Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 815 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Perfect stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Have used this hotel several times and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Thuun, Thank you for your stay with us and continuous support. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience again. Your satisfaction is the best reward for us all. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 04, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel on 2 occassions now and I cannot fault it in any way. The Staff are excellent always friendly and will go that extra mile to ensure your stay is memorable. It is a great place to stay and the views of the lake are stunning especially early morning and after dark. There is also a wide variety of food available to suit all nationalities. . I can and have recommended this hotel to my colleagues without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Neimad1956, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Suzhou and sharing a detailed review with us. We are delighted to note that our staff, view and food helped make your stay more memorable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel in SIP

By

July 04, 2016

comfortable, nice breakfast, great Wifi (not firewalled that I noticed).
Walking distance around the late to bars, restaurants, starbucks etc. Taxi easy enough to get.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Evan26, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our breakfast, internet and location. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Thank you once again. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

excellent experience

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Very simple...you receive what you exactly need for a frequent business traveller:
- clean room
- sufficient amenities at the bathroom
- good quality pillows and mattress
- friendly staff
- sufficient check in/check out process
- good quality food
- free bottle water
- excellent concierge service
- reasonable price
- nice indoor/outdoor swimming pool

It's a must stay hotel when you're in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Holly Cow, Thank you for taking the time to leaving us a detailed and comprehensive review. Your kind words of praise about our room, amenity, food, swimming pools, staff, service, etc. are highly appreciated. Your encouraging review will help us motivate quality even further as we hope to exceed ever beyond our guest’s expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear pomad, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our bed and service. Your feedback is our best resource for improving guest services. Thank you once again. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

T-Boat and Admiral lounge staff brilliant

By

June 29, 2016

The staff in the T-Boat and Admiral lounge could not of been nicer to ensure my stay was as best it could be... Actually every member of staff i encountered in the hotel were brilliant and ever the professionals. I could not recommend this hotel enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Mylesd19, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Suzhou and leaving us a motivating review. We are glad to read that our staff and service at TBoat and Admiral Lounge helped make your visit more enjoyable. Your kind words of praise will definitely encourage our staff go extra mile to deliver better service as we hope to exceed over and beyond guest’s expectations. Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

professional friendly staff, great room, and service

By

June 29, 2016

club

The staff was extremely polite and accommodating. They were attentive and friendly at all times. The caliber of the room and services were excellent overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear sisyphus56, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are pleased to know that our staff, service and room helped make your stay more memorable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Wi-Fi

By

June 28, 2016

club

酒店WI-FI連續2日需要表示已經連接, 但實際用不到. 本人要求吸煙房, 但認為由上位客人退房後, 應該將房間內空氣淨化, 例如用空氣清新噴霧劑去除大量留於房間內煙味.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的Mathew 007: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并提出宝贵的意见与建议。由于上网问题和房间烟味问题给您造成了不便,我们感到十分抱歉!我们已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石。相信在您下次光临的时候,我们定能为您营造一个设施完善、氛围清新的住宿环境。再次感谢您的莅临和惠顾! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

风景很好,服务也棒

By

June 23, 2016

club

本来定的是五楼的湖景房,checkin的时候前台提醒只需要添加约三百元就可以升级到行政楼层,果断接受了,然后发现真的很超值,什么行政酒廊,下午茶,100元的洗衣等等,酒店各方面都很好,赞一个!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的tianmy: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您在此感受到物超所值的入住体验。您对酒店景观、服务和行政楼层礼遇的认可,让我们倍受鼓舞,这是对我们最好的褒奖。再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

设施很新

By

June 21, 2016

酒店硬件不错,房间比较新也比较干净,餐厅晚餐比较丰富,值得入住。游泳池人少,员工的服务有待于提高。总体来讲,还是值得尝试的一家五星级酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
尊敬的style3097: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对酒店硬件、房间、晚餐的认可。您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。同时感谢您关于员工服务的宝贵意见。欢迎您发送邮件至dekker.zhang@ihg.com,我们的房务总监张炜先生希望与您取得联系,了解您具体的意见和建议。我们将着力优化和改进,为您提供更舒适全面的入住体验!再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

泳池很棒

By

June 21, 2016

club

由于是雨天入住酒店,减少了外出游玩的时间,就在酒店享受了两次游泳池。晚上8点半去的,人很少,第二次是早上10点去的,包场。换衣间的桑拿室很赞,游好泳后待一会感觉超赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店游泳池和配套设施的称赞。同时,我们很乐意向您推荐酒店位于金鸡湖畔的室外游泳池,这也是酒店的亮点之一。您的肯定是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

A great and memorable stay. The guest rooms are very nice and spacious. the staff are very friendly and courteous especially the front desk and restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Boss Ed, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our rooms and staff help make your visit more enjoyable. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less