Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 330 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Visit to St Petersburg

By

July 04, 2016

club

Excellent, safe and pleasant hotel in the city. Used as "base camp" for tourist trips in the city. Relative close to Metro. Safe for parking the car. Excellent help by concierge for booking events.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for your loyalty to InterContinental Hotels Group and your kind review of Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky! We are delighted to know, that you consider our hotel as a pleasant and safe place to stay. Thank you for your positive comments regarding car parking and concierge service. We know how important it is for our guests to have a "trusted advisor" while travelling. We highly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel during your next visit to St. Petersburg! Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR and Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Приветливый персонал, отличный завтрак, удобное расположение

By

June 30, 2016

club

Приветливый персонал, отличный завтрак, удобное расположение

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Уважаемый Гость! Благодарим Вас за лояльность к InterContinental Hotels Group и отзыв о Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky. Мы рады узнать, что у Вас остались исключительно приятные впечатления от знакомства с нашим отелем. Замечательно, что Вы оценили ассортимент и качество блюд на завтраке, а также подчеркнули удобное месторасположение отеля. Мы прилагаем максимум усилий, чтобы окружить наших гостей атмосферой уюта и гостеприимства. Спасибо, что цените это! Будем рады в скором времени вновь приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Ольга Караваева, Менеджер по маркетингу и связям с общественностью.
Read More
Read Less

Good views from the room

By

June 22, 2016

Good room with a view on St Petersburg roofs. Very comfortable desk, speedy internet, lots of light and power. Generous IHG rewards club perks helped to make my stay better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for your loyalty to InterContinental Hotels Group and your kind review of Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky hotel. We are happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your positive comments regarding room amenities and IHG Rewards Club benefits. We do our best to surround our guests with comfort and care and your gratitude is extremely rewarding for us. We highly appreciate your opinion and look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR and Marketing manager.
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

June 20, 2016

Das Haus hat durch die neue Leitung eine signifikannte Steigerung in allen Bereichen erfahren.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Lieber Gast! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Olga Karavaeva, PR and Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

REVIEW

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

DISSAPOINTED THERE WAS NO SWIMMING POOL OTHERWISE ALL WAS GREAT

Read More
Read Less

отдых

By

June 16, 2016

club

Нам попался номер 344, у него не очень хорошее месторасположение, вид из окна выходит на вытяжку во внутреннем дворе, иногда она начинала работать и при открытом окне было немного шумно. В связи с видом из окна всегда были опущены жалюзи. В остальном все было прекрасно, вкусные завтраки, удобное месторасположение, рядом московский вокзал, метро, большой торговый центр. Удобные кровати, хороший интернет, очень отзывчивый персонал, просьбы выполнялись в течение 10-15 минут (просили обогреватель, так как на улице днем было 12 градусов, и вечером бывало немного прохладно). Единственное, что смущало в номере, это стеклянная перегородка между комнатой и ванной.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Уважаемый Антон! Благодарим Вас за лояльность к InterContinental Hotels Group и отзыв о Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky. Мы искренне рады узнать, что у Вас остались положительные впечатления от проживания в нашем отеле. Приятно слышать, что удобное месторасположение отеля импонировало цели Вашего визита, а комфорт номеров способствовал спокойному отдыху. Замечательно, что помимо прочих достоинств отеля Вы отметили ассортимент и качество блюд на завтраке, а также подчеркнули удобство кроватей. В Crowne Plaza мы уделяем особое внимание качеству сна и с удовольствием предлагаем нашим гостям программу Sleep Advantage, которая включает в себя возможность размещения в "тихой зоне", арома набор для сна, меню подушек, а также гарантированный wake-up звонок. Мы высоко ценим Ваше мнение и постараемся учесть Ваши пожелания относительно номеров при следующих бронированиях. Будем рады в скором времени вновь приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Ольга Караваева, Менеджер по маркетингу и связям с общественностью.
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

June 15, 2016

club

很好,不过需要在窗帘位置提示是电动窗帘。这个酒店的位置很好,离涅瓦大街很近,去冬宫只要走20多分钟,周围餐厅也很好,不远的拐角就有购物中心,地铁站就在对面,但是圣彼得堡的旅游区都在附近所以没有去乘过地铁。

Read More
Read Less

バスルームの使い勝手が悪い

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

浴槽つきのお部屋でしたが、バスルームが狭いこともあり、お湯を溜める折、お湯・お水の調整にはいちいち浴槽に入って調整しなければならず、不便であった。
これは浴槽を仕切るガラス板が固定されていることにあります。ガラス板を可動式にするか、普通のカーテンにすることで解決すると思います。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location!

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Great location, especially if you're taking the train from Moscow (hotel is really close to the train station).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for your loyalty to InterContinental Hotels Group and your kind review of Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky. It is great to know, that your stay at our hotel was delightful and memorable. We highly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to St. Petersburg! Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR and Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautufl and great value in a beautiful city

By

June 08, 2016

club

Great customer service at hotel, Compact but comfortable rooms and great location. Very good value in a beautiful city.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! We would like to thank you for your kind comment regarding your stay in our hotel! We very much appreciate that you have positively mentioned our customer service, comfortable rooms and location. It is very important for us to know that you have enjoyed your stay as we are doing our best to satisfy all our guests`needs and expectations. We do hope to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg - Ligovsky hotel during you next trip to our city! Warmest regards, Anna Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad price/quality

By

June 07, 2016

Sorry, but I should tell you that this hotel are not good for price/quality. No fresh air in the room. Bad sanitary wares, shower especially.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment regarding your stay with us! We are very sorry to hear that the price and quality were not up to your expectations and we very much appreciate that you have mentioned that in your review. We are doing our best in order to improve our services and do hope to welcome you back to our hotel! Best regards, Anna Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 29, 2016

club

Little far away from Metro, around 10 mins walk. Easy to take bus. Near hotel have many money exchange location. Near hotel there is a large plaza. The staff are nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for taking time and writing a review about Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky! We are glad to know, that you are satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your positive comments regarding staff. Our aim is delivering excellent and seamless service to our guests and your kind words are extremely rewarding for us. Please let us inform you, that there are several Metro stations around the hotel. Closest one is 3-5 min. walk. Next time please do not hesitate to contact us regarding directions. We would love to assist. We highly appreciate your opinion and look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel during your next visit to St. Petersburg! Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR and Marketing manager.
Read More
Read Less