Crowne Plaza Springfield

Hotel Front Desk: 1-217-5297777

Hotel Fax: 1-217-5296666

Hotel Email: rross@cpspringfield.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abraham Lincoln Capital Airport (SPI)

- Distance from hotel: 8 MI/ 12.87 KM North West l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- A complimentary shuttle van is provided for guests that need transportation to and from the airport.

Train
Amtrak

- Distance from hotel: 4 MI/ 6.44 KM North West

- www.mapquest.com

Subway

No subway station available in the area.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

If you’re looking for hotels near Lincoln Airport, the Crowne Plaza Springfield hotel is the perfect choice. We provide a complimentary airport shuttle and Hertz rental kiosk to make your travels efficient and successful.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 388 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    14

Relaxing

By

November 18, 2014

It really felt like home. Clean and comfortable. Just a nice get away.

Read More
Read Less

value for price

By

November 17, 2014

Continental breakfast would have been nice.
Would have liked to have a microwave in room...
Wifi is free in so many places, why are you charging for it?
Am reimbursed for this room in this host hotel, otherwise would have stayed at another hotel with more amenities, even though Crowne Plaza is my favorite location for conventions and conferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2014
Good afternoon Downstate Commissioner, I would first like to Thank You for not only staying with us and being loyal to the IHG Crowne Plaza family but also for taking the time to send us a survey as well as post a review on multiple sites. We do truly appreciate your feed back in order to help us grow in our hotel. We do offer great packages that include a Full Breakfast in our Rosewood Restaurant that you can book directly through our hotel website for any future stays. I am taking the information about microwaves in the room as well as free internet to our general manager as a Great idea. I would like to let you know however, that if you become a Loyal IHG Member with us you would not only get free internet at our hotel but ANY IHG property nation wide which includes all Crowne Plazas any Holiday Inn and that is just to name a few! Have A Great Winter Crowne Plaza Springfield Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good experience and a nice hotel.

By

November 16, 2014

club

We've stayed at this property several times and have never had any complaints. The staff is efficient, courteous and helpful. The hotel itself is very nice, and we like the restaurants. It's in a good, convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2014
Good Morning BLguitars, I am so pleased to see that you are a repeat guest with us and always enjoy your stay. We always appreciate your feedback every time you stay with us!! I hope that you are able to stay warm and not to much snow your way this winter. Again, Thank You for all your repeat business and see you soon!! Have a Great Day Crowne Plaza Springfield Staff!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

November 16, 2014

club

Pool needed cleaning. Flies in pool. Hot tub out of service. The key card trouble getting into pool area. Other than that our stay was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2014
Good Morning Photo Gal Too, Thank you for your review about our hotel. Your feed back has brought our pool and hot tub facilities to our immediate attention. We will be addressing these issues immediately as well as maintaining focus on those areas of the pool. I am happy to see that you did enjoy the rest of your stay and sincerely hope that you will come back to our hotel in the future. We focus on our service and cleanliness in our hotel so we know we will be able to meet ALL of your standards when you return. Have a great winter and keep warm! Thank You Crowne Plaza Springfield Staff
Read More
Read Less