Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 659 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

comfortable bed and nice view of the sea

By

February 02, 2016

club

We enjoyed our staff in your hotel and look forward to visiting in the very near future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and quiet, classy hotel for a Coogee stay.

By

January 31, 2016

club

Really enjoy this hotel as this was my third stay during Sydney visits.
We were upgraded to pool rooms, which are nice but watch out for privacy as there is a view into the rooms.
One issue this time was that my bathtub/shower was not clean. Otherwise great stay just a short walk to cafes, the beach and bus lines. Hotel also has nice dining areas looking out to water.
Coogee is less crowded than Bondi Beach, with a local neighborhood feel. Take the beach cliff walk, which is magnificent.
Loved that Wifi was free for IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Coogee

By

January 21, 2016

club

Lovely hotel with great location . Staff helpful & efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Cogee Beach Area

By

January 16, 2016

club

I overnighted in Sydney before returning to the United States, and travel to Australia two-three times a year. When in Sydney, I will make a point of staying at this excellent hotel. The rooms are quite comfortable; the facilities are well looked after, the staff is excellent and helpful; the food is good, and the price is right. It is situated in an interesting area with excellent shopping and dining, and offers a beautiful view of the beach. I look forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Loved Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach

By

January 16, 2016

We had an absolute ball at Coogee Beach and a big part of that was how much we loved the Crowne Plaza. It is in a fantastic location with superb views. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
And it was a big plus for us to have such a good pool and gym on site. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

BEACHSIDE HOLIDAY

By

January 15, 2016

club

GREAT STAY EXCEPT FOR THE WEATHER. HOTEL ALWAYS A GREAT VISIT.

Read More
Read Less

Go for the view but don't stay for a drink!

By

January 15, 2016

club

The hotel has a fabulous location and the water front room we stayed in had a great balcony and a splendid view. Was very disappointed with the service at the hotel bar though where we told we couldn't have a vodka although there was clearly vodka behind the bar....then they finally served it to us in a plastic cup! it is a small thing but it made a big difference,

Posted byCustomerCare
January 26, 2016
Dear Disthilary Barwench, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our location to be fabulous. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at our bar. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 14, 2016

Nice place, nice location, but far from downtown Sydney.

Read More
Read Less

Family holiday

By

January 11, 2016

My party included 4 (sometimes 5) adults and 3 children over two rooms before after after Christmas (we went down to Jervis Bay for Christmas and New Year).
The rooms had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and spacious and linen was pristine.
The breakfast and dinner was excellent and could not fault either.
Kind reception and concierge made the stay for my family enjoyable and no trouble at all.
Location is perfect for beach, pool, city and general entertainment and i will most certainly return. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

January 10, 2016

club

This is the perfect place to go when visiting Sydney Australia. You get the beach atmosphere and you're within 15 minutes of downtown. Staff makes you feel at home and you're within walking distance to reasonably priced restaurants . For those who like to exercise you can easily run along a cement path with beautiful scenic views . This is definitely a special place .

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung Hotel

By

January 10, 2016

club

Die Lage des Hotels an der Coogee-Beach Sydney ist ideal. Direkt an einem der tollsten Strände der Stadt. Obwohl das Hotel nicht mehr ganz neu ist, bietet es viel. Der Swimmingpool ist eher bescheiden. Die Zimmer schön, mit Balkon und toller Aussicht auf die Beach und das Meer. Der Preis eher hoch, wobei dies für alle Hotels in Sydney der Fall ist. Das Personal war freundlich, hilfsbereit und äusserst unkompliziert.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome views, comfy beds

By

January 07, 2016

club

Excellent stay - been here before a few times, still love it, JASMIN is fantastic, friendly, excellent customer service. Beautiful beach and great hotel, thanks again.....

Read More
Read Less