Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 7-812-2404200

Hotel Fax: 7-812-2404201

Hotel Email: info.ledap@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 500.00 RUB

- Exterior parking spaces. First hour is free of charge 1 hour rate is 100 RUR (after first complimentary hour) 24 hours rate is 500 RUR

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

The hotel offers 294 guestrooms decorated in a modern contemporary style, Crowne Plaza Club Floor, multifunctional area including restaurants, bars, meeting spaces and health club. Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airport stands by well known brand mark "The Place to Meet" with a modern conference centre equipped by the latest technologies offering different options for various events.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 32 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

32reviews

  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Very nice and very clean

By

November 17, 2014

Even though my stay was very short, I would highly recommend this hotel. Staff was great. It appeared to be a little out of the way and situated in an area with just office buildings ( but I arrived and left while it was dark). Airport ( new terminal ) is about a 6-8 minute car ride. Hotel was very clean and room was spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2014
Dear prdm100480, Thank you very much for leaving us a review on the website of Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport. It has been a pleasure to read your very complimentary words about the hotel facilities and the staff members in particular. We are extremely pleased that your overall experience was worth recommending us and might be a reason to return to us in the future. We sincerely hope to welcome you as our guest at the Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport hotel. With kind regards, Anna Novikova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable

By

November 17, 2014

club

Nice hotel with sufficient service level. Amazingly quite although location next to Pulkovo airport

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2014
Dear AlBor927, Thank you very much for writing a review following your stay at the Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport hotel. It was a pleasure to learn that the location of the hotel suited your travel needs and that the interaction you had with our staff members left a positive image. We highly value your opinion and hope to welcome you back again in the very near future. With kind regards, Anna Novikova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Clean, close to exhibition center, amazing place to sleep

By

November 16, 2014

club

Very nice choice if you are going to attend trade shows in new exhibition center. Good breakfast, clean rooms, and very nice beddings. I slept as a baby. However, u have to ask for hair conditioner and some other things. Cleaners do not speak Russian.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2014
Dear Dr Vlad, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed a good night’s sleep due to one of our comfortable beds and that the location of the hotel was connecting to the purpose of your trip. As we are more than happy to learn from your feedback, we would like to note that your room was completed according to the Crowne Plaza standards but we are always glad to deliver all amenities to our guests' room upon request. We appreciate that you are overall satisfied with the hotel and would recommend us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back as our guest in the near future. With kind regards, Anna Novikova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Floor Service and Bedding

By

November 07, 2014

club

The ambience and the feel and breakfast at Hotel was excellant.
One thing was noticed that the services to the guests has been different based on floor. Like on 4th floor the services were different to Floor 5. The room facilities were also different for many guests. But overall the services were good.

The bedding should not be so soft and little harder as we find locked in the bed due to the soft mattresses and linen.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2014
Dear VINO2209, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport hotel. It has been a true pleasure to read your rewarding words regarding the breakfast, ambience and the hotel’s overall attitude. We are very interested in your comment about the different service providing for our guests dependent of the floor level because every guest for us is very important and service should be at the same level for everyone. Would you like to discuss your experience please contact our hotel by e-mail info.ledap@ihg.com. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to receive your additional feedback by e-mail or by you in person upon your next stay with us. With kind regards, Anna Novikova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less