Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 396 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

My last stay changed previous experience to the worse

By

July 04, 2016

club

- As an IHG member, and after getting my rooms numbers, they wanted to change them for a 2nd floor because someone wanted to extend his stay!
- 40 degrees, yet no ice for 2 days!
- Bad service at the pool. prepare yourself to run for the waiter
- Loud noise from 11 pm-11 am with nobody taking any action despite my complaints!
- Not as it used to be before

Read More
Read Less

trip

By

June 30, 2016

club

thans for all the staff spchely for hattab anfd ath

Read More
Read Less

feel as home

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

people here are so nice, and the view from the suite is perfect, really enjoy staying in crowne plaza

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Hygiene

By

June 23, 2016

Cleanliness and proper storage of Fruits and Vegetables in the Dead Sea area needs attention;
Cleanliness of public swimming pool and spa pools needs to be maintained;
Cleanliness of beddings and pillow cases needs serious attention;
Recommend separate area for female spa pools

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear **M** Thank you very much for posting your detailed comments about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea, and please accept my sincere apologies if we fell short of your expectations. The issues related to maintenance and housekeeping are well below our norms and unacceptable standards, and will be immediately addressed. Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

exelent hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

nice hotel at the dead sea area for famiyl and coplz will come very soon

Read More
Read Less

Great for a weekend stay

By

June 14, 2016

We had a very pleasant experience in this hotel all times we come there. It became our hotel of choice among all hotels at the Dead Sea in Jordan. They are very attentive to the needs of their guests, particularly to the Elite IHG members. Being a Platinum member I feel their respect and attention at every step. It starts form the gate guard, who knows you are coming, all the way to the receptionists, and room service. This time the person who checked us in, Hatab demonstrated excellent client relations skills and made everything possible to feel us special at this property. Needles, to say that the upgrade to a suite was very much welcomed and made our stay unforgettable experience. The staff at Spa are also focused a lot on client needs, so we feel ourselves in good hands. Besides, the spa offer good discounts outside the "hot" season.
Overall, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Weekend Getaway

By

June 12, 2016

Despite half the pool being closed off and the slow pool side food service (due to only one chef being on duty) . . .oh and seeing little ants in my bathroom (which someone quickly came and sprayed) it was an nice stay. I think it is one of the newer Dead Sea hotels and I would like to stay there again . . .after the RENO is complete

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 10, 2016

club

thanks for all the staff for front office and pool attn dent
and for late chec ouy

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa!‎ Thank you for taking time to write us a kind review. Our goal is to give our valued guest like you an ‎impeccable service and a remarkable moment. Your comments are helping us to learn and improve ‎our service.. Once again Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon.‎ Best Regards,‎ Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Sevices

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

I had a remarkable experience at the Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort. The resort is a perfect place to relax and enjoy the Dead Sea.
The restaurant staff are professional, very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa!‎ Thank you for taking time to write us a kind review. Our goal is to give our valued guest like you an ‎impeccable service and a remarkable moment. Your comments are helping us to learn and improve ‎our service.. Once again Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon.‎ Best Regards,‎ Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful Dead Sea stay

By

May 30, 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I loved this resort and wish we had another day to take advantage of all of the facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments on IHG website. We appreciate your detailed review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of any assistance with another stay. Best Regards Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

superbe expérience

By

May 26, 2016

un superbe hotel, un lieu de repos idéal, un personnel à l'écoute, un accueil parfait. Y passer 2 ou 3 jours pour se ressourcer. Un Spa superbe avec un personnel à l'écoute, une piscine de toute beauté, un accés à la Mer Morte.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear mic8162kris Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and making recommendation of our Resort here on IHG website. We truly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a relaxing holiday. Hope to see you back! Best regards, Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but need attention to details

By

May 26, 2016

club

Thumbs up:
Kindness of the staff, fitness center, beach to access Dead Sea, convinience of the valet parking and concierge service. Very nice and well equipped fitness center

Thumbs down:
Poor clealiness of common areas, especially corridor to access the rooms.
Location of the room (only partial sea view).
Poor clealiness of the room balcony.
Very noisy swimming pool close to the sea (really a pity to ruin the atmosphere of the infinite pool with Dead sea view with unappropriate high volume music, not allowing even to speak with someone close to you!
Unavailability of the big pool facilities (bar was closed)
Restaurant for breakfast too noisy and poor set up of the tables outside in the open area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear filozack Thank you very much for posting your detailed comments about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea, and please accept my sincere apologies if we fell short of your expectations. The issues related to cleanness and pool experience are well below our norms and unacceptable standards, and will be immediately addressed. Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less