Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 7-812-2404200

Hotel Fax: 7-812-2404201

Hotel Email: info.ledap@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Pulkovo (LED)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South West l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Starting at the Pulkovo airport, go straight ahead to Pulkovskoye Sh. Keep left and then proceed along Pulkovskoye Sh. towards the city centre. After 1.5 km take the first left turn (after “Lukoil” and “Technopolis”), make your turn and proceed along Pulkovskoye Sh . Past entrance to the “KAD” Ring Road, go until the right turn to Startovaya St. From Startovaya St. turn left on Bykovskaya St.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 500.00 RUB

- Exterior parking spaces. First hour is free of charge 1 hour rate is 100 RUR (after first complimentary hour) 24 hours rate is 500 RUR

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

The hotel offers 294 guestrooms decorated in a modern contemporary style, Crowne Plaza Club Floor, multifunctional area including restaurants, bars, meeting spaces and health club. Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airport stands by well known brand mark "The Place to Meet" with a modern conference centre equipped by the latest technologies offering different options for various events.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 35 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

35reviews

  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

SPB experience

By

December 15, 2014

One of the best choices in Sankt Petersburg! More expensive than in other European cities but very good quality of everything and pelasant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2014
Dear paco28, Thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport hotel following your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to know that you had a positive experience and the greatest compliment for a hotel is to hear comments regarding the pleasant staff. Thank you for your loyalty with the IHG Rewards Club. We appreciate it very much that you chose our hotel for your stay in St.Petersburg and recommend us to our potential guests. With kind regards, Anna Novikova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

near to airport and exhibition hall

By

December 01, 2014

club

near to airport, great building. value for money. near supermarket

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2014
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport hotel and for taking the time to share your review with us on our website. You are absolutely right, the hotel is located in the rapidly developing business area therefore airport, shopping malls, supermarket, cinema and other recreation facilities are available for citizens and guests of Saint Petersburg. We appreciate that you found staying at our hotel as «value for money». Thank you again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you as our guest again! With kind regards, Anna Novikova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with Excellent Facilities

By

November 20, 2014

platinumelite

An excellently managed and run hotel with very helpful staff who really look after their business travelers. The hotel is very modern and so are the rooms. Considering how close it is to the airport i heard no noise whatsoever. A free shuttle bus service was provided to and from the airport. Breakfast Buffet and Evening meal was very good. The staff did an excellent job.
I utilized the Club lounge several times during the visit for coffees etc and I have to say every time i went in it was immaculate.
I would highly recommend this hotel is any business traveler who is working at or near the airport. All of the reception staff were very attentive and made you feel most welcome and that nothing was too much trouble.
I will be back.
Well done Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airport. A beautiful hotel run by a talented team.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2014
Dear Whitebear62, Thank you for leaving a review on our website regarding your recent stay with us and for rewarding us with this high rating and complimentary words. It was a true pleasure to read your kind words. To know that we were able to assist in making your business stay a success is extremely rewarding for the entire team. Besides this we are happy that you discovered the benefits of our unique location close to the Pulkovo Airport. Let me thank you one more time for your loyalty and for being our platinum member. You recommend our hotel to the travellers community. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and we hope to remain your hotel of choice for your future visits to St.Petersburg! With kind regards, Anna Novikova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and very clean

By

November 17, 2014

Even though my stay was very short, I would highly recommend this hotel. Staff was great. It appeared to be a little out of the way and situated in an area with just office buildings ( but I arrived and left while it was dark). Airport ( new terminal ) is about a 6-8 minute car ride. Hotel was very clean and room was spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2014
Dear prdm100480, Thank you very much for leaving us a review on the website of Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport. It has been a pleasure to read your very complimentary words about the hotel facilities and the staff members in particular. We are extremely pleased that your overall experience was worth recommending us and might be a reason to return to us in the future. We sincerely hope to welcome you as our guest at the Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport hotel. With kind regards, Anna Novikova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less