Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 554 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Wonderful whales

By

August 05, 2015

club

What a surprise to see two whales frolicking in the ocean at 8.30am! That made my day.

We changed rooms twice due to noise. Once at 1.30am. The staff were wonderfully helpful.
The breakfast was expensive for anyone not using a business account or for those not greedy enough to eat everything on offer!

Overall this is our favorite hotel in Sydney and we'll be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

入住服务

By

August 03, 2015

club

照顾不同国家、不同阶层人员的入住需求,在细节上做考虑,尽量在前台登记入住时提供尽量的帮助和指导。在入住过程中,能够及时反馈解决问题。

Read More
Read Less

excelent staff

By

August 02, 2015

club

breakfast was very busy staff handled all the problems with grace and tact great to observe

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear donnie brown Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach. The team at this hotel work hard everyday to create great guest experiences - they will love to hear your feedback. Kind regards, David Bowen and the Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach Team
Read More
Read Less

Great location and good staff

By

August 01, 2015

Visited Sydney many times over 20 years.
Always went straight to North Sydney.
Decided to meet a cousin for dinner and she suggested the Crowne Plaza Coojee Beach. As an IHG member the hotel fit nicely and I'm glad I tried it. I'll be back.
It's handy from the Airport and a lovely beach side setting for a morning walk. I'll be back

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear NT Lad, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We agree, we are in an ideal location. Why would you stay in a concrete jungle when you can relax by the beach and still be close to Sydney CBD and the airport. Kind regards, David Bowen and the Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

July 31, 2015

club

My mother and I stayed at this hotel for 2nights. The room had a fantastic view and was comfortable. The staff went over and beyond to make our stay the best it could be as it was a special occasion. I would recommend this hotel 100% and will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Pluto88, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach and thank you for your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. We were very pleased we could look after your mother and yourself. Glad you had a great stay. Kind regards, David Bowen and the Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with friendly Staff

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

The staff is extremely friendly and very helpful, great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Brad747, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach. Kind regards, David Bowen and the Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Beautiful Room

By

July 29, 2015

club

We were greeted by wonderful staff and found out we were upgraded to a beach view room. It was absolutely beautiful. Such a lovely stay, will definitely recommend and will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Emily95, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, David Bowen and the Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach Team
Read More
Read Less

Great spot, awesome service

By

July 28, 2015

club

One of the best Hotels with the most helpful staff I have ever experienced. Breakfast is great and the location is superb.
A must stay place on the beach and close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear FreerideDT, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, glad you enjoyed it! Kind regards, David Bowen and the Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, Great Location and Excellent Service

By

July 26, 2015

platinumelite

Stayed a couple of days during the winter. The weather was perfect. The room was basic. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. If I had to pick on anything negative, it would be the small amount of TV channels offered; however, I don't stay at hotels to watch TV anyway. The internet was good, but not fast enough to stream some movies. It seemed to be much better in the lobby, so it could have been my room location. Overall, this would be a great place to stay by the beach for the weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Joda40, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach. Glad you enjoyed your winter escape! Kind regards, David Bowen and the Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach Team
Read More
Read Less

Would come back again anytime - relaxing stay

By

July 24, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Crowne Plaza Coogee. From the phone call request I made prior to staying until we checked out, the staff were efficient, friendly and pro-active in meeting our requests and in general. We were kindly upgraded to a very quiet room. Room Service was quick, efficient and enjoyable. We are planning another stay as a result of our experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear The local traveller, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach. Glad you enjoyed room service - one of the treat of staying in a hotel! Kind regards, David Bowen and the Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach Team
Read More
Read Less

Great venue for your next seminar

By

July 23, 2015

This venue was chosen for our seminar.
The function rooms were quiet and on exiting for breaks you encounter great views.
The food was excellent as was the service.
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Highly Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear There for a Seminar, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach. We specialise in meetings and events and it was wonderful to hear you had a great experience. Kind regards, David Bowen and the Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel @ Great Location

By

July 22, 2015

This is a fantastic hotel to lay-over or stay over the weekend to enjoy the beach, the culture and the friendliness of the neighborhood. The only setback is that there's no complimentary bottle water provided. Of all the hotels that I've stayed even of a lower quality does provide it minimally. Hope this can be looked into.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear WTONG, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach. Glad to hear you enjoyed all Coogee has to offer. With to water, the water in Sydney is able to be safely consumed from the tap. Kind regards, David Bowen and the Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach Team
Read More
Read Less