Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 178 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

business stay in Milano

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Rooms OK, the price to high, Location of the Hotel is difficult to find and the breakfast could be better

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear LumaGerard, thank you for sharing with us your review. It is good to know you appreciated our room cleanliness, most of our guest appreciate it. We are sorry to see that you didn't find our hotel value for money and we apologize you had some trouble to find out our hotel, we improved with more signage and objectively we could not do more. Regarding the breakfast the hotel offers a buffet breakfast with a wide variety of products, warm and cold, sweet and sour, that can satisfy every customer needs and we regret you didn't enjoy. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in the future. Laura B. Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

July 20, 2015

Great experience stay in this hotel. Clean and comfortable room. Be careful because if the chosen service is not provided, breakfast can be expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2015

clean, comfy. Good for resting and sleeping. really nice bath tub. Liked everything

Read More
Read Less

great hotel, shame about the staff

By

July 18, 2015

OK if you are just staying one night for a getaway to the airport otherwise stay almost anywhere else.
the rooms are fine it is just the staff, they are surly and give every impression of not caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear flatlander2015, Thank you for the detailed review of our hotel. We highly value opinions from guests like you as it assists us in our never ending task to better ourselves. We constantly invest in training our staff to offer our guests the best possible experience. We really hope you will choose the Crowne Plaza Milan Malpensa again for your stay in Malpensa. Kind regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel

By

July 18, 2015

club

Overall, a very poor experience. There are better options like the Holiday Express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear jfk0704mxp, thank you for taking time to share your experience. Every compliment and complaint are useful to improve our work. We apologize for any inconvenient you suffered. We guarantee that it is our primary goal to satisfy our customer's needs. We sincerely apologize for we fell below your standards on most aspects and truly sorry that we have failed to exceed or at least meet your expectations on this occasion. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed and actions will be made where possible. Thank you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in the future also in our sister hotel Holiday Inn Express. Best regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Short Stop and Drive to Airport MXP

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

This is a ice convenient stay over for next day travel out of MXP airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms..

By

July 13, 2015

club

You need to improve on internet and breakfast.
Internet speed was extremely poor in all areas of the hotel.
Natural orange juice and omelette is charged on breakfast !! not good !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Chandana, thank you for taking time to submit your review. Every compliment and complaint are useful to improve our work. We apologize for any inconvenient you suffered. We guarantee that it is our primary goal to satisfy our customer's needs. The hotel offers a buffet breakfast with a wide variety of products, warm and cold, sweet and sour, that can satisfy every customer needs, some extra items are prepared upon request and charged accordingly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed and actions will be made where possible. Thank you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in the future. Best regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less

Excellent way to rest and get to a morning flight!

By

July 12, 2015

The front desk staff is superb - very helpful and professional.

Also, the meals in the restaurant were excellent - offering great variety for a reasonable price. The restaurant manager, Louisa, is a terrific employee: efficient, personable, and an effective manager.

It was great that there was a workout room. It was small, but had one excellent new piece of equipment - the Free Motion machine used for multiple exercises using a cross pulley system.

There is no better way to get to the airport at the end of your trip than on the efficient, comfortable airport shuttle that Crowne Plaza provides.

Read More
Read Less

aiport close hotel

By

July 11, 2015

platinumelite

good for 1 night stay if you have early flight from Malpensa airport.....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear ski007, thank you for taking time to share this review. We are happy to know you appreciated our hotel, we are just 1 km from Malpensa airport terminals that can easily reached with our shuttle service to catch an early flight or for a late arrival. We really look forward to welcoming you to the Crowne Plaza Milan Malpensa Airport in the near future. Kind regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

女性にはお勧めできません

By

July 11, 2015

室内が不潔なだけでなく、水漏れもありました。
その対応もひどいです。英語は通じません。
また、周囲の環境も悪く、危険です。
女性には全くお勧めできません。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear fromLosAngeles , thank you for sharing your personal experience with us. We really regret that you didn't appreciate your overall experience with us and that we have failed to exceed or at least meet your expectations on this occasion, this is not representative of our standards and we welcome any opportunity to improve. Regarding the surrounding area in fact is a little bit isolated as we are not in the city centre but we assure this is a safe area. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we apologize for any discomfort caused. Best regards, Laura B. Guest Relations Service
Read More
Read Less

Get a cook who knows how to make an American breakfast

By

July 08, 2015

platinumelite

Loved the hotel, the breakfast was too terrible to eat!

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

July 08, 2015

club

性价比不错,但低于我对皇冠的预期,房间较小。性价比不错,但低于我对皇冠的预期,房间较小。性价比不错,但低于我对皇冠的预期,房间较小。性价比不错,但低于我对皇冠的预期,房间较小。性价比不错,但低于我对皇冠的预期,房间较小。

Read More
Read Less