Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 385 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Best Hotel in the Area

By

July 31, 2015

club

This is the best hotel in the area. Convenience to highway perfect. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Kymmer70, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Please come back and visit us again. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Here is what was missing but overall positive

By

July 25, 2015

club

I chose green as I didnt need the bed to be made or need new towels. All I needed was more coffee. Wish it was easier to get I either had to go to front desk every day where they gave me 2 kureg cups or ask the maid. I stayed for a week. Just give me as much as I need for the week. I am in NY and a big baseball fan. When I turn on the TV you dont have SNY the Mets station. You did have YES the Yankees station. MY guess that YES was added after complaints. Come on you are in a sports town how can you now carry the Mets station?

I stayed through Sunday and the Internet code changed. Why not tell me that on Sunday it changes as I continued to try to connect for sonmetime.

Overall good experience and value but in the future if I cant get my local sports teams on the TV I will have to consider staying somewhere else. This would include MSG for the Knicks and Rangers.
Craig

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear craigelmer, Thank you for the 4 stars. We all appreciate it. We are reviewing our station line up now with a new carrier. Thank you for your input. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service

By

July 23, 2015

club

I can't say enough good things at about this property. From the exterior I thought it might be sketchy as the building needs a painting but inside, I thought I was in a fancy Manhattan hotel.

The staff was friendly and accomodating.

The only major downfall was that i assumed the place had an indoor swimming pool and we all brought bathing suits but it did NOT have a pool, while the major competition down the road does have a pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear K2EPM, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the value

By

July 22, 2015

club

Modern hotel inside. Very inviting atmosphere and lobby. Comfortable room with nice amenities. Only recommendation would be that the hotel has a very uninviting exterior--at first glance we weren't sure what it would look like inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear cassidyc, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Thank you for recognizing the great renovation. We look forward to your return visit. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 22, 2015

club

We were very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room and overall environment of the hotel. The rooms were spacious and modern and everything was spotless when we arrived. Great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Wishbone726, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Please come back and enjoy another wonderful stay with us soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 15, 2015

club

Nice Hotel. Clean and Quite place to spend the weekend.
Short drive into N.Y. City

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear TDTD12, Thank you for the five stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, facilities, excellent food

By

July 15, 2015

The room, the bathroom was clean and comfortable. Although we did not use most of them, the hotel had many facilites.. The food was excellent. The open buffet breakfast was rich and the quality of food was good as well. The hotel was about 20 min driving from the Woodbury Common outlet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear vural, Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate the excellent comments regarding our breakfast buffet. Please come back and visit us soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room!

By

July 13, 2015

Stayed at the Suffern, NY Crowne Plaza for one night early July. Arrived late and tired but the front desk staff was friendly and quick to get me in to my room. Comfortable bed, clean room and bath were good first impressions.
Restaurant staff at breakfast the next morning were also friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Boris62, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my Expectations

By

July 06, 2015

Great hotel - has been renovated and was just beautiful. Staff was accommodating to all our needs and the meeting room was perfect for our event.

Definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Dear Hub67, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. I am please that all of staff met your expectations. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 06, 2015

platinumelite

The room was very nice.....but if you want a more private feeling, then ask for a room with outside windows...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Dear Sammy 5618, Thank you for t;he great review and the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Please come back and visit us soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and convenient

By

July 06, 2015

club

This hotel is in a great location right off of I-87. The hotel is very modern and up to date in both the rooms and the common areas. The room was spacious and very clean. The bathroom has ample lighting and amenities and the beds were very comfortable. Considering the area, the price was reasonable and cheaper than most other hotels. The only disappointing aspect was that we could find a beverage vending machine, only food. The TV picture quality wasn't very good, but there were plenty of channel options. Overall, it's a great hotel for convenience, cleanliness, and accessibility to Metro North Stations and NYC. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again if I were in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Dear JVW2011, Thank you for the great review and 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Next time you stay here, our beverage vending machine is located on the first floor in the game room. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed.

By

July 05, 2015

platinumelite

Spent here a night. Loved the sleeping experience and overall quietness and relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Dear HarryUS, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Please come back and visit us again. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less