Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 489 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Overall experience

By

July 29, 2015

club

Very luxury hotel with great facilities, clean, bright room and superb view. The hotel staff is nice and providing great service. The care to IHG member is awesome! Everything is perfect!

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店,服务态度很好

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

环境好,位于苏州工业园区金鸡湖畔,地理位置很好,景色不错,床铺舒适,能睡个好觉。总体来讲,是个不错的酒店,服务态度很好,有机会还会再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

All-round perfection

By

July 28, 2015

club

It was my second stay at Crowne Plaza this year for Business travel. Here's my daily Routine:

I woke up in a nice and large room every morning, enjoyed a fantastic breakfast buffet, went out for work, came back in the evening and took a very tasty dinner in hotel Restaurant, went to Fitness studio for running on the treadmill, went Swimming in the indoor pool and fall asleep in a super silent room.

All-round a perfect stay in Suzhou. I'll come back in the future every time.

Read More
Read Less

Rien à redire, excellent hôtel et service très agréable

By

July 26, 2015

club

Le personnel est très aimable et attentionné, l'hôtel est confortable et propre, très bonne ambiance générale, bonne insonorisation, on s'y sent très bien

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai pas de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

性价比逐步倒退

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

相比前几年的服务水准,不得不说酒店的性价比逐步倒退。退房速度奇慢,客房打扫马马虎虎,居然还不放当天的洗漱用品,服了

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的BABAKRAS: 非常感谢您再次下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并给我们留下宝贵的点评。 我们很遗憾得知,您没有享受到完美的入住体验。感谢您将退房、客房服务的问题反馈给我们,因此对您造成的不便,我们深表歉意。酒店管理层对您的意见高度重视。欢迎您发送邮件至dekker.zhang@ihg.com,我们的房务总监张炜先生希望与您取得联系,了解您具体的意见和建议。我们将着力优化和改进,为您提供更舒适全面的入住体验! 再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证我们的改进与提高! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

待遇不错,环境很好

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

积分换房,白金卡也有行政待遇。房间景色很好很不错。
太太处于孕期过来度假,很符合我们的要求,可惜第二晚再预定时满房了,期待下次入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的jinxscorpio: 感谢您和家人下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的宝贵意见。 我们很高兴,您对我们的会员礼遇、房间景观等感到满意。您的肯定是对我们的最佳褒奖,亦是我们今后前行的最大动力。身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受酒店“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。 再次感谢您的光临!我们诚挚期待您再次造访苏州继续下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2015

club

More entertainment, jazz music is bar and improve Japanese food quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Suzhou and sharing your comment with us. We are pleased that you like our bed in the room and live music in the lobby lounge. Your feedback about the Japanese food quality is also highly appreciated. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

July 20, 2015

club

Ein tolles Hotel, super Service mit guter Aussicht auf den See.
Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und freundlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

The hotel is good.

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

I stayed only one day there, and it gives me very good experience. I can even change to double room even the booking is single room. And the breakfast. The lake view of the breakfast room is good, my family took a lot picture there. Thanks anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Mado, Thank you very much for your stay with us and leaving us such a motivating review. We are glad to learn that you and your family enjoyed the stay with us, highlighted by our Front Desk service, breakfast and lake view. Your satisfaction is our best reward. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

位置优异

By

July 13, 2015

club

酒店位置相当不错,而且酒店也很新,起码酒店大堂和餐厅都很新。至于房间则一般,不论是于是的干净程度还是安静程度都有待改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
尊敬的nikovjon: 感谢您下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并留下您的宝贵点评。 我们很荣幸,能得到您对酒店位置、大堂和餐厅的认可。同时,您所提到的客房卫生及隔音问题,酒店管理层高度重视。欢迎您发送邮件至dekker.zhang@ihg.com,我们的房务总监张炜先生希望与您取得联系,了解您具体的意见和建议,以便我们能够不断优化和进步。 诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们期待再次为您奉上愉悦的入住体验! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

一次令人满意的体验

By

July 12, 2015

club

洲际集团的酒店是我们这几年去各地的经常的选择!还没让我失望过!酒店位置不错,环境好,房间宽敞舒适!尤其工作人员比较热情到位.孩子很高兴,我们也很满意这次出行!如果下次再来苏州,还会选择它的!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的judy99: 感谢您下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住感受。 首先,非常感谢您对酒店的喜爱。我们很高兴您与家人对此次的入住体验感到满意,并对酒店的位置、环境、客房和服务人员等各方面表示认可。身为酒店尊贵的客人,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受到我们“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。 再次感谢您的莅临与点评,我们衷心期待您的下次惠顾! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

苏州最好的休闲商务酒店

By

July 09, 2015

景观和服务非常好 前台工作人员 亲切友善 隔很久没去住了依然认得出你 沐浴类产品换了新的牌子 很喜欢 味道比之前的好闻

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
尊敬的joinshanghai: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。 我们很高兴获悉您对酒店湖景、服务、员工和洗漱用品的喜爱和肯定,非常荣幸能被您誉为苏州最好的休闲商务酒店。您的鼓励是我们不断进步的动力。美丽的金鸡湖景致和贴心细致的酒店服务,让新老宾客流连忘返。我们会不断努力,为您创造一个更加惬意享受的住宿体验! 再次感谢您的支持和点评,我们诚意邀请您再次下榻酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less