Milan this time. Really liked the offered rate for this Crowne Plaza. Took the distance to the city center for granted (only 45 minutes to the Central Station, by bus from Malpensa Airport Terminal 1, for fourteen euros return)

Check-in went fine and smooth, although the receptionist surprisingly addressed me as a Platinum member this time. So didn't receive a room upgrade, but I didn't mind. The assigned room was comfy and cozy, was able to sleep well on the kingsize bed.

I had dinner in the hotel on the first night, and because the weather was nice I sat outside on the terrace. The food was cooked very well, so left the restaurant quite satisfied.

The shuttle service was convenient and free, but I found out that when you're flying to and from Terminal 2, you better catch the 'Malpensa Terminal 1 to Terminal 2 shuttle'. There's a stop near the hotel on the big road. Saves the trouble of having to arrange the hotel shuttle to make a detour.

Read More
Read Less

Un Buon Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

MI sono trovato complessivamente bene, il personale è fin troppo disponibile e non manca mai di sorriderti.
Il personale tiene particolarmente alla struttura che è molto curata; il problema stà nell'educazione inesistente di alcuni ospiti che a mio avviso dovrebbero soggiornare in hotel più al loro livello. Ho trovato alcune cose rotte, ma era palese che le avessero rotte gli ospiti per mancata cura e non per usura. Il personale si presenta immediatamente se interpellato e cerca di soddisfare al massimo le necessità! Consiglio la struttura ed in generale questa catena di Hotel a cui spesso mi appoggio nei miei viaggi di lavoro.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Gentile Paolonovaiviavai, la ringraziamo per le sue parole di apprezzamento. E' sempre un piacere sentire che abbiamo centrato il nostro principale obiettivo che consiste nella soddisfazione del cliente. Il nostro personale è molto attento alle esigenze del cliente e siamo felici che lei lo abbia notato. Grazie ancora per il tempo dedicatocie speriamo di poterla ospitare ancora in futuro. Laura B. Gues Relations
Read More
Read Less

Point rewards

By

June 22, 2016

Hi guys

I didn't earned point from my previous stay in crown plaza Milan .,

I stayed there 2 nights.,

Regards

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Mazzz, thank you for your loyalty and for contacting us regarding your missing points. We kindly advise that this forum is for hotel's reviews only. For any problem relating your IHG Rewards Club account please contact ihgrewardsclub@ihg.com Best regards, Laura B. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

staff molto gentile

By

June 20, 2016

Comodo hotel vicino all'aeroporto di Malpensa (raggiungibile in 10 minuti con la navetta dell'hotel). Camere confortevoli, staff molto gentile

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno business

By

June 18, 2016

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e servizi da\per aereoporto

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 18, 2016

club

This hotel was excellent, friendly staff, good service and clean room. This was our second visit before catching a flight from Malpensa and we will definitely stay again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less