Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 263 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel, but bad Dine in experience

By

August 08, 2015

Great hotel, room, swimming pools are amazing, Great Spa. however dont order room service food, restaurant has very loud music, I didnt like it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort and Spa on your trip. It has been a pleasure having the chance of being your host during your stay at the Dead Sea, and glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Guests’ comfort and satisfaction are high priority to us therefore I have shared your comments regarding the music in our restaurants. We will be glad having you again shall your vacation plans bring you back to the Dead Sea. Yours sincerely, Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Trip to The Jordanian dead-sea

By

August 04, 2015

platinumelite

My family and I enjoyed our recent vacation at dead sea Crown-plaza very much. It seems that every time we visit the staff raise the bar and provide us with even better services. Everyone is so friendly and courteous. The kids enjoyed the pool especially the water games provide buy the staff. The food was great the atmosphere was friendly. Special thanks to the the IHG reps., they went out of their way to ensure we got the room we preferred. Also, the security staff ensured ours and the rest of the hotel gusts safety. It was a wonderful experience and my family and I are looking forward to our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Dear Juno 2, Thank you for visiting Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort and Spa, and taking the time to post such a great review on your trip. I am glad that you had enjoyed your time with us especially that you could enjoy most of our facilities, and nothing pleases me more than learning from our valuable guests that they could feel that they are royals as this is our perception to our guest. We hope we will welcome you back very soon to the lowest point on earth. Yours sincerely, Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, but slow service

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

This is the second property I stay at in the Dead Sea and staff were great. But perhaps due to this being a weekend stay, there service levels were very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 28, 2015

High quality, very recommended property, very nice spa, excellent food and hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Adoud, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort and Spa. We look forward to see you again soon. Sincerely, Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

总体非常满意,但对不允许携带食物和电水壶表示不理解和强烈不满

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

住店期间(不含Check in和Chenk out)总体来说非常满意。

但对酒店不允许携带食物和电水壶进入的规定非常不理解,由此导致我必须两次在大堂开箱整理行李,因此chenk in和check out的体验极差,对此表示强烈不满!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

July 20, 2015

club

Mainly good hotel but the staff is very slow in responding

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Valuable Guest, I am happy that we were able to provide you with relaxing holiday at the Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your stay. We would be delighted to have you all back! Best regards, Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

July 12, 2015

The outstanding service which was friendly, efficient, and helpful, especially in the restaurant, was the high point for us. We loved the smaller swimming pool near the sea. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It gave me a great pleasure to share your kind words with the rest of the team. I am very pleased that you had a lovely time at our hotel and had the opportunity to try most of our facilities. Once again, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort & Spa and looking forward for your next visit. Sincerely, Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greeting from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort &Spa, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent review and for taking the time sharing your experience with us Your nice comments are real motivation to keep the good job Hope to see you soon Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay and relax

By

July 01, 2015

club

I stayed there for one night to relax and disconnect myself from work. The stay was perfect, and I did get the rest I needed with everything I was expected.
Room view was amazing and room was comfortable.
If minor thing, spa was little expensive than I am used to (almost 25 per person/ day “not stay”), but the spa was beautiful and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greeting from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort &Spa First of all i would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience . Best Regards, Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Experience

By

July 01, 2015

club

Staff were polite, friendly and professional. Lifeguards were very attentative and watchful. Swimming pools are fascinating, beach is lovely and is provided with adequate supply of dead sea mud. Hotel had a good number of restuarants and the breakfast buffet was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greeting from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort &Spa Many thanks for your great comments which are our real motivation to keep the good job The entire team would like to welcome you soon at our resort Many Thanks , Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

June 30, 2015

club

My stay at the Crown Plaza Resort at the dead Sea in Jordan was an amazing experience. The rooms were extremely large and comfortable. I enjoyed sitting on the balcony looking at the sun set over the sea. A truly great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting a review in regards of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort and Spa and sharing such a positive one. Your nice words motivate us to stay in the front row continuously offering our esteemed guests the five stars service standards. It gives us a great pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we could exceed your expectations in several areas. We would like also to thank you for your feedback and comments We will be glad having you again shall your vacation plans bring you back to the Dead Sea. Yours sincerely, Firas Irsheidat
Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

June 23, 2015

Everything from the food to the beds to the pools was great! Tariq, one of the mangers goes out of his way to make you feel taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2015
Dear dawnpeep, I am very happy that we were able to provide you with relaxing holiday at the Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your stay. Please let me know if you can visit us again. We would be delighted to have you all back! Best regards, Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Spa and great beach access

By

June 19, 2015

club

I didn't realize how expensive it would be to travel outside of the Dead Sea once staying there. It's extremely costly to hire a taxi to go anywhere, and the options that the hotel gave were a total joke. I would suggest you take the card of your airport taxi driver and deal with them directly to move around the country if you're planning on seeing anything outside the Dead Sea. The spa at this hotel was fantastic and the spa/restaurant/front desk/cleaning staff are awesome. The concierge was relatively unhelpful on a few occasions. The cost of food and beverages inside the hotel was higher than I expected. I would return, but I'd be more prepared next time and would likely rent a car.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear Guest, I am very happy that we were able to provide you with relaxing holiday at the Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your stay. We would be delighted to have you all back. Best regards, Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less