Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 678 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

雞尾酒輕食超讚!

By

February 11, 2016

platinumelite

行政酒廊的輕食食材內容很新鮮且高尚! 義式、法式的臘肉及起司搭配紅、白葡萄酒均很對胃口,另中式的熱食亦很令人滿足...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
亲爱的宾客: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的行政酒廊表示喜爱!很高兴您在酒店有一段愉快入住经历,希望我们行政酒廊提供的小食和饮品令您的旅程更添滋味。欢迎您下次继续下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的行政楼层,我们衷心期待您的再度光临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

February 09, 2016

platinumelite

Servicepersonal immer super freundlich, vor allen im TBoat und beim Frühstück

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

February 08, 2016

great hotel and excellent service. excellent club lounge. fantastic personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
Dear George 56, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We were pleased to note that you appreciated the service, Club Lounge and staff of our hotel, aspects that are preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit allem was man benötigt.

By

February 08, 2016

Ich kann eigentlich fast nur positives von meinem zweiten Aufenthalt berichten:

- Tolles Hotel mit tollem Ambiente
- Hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet
- Toller Spa und Fitnessbereich
- Super Bar und Loungebereich mit tollem Essen
- Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

Einzig Negatives: Die "Disharmonien" der Livesängerin. Das war schon manchmal am Rande der Schmerzgrenze.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Kann man nur empfehlen

By

February 07, 2016

Super Hotel, super freundliches Personal.
Live Musik mangelhaft.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务一流

By

February 04, 2016

platinumelite

酒店环境优美,服务人员比较到位。游泳池比较大,水温合适,水质也挺好的。行政楼层hppy hour的简餐也很有品位,服务周到。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
尊敬的eenjw: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴看到您对酒店的环境、服务、员工、游泳池、行政酒廊等方面感到满意。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

总计10分,总体满意度7分

By

February 03, 2016

大堂布局与check in满意,房间设施局部陈旧,但总体可以。布草等还算舒适,当日酒廊体验与周到性满意。

翌日酒廊值班经理的服务态度与check out的过程失望。总体性价比在该区域周边不见优势,还会再次入住,但不会推荐友人。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
尊敬的阳光苹果: 感谢您下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并对此次入住进行点评。我们很高兴您对我们的大堂、入住服务、房间布草、行政酒廊感到满意。同时,对于您提出的房间设施、员工态度和退房服务问题,酒店管理层高度重视。欢迎您发送邮件至avilalin@cpsuz.com,我们的助理前台经理林吉女士希望与您取得联系,了解您具体的意见和建议。我们将着力优化和改进,为您提供更舒适全面的入住体验!再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 03, 2016

I always enjoy my stay at the Crown Plaza Suzhou, The hotel over all is excellent and I feel at home when I am there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Sam Awali, Thank you very much for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou and for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you always enjoy your stays with us. Your encouraging review will help us motivate service quality even further as we hope to exceed ever beyond guest expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

适合亲子的酒店

By

February 03, 2016

club

酒店环境优美,设施齐全,服务人员态度友好。儿童乐园比较宽敞。遗憾的是这次没有体验健身房和游泳池,下次一定带好装备。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
尊敬的frogtian: 感谢您和家人下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店!非常高兴能得到您对酒店环境、设施、员工、服务和儿童乐园的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待您和家人再次入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

意料之外的满意之旅

By

February 03, 2016

club

酒店的整体设施确实达到了5星酒店的水准,在方方面面都做得了同等级别中的较高水准。性价比颇高。皇冠假日确实可以担得上值得推荐这样的称号。在金鸡湖边上也带来了地理位置的优势。

简单地说,高档酒店大多都有自己特别优势的地方,但皇冠假日的优势在于方方面面都能做到令人满意,说起来容易,但真要做到,其实也并不那么简单。举个例子,右边的床头边上没有插座,但是在抽屉里就预先放好了接线板,可以从远一点的台灯插座上通过来,可以看出这样的小细节,真的是为客户考虑到了。

很满意这次的入住,可惜时间太少,下次还会有同样的选择!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。我们很高兴得知您对酒店的整体设施、性价比、地理位置、细节服务等方面感到满意。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的支持和推荐,期待您下次继续入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

体验感不错

By

February 03, 2016

club

整个酒店的设计还是挺具风格的,内部硬件配套很好,服务也很人性化,高端酒店的体验感很强,还是很值得推荐的!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
尊敬的christjx: 非常感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的体验。我们酒店以豪华邮轮主题设计、完善的硬件设施、人性化的服务广受宾客青睐。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 02, 2016

Best Hotel in Suzhou area, staff are trained and very service orientated

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear JC8585, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to learn that you have been impressed by our hotel, staff and service. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Suzhou in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing Communications Director
Read More
Read Less