Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 7-812-2404200

Hotel Fax: 7-812-2404201

Hotel Email: info.ledap@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Pulkovo (LED)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South West l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Starting at the Pulkovo airport, go straight ahead to Pulkovskoye Sh. Keep left and then proceed along Pulkovskoye Sh. towards the city centre. After 1.5 km take the first left turn (after “Lukoil” and “Technopolis”), make your turn and proceed along Pulkovskoye Sh . Past entrance to the “KAD” Ring Road, go until the right turn to Startovaya St. From Startovaya St. turn left on Bykovskaya St.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 500.00 RUB

- Exterior parking spaces. First hour is free of charge 1 hour rate is 100 RUR (after first complimentary hour) 24 hours rate is 500 RUR

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

The hotel offers 294 guestrooms decorated in a modern contemporary style, Crowne Plaza Club Floor, multifunctional area including restaurants, bars, meeting spaces and health club. Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airport stands by well known brand mark "The Place to Meet" with a modern conference centre equipped by the latest technologies offering different options for various events.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 37 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

37reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great hotel for good price

By

December 23, 2014

club

I stayed at this hotel during participation in Arctic conference in early December 2014. Good style and quality of guest room, conditions of living, nice breakfast, exellent condtions for conferences and meetings.

I definately recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues in Russia and abroad.

Georgy Korshunov
Vice Rector for external affairs
Ukhta State Technical University

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2014
Dear Mr. Korshunov, Thank you very much for writing a review following your recent stay with us. It is great that you were satisfied about the quality of our product and service. It has been a true pleasure to read your rewarding words regarding the service provided and the hotel’s overall shape and condition. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon if business or leisure purposes bring you back to St. Petersburg. With kind regards, Anna Novikova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

SPB experience

By

December 15, 2014

One of the best choices in Sankt Petersburg! More expensive than in other European cities but very good quality of everything and pelasant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2014
Dear paco28, Thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport hotel following your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to know that you had a positive experience and the greatest compliment for a hotel is to hear comments regarding the pleasant staff. Thank you for your loyalty with the IHG Rewards Club. We appreciate it very much that you chose our hotel for your stay in St.Petersburg and recommend us to our potential guests. With kind regards, Anna Novikova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

ausgezeichnet, wenn man zum neuen Expogelände will

By

December 09, 2014

club

ein sehr frisches Hotel mit ungewöhnlich freundlichem Personal - für russische Verhältnisse. Saubere schöne Zimmer mit neuen Armaturen, Möbeln etc.
Kurze Entfernungen zum neuen Expogelände und zum Flughafen. In die Stadt ist etwas weiter - ca. 700 Rubel mit dem Taxi.
Typisch für Russland - das Omlett zum Frühstuck war wieder mal eine ungeniessbare Fertigmischung. Die Bar im EG ist nett, aber nicht ganz preiswert. In der Nähe ist außer McEss, einer Sushi Bar mit miserablen Bewertungen und des Abfüllwerkes für RussianStandard gar nichts.
Es war das beste Hotel in dem ich je in Russland übernachtete,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung bei Ihrem Hotel! Es ist aufrichtig ein Vergnügen zu wissen, dass Sie daran Freude gehabt haben, in unserem Hotel zu bleiben, und dass die Mannschaft einen guten Eindruck ebenso gemacht hat. Wir hoffen bestimmt, Sie zurück als unser Gast zu begrüßen, wenn Sie St. Petersburg besuchen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anna Novikova Persönlicher Assistent General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

near to airport and exhibition hall

By

December 01, 2014

club

near to airport, great building. value for money. near supermarket

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2014
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport hotel and for taking the time to share your review with us on our website. You are absolutely right, the hotel is located in the rapidly developing business area therefore airport, shopping malls, supermarket, cinema and other recreation facilities are available for citizens and guests of Saint Petersburg. We appreciate that you found staying at our hotel as «value for money». Thank you again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you as our guest again! With kind regards, Anna Novikova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less