Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach-Sydney

Hotel Front Desk: 61-2-93157600

Hotel Fax: 61-2-93159100

Hotel Email: reservations.crowneplazacoogee@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Kingsford Smith (SYD)

- Distance from hotel: 6.84 MI/ 11 KM North East l

- From the airport take O'Riordan Street and turn right onto Gardeners Road. Follow Gardeners Road until the Anzac roundabout and take the second exit onto Rainbow Street and then it continues into Malabar road. Turn left onto Arden Street.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 AUD

- Undercover self parking is available under the hotel at a fee of $25.00 per car per day.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Enjoy the laidback lifestyle of coastal Sydney while just 15 minutes from the Central Business District when you choose the smart Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach-Sydney hotel. Upgrade to a sophisticated Suite for extra space and panoramic ocean views from your private balcony.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very helpful and attentive staff

By

August 24, 2014

club

Nothing was too much trouble for the staff who were keen to please at all times. Great location to be able to use public transport to enjoy Sydney. Ocean View rooms were also an added bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2014
Dear Songlines, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the service provided by the team. Indeed, we are in a great location so close to the beaches and shopping as well. Regards, Thomas Zinn Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great site for conference

By

August 21, 2014

club

Pleasantly surprised by location of hotel, seconds from the beach, despite the rain it was still a beautiful view. Check in was simple and friendly. The rooms were well laid out with good furnishings. WIFI was available throughout the hotel. Conference facilities were very accessible and very easy to use. Would recommend site to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2014
Dear T-31, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad you had an enjoyable stay. It sounds like you had everything needed to successfully attend your meeting at the hotel. I hope you had time for a walk along the beach at some stage. Hope to see you again, maybe for a weekend without work? Regards, Thomas Zinn Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing place to stay

By

August 21, 2014

club

I would recommend to anyone wanting an enjoyable
comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2014
Dear Phyll, Thank you for your comments, much appreciated. We hope you will return to relax in the future! Regards, Thomas Zinn Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay at Coogee Beach

By

August 20, 2014

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza is a lovely place to stay if you are visiting Coogee beach
Breakfast is a little expensive as there are plenty of places to eat across or down the road and Coogee Bay Road is only down the road with it's range of small restaurants.
Great location across the road from the beach

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Coogee. I am glad you had an wnjoyable stay and we hope to see you next time you are up from Melbourne. Regards, Thomas Zinn Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less