Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 202 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Прекрасное место для отдыха

By

August 01, 2015

От проживания в отеле остались только положительные эмоции!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Уважаемый Гость! Благодарим Вас за отзыв на нашем сайте. Мы очень рады, что Ваше пребывание в отеле было приятным. Ждём Вас снова в Петербурге! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Таркияйнен PR manager.
Read More
Read Less

ロケーションの良さ

By

July 26, 2015

club

ホテルローケーションが良く、行動しやすかった
ホテルもきれいでで快適でした
帰りホテルの前に止まっていたタクシーで空港まで行きました
ホテルの方にあのタクシーで空港に行きたいのですが大丈夫ですかと聞きましたらOKですと言われ料金も1100ルーブルと言われました、また来た時も荷物入れて1000ルーブルでした、ところが空港に着いたら1500ルーブル要求されました、後で知ったのですがロシアではタクシーは事前に料金交渉が必要でした
ホテルの方に聞いたときタクシードラーバーに交渉するか
注意するよう教えて欲しかったです
あいにくお金の余裕がなく空港で苦戦しました

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Guest! 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具, Anna Tarkiainen PR manager.
Read More
Read Less

Room and Dinner Package

By

July 24, 2015

club

While your hotel exceeded our expectation, the dinner package varied greatly in quality the two nights we had dinner vouchers in the hotel. The second night we had a very enjoyable buffet, which we opted for over the three course dinner option. However on the first night, the only option was the buffet and the food was very disappointing.
Overall this was a very enjoyable stay made so in large part by a beautiful hotel room along with friendly and very accomodating staff.
We will definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Guest! Thank you for your feedback on our website and your loyalty. We are pleased that you find your stay enjoyable. The comment about buffet menu is very important to us. We'll pay more attention to it. We look forward to welcome you back in you next visit to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Anna Tarkiainen PR manager.
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

July 21, 2015

club

Отличный отель рядом с центром. Номер располагает к отдыху, а персонал оперативно решает вопросы. Вкусный завтрак и удобное местополжение делает отель удобным для бизнес-поездок. Интернет в номере отличный!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Уважаемый Гость! Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам понравилось. Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Таркияйнен PR manager.
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Stadthotel an guter Lage

By

July 20, 2015

Im Anschluss an eine Flusskreuzfahrt war dies die perfekte Verlängerung des Aufenthaltes in St. Petersburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Lieber Gast! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anna Tarkiainen PR manager.
Read More
Read Less

комфортный номер

By

July 12, 2015

club

достойный отель удобное расположение в номере есть все необходимое.
недостатки закрытый на замок мини бар и не очень удобные подушки курить приходилось выходить на улицу

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Уважаемый Гость! Спасибо за Вашу лояльность, мы ценим Ваше мнение, и мы рады, что Вы остались довольны расположением отеля и оснащением номеров. Мы заботимся о комфорте наших Гостей, поэтому во всех номерах есть специальное меню подушек, в котором Вы можете выбрать понравившуюся подушку. Мы обязательно изменим ситуацию с мини-барами. Насчёт курения, согласно закону от 01 июня 2014 года оно запрещено "в помещениях, предназначенных для предоставления жилищных услуг, гостиничных услуг, услуг по временному размещению и (или) обеспечению временного проживания". Мы очень надеемся на Ваше понимание. Ждём Вас вновь в Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Таркияйнен PR manager.
Read More
Read Less

disgusting

By

July 09, 2015

platinumelite

persolnal horrible, noisy rooms, good location. There are problems in the population. Emerging issues are resolved for a long time of 5-6 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Guest! Thank you for your feedback on our website. We highly appreciate your loyalty to IHG Rewards Program. We are sorry to know that your experience in our hotel did not meet your expectation and you faced inconvenient situation. We would like to assure you that we constantly working on improvement of our service. We are very much appreciating your comments, it will help us become better. We do hope that you will change your mind and will choose our hotel for your stay in St. Petersburg in a future and will give us a chance to provide you with different experience. One more time thank you for sharing your opinion, it is very important for us. Looking forward to welcome you back in our next visit to St. Petersburg. Sincerely, Anna Tarkiainen PR manager.
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

July 09, 2015

Понравилось Все! Отличный персонал, very helpful! Месторасположение, комфортные номера, наличие чайника, завтраки, Погода шикарная, я даже успела загореть, теперь у меня питерский загар:)))). Все что запланировали, успели. Хотя это у меня не первый приезд в Питер, ещё много, что хотелось бы увидеть и попробовать, это однозначно один из городов куда хочется возвращаться снова и снова! Спасибо! Успехов!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Уважаемая Лазза! Благодарим Вас за отзыв на нашем сайте. Мы очень рады, что Вам понравилось пребывание в нашем отеле. Спасибо, что отметили комфортность номеров, завтраки и наш персонал. Мы ждём Вас снова в Петербурге! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Таркияйнен. PR manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable central hotel

By

July 07, 2015

Great, quiet rooms. Good service. Nice location across from new shopping mall and railway station to/from Moscow

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for positive feedback concerning our location, rooms and service. We highly appreciate your opinion and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely yours, Olga Karavaeva, Corporate sales manager.
Read More
Read Less

コンシェルジェは大切です

By

July 06, 2015

club

宿泊前にコンシェルジェとメールで様々な相談をしました。
timelyに判りやすく出迎え手続きをしていただき、当初から安心してチェックイン出来ました。
レストランや観光情報も気持ちよく相談に乗ってくれました。
盗難事故の手配もtimelyに対応してくれ、気持ちよくチェックアウト出来ました。
スタッフの質の良さがホテルの評価向上につながります。

Read More
Read Less

удобство

By

July 05, 2015

club

хорошая ценовая категория, современный номер. Есть недостатки по расположению, предназначен скорее для однодневных заездов по деловым целям, чем для отдыха

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Уважаемый гость! Благодарю Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам очень приятно узнать, что Вам понравилось пребывание в Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Ligovsky. Спасибо, что отметили наши номера и привлекательные тарифы. Мы будем рады видеть Вас вновь, как в целях отдыха, так и с деловым визитом. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Ольга Караваева, Менеджер отдела продаж и маркетинга.
Read More
Read Less

Buon hotel vicino al centro turistico della città.

By

July 05, 2015

club

Hotel complessivamente di buon livello, ottima la colazione e i servizi di pulizia e wi-fi. Personale disponibile, business center piccolo ma comodo ed efficace. Qualche problema per la qualità del bar e di burocrazia nei pagamenti. Qualità prezzo tutto sommato accettabile.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Dear Pino28! Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is also nice to know, that you stayed satisfied with our breakfast, cleaning service and wi-fi. We highly appreciate your opinion and will take into consideration your comments concerning bar and payment procedures. My colleagues will contact you upon this question shortly. We hope to welcome you at our hotel again! Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, Corporate sales manager
Read More
Read Less