Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 737 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    38

Best night sleep

By

April 25, 2016

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Looking forward to the next time

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your kind comments, we look forward to continuing to serve you when you come back.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT!

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

The upgraded room was fantastic! Very Classy! Loved the pool area for the hot tub because of the later hours than normal. Able to still have time to use it after a late dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Over Charge

By

April 21, 2016

Wouldn't stay here again if I was paid to, tried to charge me over 100.00 more than what I booked the room for, lost extra points that I had booked. Internet is terrible, there are two levels of it, one for free which is SLOOOOWWWW and loses it signal, the better one you have to pay for. First hotel with this name that has ever done this.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
We're sorry for your experience and will be reaching out to you to better understand your concerns
Read More
Read Less

Great Comfortable Experience

By

April 20, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza is a very clean hotel. The staff is friendly. The conference facilities meet the needs for large gatherings.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you again next time
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

April 19, 2016

Great service for the convention large meal and advisor's meal

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind comments and we appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 18, 2016

club

Would recommend this to anyone! Springfield is a great town and the hotel is located so close to Interstate 55 that it provides easy on/off.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments and we appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Sister Weekend

By

April 16, 2016

My sister and I always meet up for a Birthday Weekend in April. This year she did bring her service dog. No one questioned or even raised an eyebrow when she came into the Hotel. She does wear a proper and registered service dog vest and id tags. It was a great stop for us and we enjoyed the sights of Springfield. The staff was great in helping us plan our two days in Springfield.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments and staying with us. We changed the policy allowing pets and with so many of the staff being dog lovers it has been very successful and we welcome all our 2 and 4 legged friends,
Read More
Read Less

Great Renovations!

By

April 16, 2016

club

I love the updates they've made to the guest rooms! Quality furniture and fixtures. Large spacious and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your comments, we are very happy with our renovated rooms and appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

April 15, 2016

my stay here was uneventful, there were no problems, everything was clean and orderly. The staff was curtious and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments and we appreciate you staying with us. We value all feedback and share with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and comfortable nights sleep. Kids enjoyed the pool. We will be back to check out the Capital and Lincoln attractions and will stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your comments, we appreciate all the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

businesss trip

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel other than the TV channel selections and not having Fox Sports Midwest available.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thanks for your comments and we're glad you stayed with us. We are getting the St. Louis and Chicago regional sports networks in our lounge soon and will look into the guestroom opportunities. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 11, 2016

club

Great hotel. Very clean and updated rooms. The staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thank you for your comments and staying with us. We appreciate all guest feedback and will share with our staff.
Read More
Read Less