Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 340 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great service Good bed. Friendly staff .Excellent room .
and restaurant .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for your loyalty to InterContinental Hotels Group and review of Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky! It is great to know, that your stay at our hotel was delightful and memorable. We strive to provide our guests with excellent and seamless service and your kind words are extremely rewarding for our team. We are also delighted to know, that you enjoyed dining at our restaurant. Olivetto menu is regularly refreshed with seasonal offers and specialities by Chef so we always have some extraordinary dishes to surprise you. We highly appreciate your feedback and would be glad to welcome you back during your next visit to St. Petersburg! Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay and services

By

July 22, 2016

had a nice stay - very comfortable with a good service hotel. great location. enjoyed our stay a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for taking time and writing a review about Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky. We are happy to know, that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially outlined advantages of central location and staff service. Our aim is delivering excellent and seamless service to our guests and your kind words are extremely rewarding for us. We highly appreciate your opinion and look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to St. Petersburg! Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Номер для брачной ночи

By

July 21, 2016

club

Не принесли чистых полотенец после смены грязных, попросили заменить постельное белье для новобрачных но никто ничего не поменял

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Уважаемая Мари! Благодарим Вас за лояльность к InterContinental Hotels Group и отзыв о Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky. Мы искренне сожалеем, что Вам пришлось столкнуться с некоторыми неудобствами в ходе проживания в нашем отеле. Спасибо, что донесли до нашего сведения информацию о возникшей проблеме. Ваши комментарии переданы руководителям соответствующих служб. Мы работаем над этим. Позвольте еще раз поблагодарить Вас за внимание, проявленное к вопросу улучшения качества сервиса. Мы надеемся, нам еще представится возможность приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле и сделать всё от нас зависящее для Вашего прекрасного отдыха. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Ольга Караваева, Менеджер по маркетингу и связям с общественностью.
Read More
Read Less

Buon soggiorno turistico a San Pietroburgo

By

July 17, 2016

club

Struttura in ottima posizione nel centro di San Pietroburgo. Camere comode e silenziose. Personale gentile e disponibile anche a risolvere i vostri problemi (sostituzione della camera nel mio caso dopo le mie lamentele per avermi dato una camera di livello inferiore rispetto alla mia prenotazione). Sicurezza perfetta in hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Caro Ospite! Mille grazie per il Suo tempo e che ha condevisto l`impressioni dell nostro albergo Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky. Siamo lieti di apprendere che ha apprezzato il comfort delle camere, dotate di tutto il necessario per il lavoro produttivo e soggiorno rilassante, e anche ha notato la comodità della posizione dell'albergo che si trova piu` vicino al centro commerciale. Apprezziamo molto la Sua vista e prendiamo in considerazione le Sue osservazioni relative ai servizi addizionale. Noi speriamo che abbiamo ancora la possibilità di L`accogliere nel nostro albergo e faremo tutto i possibile per la Sua vacanza perfetta. Con i migliori saluti, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Bien situé, confortable mais sans caractère

By

July 16, 2016

club

Je recommande cet hôtel pour qui ne veut pas trop dépenser ou pour une personne qui vient de Moscou en train comme c'était mon cas

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Bonjoir ! Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente elección

By

July 14, 2016

Muy conveniente para visitar la ciudad, hacer compras y salir en tren para Moscú.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Querido Invitado! Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful St Petersburg

By

July 11, 2016

club

Convenient location is one of the perks for this well run, comfortable hotel. Food in restaurant is very good and lots of dining options around including some good fast food spots in the beautiful shopping center across the street. Easy access to buses to travel to the famous sites but the efficient concierge is always there to get you a car service. Rooms are attractive, quiet, comfortable with room darkening shades for those White Nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for your loyalty to InterContinental Hotels Group and your review of Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Ligovsky. It is great to know, that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and especially outlined advantages of central location and rooms comfort. We also highly appreciate your comments regarding restaurant. Our menu is regularly refreshed with seasonal offers and specialities by Chef so we are always glad to please you with new extraordinary dishes of local and European cuisine. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to St. Petersburg! Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR and Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice rooms

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is right next to the train station and shopping mall so it was a very convenient location. Rooms were very comfortable though the lobby is slightly small and cramped. Long walk to the Hermitage (about 0.5 hours) so a hotel shuttle would have been nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for your loyalty to InterContinental Hotels Group and your review of Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky! It is great know, that you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your positive comments regarding hotel location and room comfort. We will take into consideration your advice regarding shuttle. Still we hope your walk around the city was pleasant and memorable. Once again, thank you for the feedback. We hope to welcome you back during your next visit to St. Petersburg. Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR and Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Not addessing customer's needs

By

July 10, 2016

Rejected to have breakfast in the hotel solely because of forgetting the room number. Totally my fault, but the lady should have done better to address customer's need.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for your loyalty to InterContinental Hotels Group and review of Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky. We are sorry to know, that you faced with some inconvenience during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies. We highly appreciate your feedback and will pay extra attention to staff communication trainings. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel and make your stay delightful and memorable! Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR and Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Ligovsky

By

July 05, 2016

club

E' stata una bellissima esperienza che ha soddisfatto completamente sia me che la mia compagna.
Non si è trattato del mio primo soggiorno in un Crowne Plaza, e devo dire che mi sono sempre tovato benissimo.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Caro Ospite! La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Olga Karavaeva, PR and Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Visit to St Petersburg

By

July 04, 2016

club

Excellent, safe and pleasant hotel in the city. Used as "base camp" for tourist trips in the city. Relative close to Metro. Safe for parking the car. Excellent help by concierge for booking events.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for your loyalty to InterContinental Hotels Group and your kind review of Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky! We are delighted to know, that you consider our hotel as a pleasant and safe place to stay. Thank you for your positive comments regarding car parking and concierge service. We know how important it is for our guests to have a "trusted advisor" while travelling. We highly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel during your next visit to St. Petersburg! Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR and Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Приветливый персонал, отличный завтрак, удобное расположение

By

June 30, 2016

club

Приветливый персонал, отличный завтрак, удобное расположение

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Уважаемый Гость! Благодарим Вас за лояльность к InterContinental Hotels Group и отзыв о Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky. Мы рады узнать, что у Вас остались исключительно приятные впечатления от знакомства с нашим отелем. Замечательно, что Вы оценили ассортимент и качество блюд на завтраке, а также подчеркнули удобное месторасположение отеля. Мы прилагаем максимум усилий, чтобы окружить наших гостей атмосферой уюта и гостеприимства. Спасибо, что цените это! Будем рады в скором времени вновь приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Ольга Караваева, Менеджер по маркетингу и связям с общественностью.
Read More
Read Less