Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 496 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

湖景绝佳的酒店

By

July 31, 2015

club

第二次入住皇冠假日了,一直想住湖景房,这是小遗憾就是还是没订到湖景,看来太畅销了,好在酒店的西餐厅还有一个大堂喝茶的地方是全湖景的。周末来住的,大堂卖杜柏瑞的冰激凌,有红豆口味,小朋友去儿童中心喂兔子,非常的开心。这次只尝试了室内泳池,下次一定去试一下户外泳池。比凯悦贵200块,但是物有所值,服务很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
尊敬的wunanban: 感谢您和家人再次选择入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的体验。能得到您对我们湖景房、大堂、西餐厅、儿童乐园、室内外泳池和服务的青睐,我们感到非常荣幸。很高兴您和家人能感受到物有所值的入住体验。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Aussergewöhnliches Ambiente

By

July 30, 2015

club

tolles Ambiente in einem erstklassigen Hotel.
Herrvorragender Service und tolle Angebote

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的优秀

By

July 30, 2015

住过好多次了,一如既往的优秀,房间设施舒适,酒廊服务一流,早餐选择丰富,都让人宾至如归,下次还会选择这一家入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
尊敬的Moore722: 非常感谢您再次下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们一如既往的支持与鼓励。舒适的房间、一流的服务、丰富的早餐是我们酒店的特色。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Good location and really nice atmosphere

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Just sit next to Jinji Lake, this hotel offer awesome lake view.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Lolonyo, Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Suzhou and sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location, atmosphere and lake view of our hotel, aspects that are preferred by many of our guests. Our hotel is ideally located along the beautiful Jinji Lake. The guests can enjoy the breathtaking lake view in our lobby, restaurants, lounges and rooms. Thanks again for your feedback and support. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 30, 2015

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。各种设施设备很完备。网络很好,出行也很便利。是一个集商务会议,旅游,购物等一切活动休闲的好场所。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
尊敬的xiaoshui: 非常感谢您下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并给我们留下了宝贵的点评。很荣幸能得到您对我们房间、设施、网络、交通、服务等方面的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

不错的度假体验

By

July 29, 2015

酒店位于苏州园区金鸡湖附近,整体氛围让人感觉舒适。酒店配套设施齐全,大堂、房间、酒廊给人感觉良好,员工服务很棒。
略有不足就是酒店门前苏州市政建设正在进行,交通稍有不便。还有就是房间被褥配的有些厚了。
瑕不掩瑜,总体性价比高,会再次入住,并且推荐给其他朋友入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
尊敬的马代代理麻袋羊: 非常感谢你下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。 我们酒店以优秀的设施、位置、氛围、房间、会员礼遇和服务广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。很抱歉,市政施工给您带来了不便。我们酒店每周末都为住店客人安排了前往周边商场、餐厅和景点的免费班车,欢迎使用。 再次感谢您的支持和推荐。我们诚挚期待您的下次光临。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

July 29, 2015

club

Very luxury hotel with great facilities, clean, bright room and superb view. The hotel staff is nice and providing great service. The care to IHG member is awesome! Everything is perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Jim Gardener: Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Suzhou and leaving us such a motivating review. It is our pleasure to read that you have been impressed by our facilities, room, view, staff and service. Being our valued guest, your opinion and feedback is extremely important to us, as it will help us to further enhance and shape our service in delivering a truly memorable and authentic experience to our members. Please do not hesitate to contact with us any time if we can be of assistance to you for your next stay. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

入住感想

By

July 29, 2015

club

大堂挺美的,就是人很多也挺热,服务挺有耐心的,因为第一次来,问这问那的,服务员给了我很多建议,早餐品种挺多的,中西都有,吃的很满足。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
尊敬的Jenny K: 感谢您下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并给我们留下了宝贵的点评。我们很高兴得知,您喜爱我们的大堂、服务和早餐,并且享受到了愉快的入住体验。夏季天气炎热,住店客人可以免费使用酒店的室内恒温泳池和室外无边界泳池,伴您度过清凉一夏。再次感谢您的支持,我们诚挚期待您的下次光临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店,服务态度很好

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

环境好,位于苏州工业园区金鸡湖畔,地理位置很好,景色不错,床铺舒适,能睡个好觉。总体来讲,是个不错的酒店,服务态度很好,有机会还会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
尊敬的淡如止水: 非常感谢您下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并给我们留下您宝贵的点评。 我们很高兴得知您享受到了愉快的住宿体验,尤其对我们的地理位置、景色、房间和服务表示认可。我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。 再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!我们衷心期待您的再度光临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

All-round perfection

By

July 28, 2015

club

It was my second stay at Crowne Plaza this year for Business travel. Here's my daily Routine:

I woke up in a nice and large room every morning, enjoyed a fantastic breakfast buffet, went out for work, came back in the evening and took a very tasty dinner in hotel Restaurant, went to Fitness studio for running on the treadmill, went Swimming in the indoor pool and fall asleep in a super silent room.

All-round a perfect stay in Suzhou. I'll come back in the future every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Suzhou Traveller, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Suzhou again and sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed a perfect stay with us, starting from a fantastic breakfast and finishing with a sound sleep. It is our great pleasure to learn that our location, recognition for IHG Rewards Club Members, Room Cleanliness, Sleep Quality, Fitness Center, etc. have helped make your stay more enjoyable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Rien à redire, excellent hôtel et service très agréable

By

July 26, 2015

club

Le personnel est très aimable et attentionné, l'hôtel est confortable et propre, très bonne ambiance générale, bonne insonorisation, on s'y sent très bien

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai pas de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

性价比逐步倒退

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

相比前几年的服务水准,不得不说酒店的性价比逐步倒退。退房速度奇慢,客房打扫马马虎虎,居然还不放当天的洗漱用品,服了

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的BABAKRAS: 非常感谢您再次下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并给我们留下宝贵的点评。 我们很遗憾得知,您没有享受到完美的入住体验。感谢您将退房、客房服务的问题反馈给我们,因此对您造成的不便,我们深表歉意。酒店管理层对您的意见高度重视。欢迎您发送邮件至dekker.zhang@ihg.com,我们的房务总监张炜先生希望与您取得联系,了解您具体的意见和建议。我们将着力优化和改进,为您提供更舒适全面的入住体验! 再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证我们的改进与提高! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less