Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 485 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

性价比逐步倒退

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

相比前几年的服务水准,不得不说酒店的性价比逐步倒退。退房速度奇慢,客房打扫马马虎虎,居然还不放当天的洗漱用品,服了

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的BABAKRAS: 非常感谢您再次下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并给我们留下宝贵的点评。 我们很遗憾得知,您没有享受到完美的入住体验。感谢您将退房、客房服务的问题反馈给我们,因此对您造成的不便,我们深表歉意。酒店管理层对您的意见高度重视。欢迎您发送邮件至dekker.zhang@ihg.com,我们的房务总监张炜先生希望与您取得联系,了解您具体的意见和建议。我们将着力优化和改进,为您提供更舒适全面的入住体验! 再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证我们的改进与提高! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

待遇不错,环境很好

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

积分换房,白金卡也有行政待遇。房间景色很好很不错。
太太处于孕期过来度假,很符合我们的要求,可惜第二晚再预定时满房了,期待下次入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的jinxscorpio: 感谢您和家人下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的宝贵意见。 我们很高兴,您对我们的会员礼遇、房间景观等感到满意。您的肯定是对我们的最佳褒奖,亦是我们今后前行的最大动力。身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受酒店“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。 再次感谢您的光临!我们诚挚期待您再次造访苏州继续下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2015

club

More entertainment, jazz music is bar and improve Japanese food quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Suzhou and sharing your comment with us. We are pleased that you like our bed in the room and live music in the lobby lounge. Your feedback about the Japanese food quality is also highly appreciated. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

July 20, 2015

club

Ein tolles Hotel, super Service mit guter Aussicht auf den See.
Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und freundlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

The hotel is good.

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

I stayed only one day there, and it gives me very good experience. I can even change to double room even the booking is single room. And the breakfast. The lake view of the breakfast room is good, my family took a lot picture there. Thanks anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Mado, Thank you very much for your stay with us and leaving us such a motivating review. We are glad to learn that you and your family enjoyed the stay with us, highlighted by our Front Desk service, breakfast and lake view. Your satisfaction is our best reward. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

位置优异

By

July 13, 2015

club

酒店位置相当不错,而且酒店也很新,起码酒店大堂和餐厅都很新。至于房间则一般,不论是于是的干净程度还是安静程度都有待改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
尊敬的nikovjon: 感谢您下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并留下您的宝贵点评。 我们很荣幸,能得到您对酒店位置、大堂和餐厅的认可。同时,您所提到的客房卫生及隔音问题,酒店管理层高度重视。欢迎您发送邮件至dekker.zhang@ihg.com,我们的房务总监张炜先生希望与您取得联系,了解您具体的意见和建议,以便我们能够不断优化和进步。 诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们期待再次为您奉上愉悦的入住体验! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

一次令人满意的体验

By

July 12, 2015

club

洲际集团的酒店是我们这几年去各地的经常的选择!还没让我失望过!酒店位置不错,环境好,房间宽敞舒适!尤其工作人员比较热情到位.孩子很高兴,我们也很满意这次出行!如果下次再来苏州,还会选择它的!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的judy99: 感谢您下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住感受。 首先,非常感谢您对酒店的喜爱。我们很高兴您与家人对此次的入住体验感到满意,并对酒店的位置、环境、客房和服务人员等各方面表示认可。身为酒店尊贵的客人,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受到我们“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。 再次感谢您的莅临与点评,我们衷心期待您的下次惠顾! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

苏州最好的休闲商务酒店

By

July 09, 2015

景观和服务非常好 前台工作人员 亲切友善 隔很久没去住了依然认得出你 沐浴类产品换了新的牌子 很喜欢 味道比之前的好闻

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
尊敬的joinshanghai: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。 我们很高兴获悉您对酒店湖景、服务、员工和洗漱用品的喜爱和肯定,非常荣幸能被您誉为苏州最好的休闲商务酒店。您的鼓励是我们不断进步的动力。美丽的金鸡湖景致和贴心细致的酒店服务,让新老宾客流连忘返。我们会不断努力,为您创造一个更加惬意享受的住宿体验! 再次感谢您的支持和点评,我们诚意邀请您再次下榻酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

不错的度假酒店体验之旅

By

July 09, 2015

总体来说是非常不错的度假酒店体验之旅,老婆孩子们都非常开心,尤其是孩子们,大堂的免费棉花糖和爆米花是意外的惊喜。
酒店设施和服务都不错,早餐也非常丰富(就是人比较多),服务人员都态度热情。晚上大堂酒吧的服务也不错,非常动人的桑巴音乐。
唯一的遗憾是天气不佳,不能体验酒店的游泳池,还有酒店门口道路维修,费了半天劲才找到正确的道路开车进入酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
尊敬的Robininlove: 感谢您选择下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并留下您的宝贵点评。 我们很荣幸,能得到您对酒店设施、服务及员工的认可。您的满意是对我们最大的褒奖。同时,很抱歉,市政道路施工给您带来了不便。酒店在现代大道设置了便桥以方便通行。苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店位于美丽的金鸡湖畔,拥有六个特色餐厅和酒吧、设施齐备的健身房、室内外游泳池以及放松身心的水疗中心。欢迎您下次下榻酒店时,亲自体验这些一流的设施与服务。 诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们期待再次为您奉上愉悦的入住体验! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2015

platinumelite

From the time I arrived Paul made check in very easy. everything was ready for me at check in. Linda made The TBoat resturant a special place to eat. Maggie and the girls made me feel comfortable at the Marinara lounge/bar. All of the staff at the Crowne are very friendly and make you feel like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Dear Hank 1461, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are glad to know that our efficient staff and excellent service have helped in making your visit more enjoyable. It is so motivating that you took all the time and trouble to mention your experience details and our colleague names. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to Paul, Linda, Maggie and her team. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this is our best resource for future improvement. Thank you once again for your review and support. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the near future! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel but a little tired

By

July 07, 2015

club

This was my third stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Suzhou, the last time some 5 years ago. The hotel is beautifully designed with friendly staff. However it seemed a little more tired than I remember and the bedroom was quite dull and not bright and airy. Sadly Suzhou is under a lot of construction so it was difficult to walk anywhere locally.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear SueC63, Thank you very much for your stay at Crowne Plaza Suzhou again and leaving us a valuable review. It is our pleasure to learn that you like our hotel design and friendly staff. However, we are regretful that you didn't enjoy a perfect staying experience with us this time. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the road construction and your comments about the hotel and bedroom are highly appreciated. Proper actions have been taken regarding the hotel maintenance to make sure that your future stays are comfortable and enjoyable. If you need any assistance during your next visit, please contact Mr. Dekker Zhang, our Director of Rooms by sending an email to dekker.zhang@ihg.com, who would be more than happy to be of service to you. Thanks once again for your stay and feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again soon. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

July 07, 2015

club

Sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal, grossartiges Ambiente; schöne komfortable Zimmer, auch sehr gut zum Arbeiten;
wunderschöner Blick auf den See

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Pit2360, Thank you very much for your stay at Crowne Plaza Suzhou and leaving us a valuable review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the stay with us highlighted by our staff, ambience, rooms and lake view. Your satisfaction is the best reward for us, which will constantly motivate us to improve our quality even further. Being our valued guest, your opinion and feedback is extremely important to us, as it will help us to further enhance and shape our service in delivering a truly memorable and authentic experience to you. Thank you again for your feedback and support. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communication Director
Read More
Read Less