Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 7-812-2404200

Hotel Fax: 7-812-2404201

Hotel Email: info.ledap@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Pulkovo (LED)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South West l

- The hotel is located in 5 km from the Pulkovo airport. From Pulkovo airport proceed along Pulkovo Highway towards the city centre. After 1.5 km take the first left turn and proceed along Pulkovo Highway until Startovaya Street . From Startovaya Street turn left on Bykovskaya Street with Pulkovo Sky Business Center on the corner.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 500.00 RUB

- Exterior parking spaces. First hour is free of charge 1 hour rate is 100 RUR (after first complimentary hour) 24 hours rate is 500 RUR

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 17 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

17reviews

  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great for IHG Platinum members

By

May 23, 2014

platinumelite

Brillant service. Shuttle Bus on Time, check in quickly and friendlly, Upgrade for Platinum member, Lounge Access with Food and Drinks. Taxi Service Good.. Room very nice. Great.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean modern hotel

By

December 16, 2013

club

Nice modern room design, very clean with good service. The breakfast could be better.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best apt hotels

By

December 08, 2013

platinumelite

This is a very nice apt hotel with a perfect location very close to the Pulkovo 2 terminal.
Rooms are comfortable, clean and silent. The sleep experience is perfect.
Also the staff attitude is great, specially at the front desk.
The only minus points comes from the snail fast or actually slow internet connection. This is something the management has to think about.

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff,building and experience

By

November 19, 2013

The staff are 100% profesional and caring. The building is stylish and perfectly maintained . Bedrooms are faultless in every way. A great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 01, 2013

club

one of the best airport hotels ever stayed at.
nice decorated, good equipped,
highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great location to airport

By

July 01, 2013

club

When flying out of St. Petersburg, you can't get a better location. It is a 5 minute walk from the hotel to the international terminal.

The room was comfortable, the ambiance was fine too. Thestaff was very helpful and friendly and we ate at the restaurant which was ok too.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

June 05, 2013

My wife and I stayed at this hotel before a river cruise as we arrived a day before the ship sailed. Our flight arrived at 16:30 and after immigration it was passed 17:00 so having the hotel near the airport was very nice. The check-in was easy and we had a nice corner room with lots of windows. The hotel looks like a Swiss cheese block from the outside. The inside is nice, clean and modern. We asked for a late check-out as our airport pick-up we scheduled for 14:00 and as Priority Club member's that was no problem. I would recommend this hotel if you have a late arrival or an early flight out of Saint Petersburg. If you are staying longer a hotel in town would be a better choice.

Read More
Read Less

all according to my expectation

By

May 31, 2013

Friendly people !
Close to the Airport
Also good access to Pbg

Read More
Read Less

poor servive at the bar

By

March 13, 2013

club

I have never ever seen in the last 25 years such a poor service at the bar / club restaurant. We have to asked after 15 minutes to get a menu, we have to ask if we can order soemthing, had asked twice for the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Night

By

March 09, 2013

club

I booked this hotel for our wedding night because of it's location, wedding package and facilities. Also, the staff spoke English, so it is good for those who are not very familiar with the Russian language.

When booking, I selected a deluxe room as part of the wedding package.

Check-in was quick and problem free. We were given our room cards, and went to the room. Upon arrival, the room had not been dressed to the "wedding" standard (that is, there were no petals on the bed, champagne or sweets). It had, however, been dressed following the previous occupants to a high standard.

The room was not a deluxe, in our opinion. We queried this with the hotel staff, and they assured us that the room we were in was part of the "club" facilities and was not a standard toom. This wasn't made clear to us at the time of booking (either on the website or any consequent emails). I personally felt that the information and booking process on the website was misleading, because we were expecting something else. We felt that the room we were in, whether it was part of the "club" or not, wasn't a deluxe room. There wasn't anything to suggest that it was better than a standard.

The facilities in the room were to a high standard, and the room (regardless of class) was comfortable. We didn't hear any external noise or disruption. The bed was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was to a very high standard.

We ate in the cafe at mid-afternoon, and the food was average, at best. We were unhappy with the speed of delivery of the food from the kitchen - in our party, there were 4 adults and 2 children: the children's meals arrive 30 minutes later than the adults. We do not blame the waiting staff for this, the kitchen should have done better. We also ordered 3 coffees - 1 of which didn't arrive.

We wanted to eat at the Skylight restaurant in the evening. So, after I booked the hotel, I wrote via email to ask if we could reserve a table in the restaurant. We were told that the restaurant would be closed, and that we wouldn't be able to make a reservation anyway. We were told at check-in that the "club" restaurant that we could exclusively use was closed for a private function, and that we could use the Skylight restaurant instead. So, upon arrival at the Skylight restaurant, we were told that we could not eat in the restaurant, because we didn't have a reservation. I was certainly the recipient of some poor communication during the booking process.

So, we again ate in the cafe. My wife wanted to eat from the cafe menu, but I wanted to eat from the bar menu. We were told that we had to eat in one place or the other - we couldn't sit in the cafe and eat from the bar menu. Bearing in mind that the dishes come from the same kitchen. We thought this was ridiculous.

In the morning, we were able to help ourselves to a buffet breakfast in the "club" restaurant. The food, although it was buffet style, was tasty and well presented. There was an ample selection to suit many tastes and needs.

All in all, the facilities in general were good. The hotel on the whole was clean and well presented. It is a real shame, however, about the misleading communication (room on the website, restaurants) and the poor kitchen service.

I would recommend the hotel to people who need access to the airport and are used to the travelling lifestyle. It is more suited to business users, rather than those wanting a romantic night before travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Layover

By

February 24, 2013

platinumelite

I stayed in the Crowne Plaza on an overnight layover in St. Petersburg. The hotel is very convenient to the international terminal and provides good shuttle service to and from the domestic terminal. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Gteat Hotel

By

January 03, 2013

Very beautiful and comfortable hotel!! Great food!!! Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less