Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg - Ligovsky

Hotel Front Desk: 7-812-2440001

Hotel Fax: 7-812-2440860

Hotel Email: info.ledly@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Pulkovo (LED)

- Distance from hotel: 8.57 MI/ 13.8 KM North l

- From the airport Pulkovo-2 (LED) and Moscow: Take Moskovsky prospect all the way to Moskovskie Vorota and turn right on Ligovsky prospect. Drive 5 km and the hotel will be on your left side.

Train
Moskovskiy Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM West

- Cross Ligovsky Prospect to enter the Hotel

Subway

Ploschad' Vosstaniya

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM South

- Cross Nevsky Prospect and walk 200 meters along Ligovsky Prospect to enter the Hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 900.00 RUB

- Convenient and secure parking lot at your service 24 hour a day

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 101 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great location and service

By

August 08, 2014

I will recommend the hotel to my friends and relatives who want to have good time in St. Peterborough.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast buffet

By

August 02, 2014

I was very pleased with the service and comfort of the hotel. The breakfast was especially wonderful selection of hot and cold foods and fresh breads.

Read More
Read Less

A simply perfect stay

By

July 27, 2014

We are really in pains to remember anything that did not succeed during this exciting week.
It began with a punctual pickup at Pulkovo Airport, the room was large enough and provided us with all necessities. The staff was competent, the breakfast offered a big variety of all. Above all the omelettes prepared freshly by your cooks.

We have to admit that we always had a sunny weather not too hot that contributed to our well feeling.

We will keep a very good remembrance of St. Petersburg and are reflecting on another stay in Russia in near future

Read More
Read Less

zentrale und ruhige Lage

By

July 24, 2014

Sehr freundliches Personal. Tolles Frühstücksbüffet.
Sehr zentrale und doch ruhige Lage. Metro ist in der Nähe.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel- Highly recommend Deluxe Rooms

By

July 19, 2014

Great Hotel, exactly as we expected ambience wise based on the pictures. Deluxe Room was amazing. Highly recommended if you're two people in a room, as the standard room is too small. Great Staff, and super location!

Read More
Read Less

Great Apathy

By

July 18, 2014

I arrived at a hotel where nobody was smiling and waited to check into my room.

I was greeted (if you can even call it that) to check in and it probably wasn't a robot but I couldn't be sure.

I asked a couple of questions, but generally couldn't tell nobody cared.

Maybe I was biased, at that moment, because I just paid 600 rubles for a taxi ride from the train station across the street, but my impression at the hotel never improved.

My only real success was making sure I got out of bed to go to breakfast, it was good.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT LOCATION IN ST PETERSBURGH

By

July 15, 2014

Well situated for Metro, train station, trams, trolley buses, buses, Galleria Shopping Mall and plenty of eating places. Recognition at check in as an Ambassador member - offer of drink or points, free gift, freshly squeezed juices at breakfast. We had booked dinner, bed and breakfast rate - the 3 course set menu for the evening meal was fantastic, especially the desserts. Very friendly staff in the dining room, who really made you feel welcomed.
We came back to the room at 1630pm and the room had not been made up. I spoke to the reception member of staff, who seemed a bit disinterested about my comment but said that the hotel was busy and that is why the room had not been made up. Someone came at about 30 minutes later and made the room up.

Read More
Read Less

the perfect hotel

By

July 15, 2014

strathegic position,central and near metro and railway station,high quality of comfort and services,excellent breakfast,a perfect hotel for staying in S.P.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

July 06, 2014

It was another amazing stay, this time I got a free upgrade. Strongly recommend to anyone who is vising St. Petersburg, not to forget hotel's location is so convenient.

Read More
Read Less

It was really great to be with Crowne Plaza Ligovsky

By

July 03, 2014

Wonderful Experience! Will stay there again.
From the moment we arrived at this lovely central hotel till the day we left we experienced very friendly, professional, efficient staff and a very high standard of accomodation. I can't forget staff at front desk, she was very kind and friendly.
Again, thanks for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and rude staff

By

July 02, 2014

For the 4-star hotel and the price charged, I expect a certain level of service. The toothbrush was not provided and when I commented that this is a standard part of the bathroom set, so it's absence may disappoint frequent travellers, I received a reply that "we will read with interest negative feedback".

The room was not cleaned properly (things were left laying around; some garbage was left in the bathroom). A person, who checked me in, was talking on the phone during the process, and other people at the reception were not particularly helpful in this situation.

Overall, it was a very disappointing experience, and there are much better options available in St Petersburg. Given that it is very easy to travel in this city, the proximity to the train station is not a top factor for hotel choice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk services

By

July 01, 2014

The staff of the front desk was excellent. They went out of their way to assist you in any way they could. Including making local calls and dealing with problems
in Russian for you. They also assisted in reaching an 800 USA number so I could use my phone card at no cost. The local access number given did not work, but they figured out how to get to the USA 800 number.
They also made suggestion to save money or to have no cost for certain things. They recommended places to eat and go to that only locals would know about. Imagine going to a real Russian restaurant and being the only tourist. They eagerly wanted to assist you rather than
it being their job.

Read More
Read Less