Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 718 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

July 27, 2016

Our stay was great. We enjoyed everything about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Lanes21, I am thrilled to know you had a great stay. Thanks so much for the positive feedback. Have a fantastic weekend. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

快適なホテル

By

July 24, 2016

club

歯ブラシなどのサービスがあり、歯ブラシ自体は必要ないけれども、日本にいるような安心感。
ウォシュレットがればなおよい。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Hi-from_Kyushu, Thank you for your feedback. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

July 23, 2016

club

到着時のスタッフの対応がとてもさわやかでした.アーリーチェックインができなかったのが残念でした.でもチェックインまでの間に,オペラハウスまで出かけることができたので,退屈はしませんでした.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear 9jira, I am sorry your room was not available for an early check in but I am so pleased you took the time to visit the Opera House. I hope you really enjoyed your time in Sydney. Thank you for your feedback and wishing you all the very best. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Delightful place to stay

By

July 22, 2016

A wonderful friendly hotel with great staff and facilities. Room was great and pillows and linen were the best at any hotel I have stayed at for that price. Wonderful views!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear CurlyK, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and I am so pleased you really liked the pillows and linen we provided. The view is wonderful! Have a fantastic week ahead and I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend escape location

By

July 20, 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much even though its was only for a night. Great location close to the Coogee Village.
Would definitely recommend - we had a pool/sea facing room which was lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Daza1, I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your lovely feedback and recommendation. We would love to welcome you back again in the very near future. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Sydney Family Vacation

By

July 20, 2016

Great time. Nice quiet location. Lots of eating places nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Jac919, I am really pleased you had a great time and enjoyed Coogee. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and wishing you all the very best for the future. I hope we can welcome you back again. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Be careful of what you agreed to pay

By

July 20, 2016

club

I have been quoted a cheaper rate over the phone reservation that I have to pay on the spot because it's 'special' rate. But when my credit card bill comes, it was more expensive than I would have booked it myself over the internet. And when disputing the transaction and try to get the record of the conversation as a prove I was told to write to the parent company in England in PAPER form (no email) to their legal department. It's very disappointing to see this backward approach in the 20th century and seems to be used as tactic to make it difficult so clients give up on pursuing any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear miserableclient, I am aware of your situation and understand that you were not happy with the rate you paid. I did speak with our Central Reservations Office and due to privacy laws they were not able to provide us with the recording/transcript however did share with the us the rates quoted which were the rates your were charged. I do apologise that the rate you were looking for is not available at the hotel and for any confusion caused. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 19, 2016

Hotel was pleasant and comfortable but I was particularly impressed by the helpfulness of the staff, who were helpful, courteous and appeared genuinely caring of customer needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear IA1313, Thank you so much for acknowledging the staff. It really is lovely to know that the great service they aim to provide is appreciated. Have a fantastic weekend ahead and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a wonderful location

By

July 16, 2016

club

Booked my room online and check-in went perfectly. Wonderful greeting by the reception staff and they were always helpful and knowledgeable. Room was a good size and beds were comfy. No issues at all in regards to state and cleanliness of the room.
Being only 10 minutes from the SCG and easy to get to anywhere we needed to be we will definitely stay here again when in Sydney.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear lockers, I am so pleased you had a wonderful stay and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

July 13, 2016

The hotel is located across from the beach, with excellent views of the surrounding area, the attention of their personal is very good, so are the amenities, overall a great place to stay close to many attractions and the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear campion, We are so very lucky to have such a great location and it is great to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Great service and a wonderful location

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great hotel, great service and a beautiful location!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Dansydney, Thank you for the very kind feedback and I am really thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Have a fabulous week. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

wonderful comfortable location

By

July 06, 2016

ample parking and ease of access to beach
good views
registration desk staff had difficulty coping when many guests arrived

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Doc113, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I am very pleased you had a comfortable stay. I will follow up with the team regarding the registration desk to look at ways this can be improved in the future. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less